+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Eliton da Silva Vasconcelos

Department of Physiological Sciences,

Federal University of Sao Carlos – UFSCar,

Rod. Washington Luiz, Sao Carlos, Brazil

Email: elitonbio@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Osunsanmi Foluso Oluwagbemiga

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology,

University of Zululand, South Africa

Email: alafin21@yahoo.com, babaolowosa@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ng Zhi Xiang

Assistant Professor,

Department of Molecular Nutrition,

University of Nottingham, Malaysia

Email: ngzx_86@yahoo.com, ngzx86@gmail.com,

ZhiXiang.Ng@nottingham.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luciana Furlaneto-Maia

Lecturer,

Department of Microbiology,

Federal Technological University of Parana, Brazil

Email: lfmaia2011@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/D3vLsB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ana Claudia Coelho

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Tras-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ngnCgV

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pratibha Mishra nee Vyas

Assistant Professor,

Department of Microbiology, School of Bioengineering and Biosciences,

Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar-Delhi GT Road, Punjab, India

Email: vyasp2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Lidija Kozacinski

Professor,

Department of Hygiene, Technology and Food Safety,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: klidija@vef.hr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Chamari Hettiarachchi

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Chemistry, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Email: chamarih@chem.cmb.ac.lk, chamari3@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/A3UaTZ  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Percy Maruwa Chimwamurombe

Professor,

Department of Natural and Applied Sciences,

Namibia University of Science and Technology, Windhoek, Namibia

Email: pchimwa@gmail.com, pchimwamurombe@nust.na

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/36HjFz  

 

Dr. Obafemi Yemisi Dorcas

Assistant Lecturer,

Department of biological Sciences,

Covenant University, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria

Email: giftarose2000@yahoo.com, yemisi.obafemi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/ofB1EJ  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Edvaldo Antonio Ribeiro Rosa

Professor,

School of Life Sciences, Pontifical Catholic University of Paraná, Brazil

Email: edvaldo.rosa@pucpr.br, kuroyamabushi@yahoo.com,

prof.edvaldo.rosa@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Reham Farag El-Kased

Lecturer

Department of Microbiology and Immunology,

The British University in Egypt (BUE), Egypt

Email: reham.kased@bue.edu.eg, rehamkased@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/rniZWy

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad, Ruqayyah Hamidu

Department of Microbiology, Federal University, Dutse Jigawa state, Nigeria

Email: ruqayyahmohd@yahoo.co.uk, ruqayyahmohd@gmail.com, 

ruqayyahmohd@fud.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ravi Raghavbhai Sonani

Division of Radiation Biology & Health Science,

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai

E-mail: ravisonani@barc.gov.in, ravi123sonani@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. K. Immaculate Jeyasanta

Assistant Professor,

Suganthi Devadason Marine Research Institute, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: immaculatejayasantha@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429