+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members


Academic Editors

 

Dr. Thiago Andrade de Macedo

Cardiology Division Heart Institute (InCor), Brazil

Email: thiago.cardio@gmail.com,

thiago.macedo@incor.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nilda Espinola-Zavaleta

National Institute of Cardiology Ignacio Chavez,

Mexico City, Mexico

Email: ngespinolaz@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. I. B. Vijayalakshmi

Professor,

Bengaluru Medical College and Research Institute,

Bengaluru, India

Email: docvj@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Christopher Edet Ekpenyong

Department of Human Physiology,

College of Health Sciences,

University of Uyo, Nigeria

Email: chrisvon200@yahoo.com, chrisvon300@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Telmo Pereira

Department of Physiology, 

Coimbra Health School, Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, Portugal

Email: telmo@estescoimbra.pt

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexander E. Berezin

Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

Zaporozhye State Medical University, Ukraine

Email: dr_berezin@mail.ru, aeberezin@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Maddury Jyotsna

Professor,

Department of Cardiology,

Nizam’s Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email:  mail2jyotsna@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Sdwwpi

 

Dr. Irina-Iuliana Costache

Associate Professor,

Department of Cardiology and Internal Medicine, 

”Gr. T. Popa” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Iasi, Romania

Email: irinaiulianacostache@yahoo.com, irina.costache@umfiasi.ro

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kamal Shemisa

Division of Cardiovascular Diseases,

VA North Texas Healthcare System and

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, Texas, USA

Email: kshemisa@neomed.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Huseyin Ede

Assistant Professor,

Department of Cardiology, HMC Hamad Heart Hospital, Doha, Qatar

Email: huseyinede@gmail.com, hede@hamad.qa

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429