+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Dr. Turgut Tursoy

Associate Professor,

Department of Banking & Finance,                                

Faculty of Economics & Administrative Sciences,  

Near East University, Turkey

Email: turguttursoy@gmail.com, turgut.tursoy@neu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/24GSb1

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Angel Paniagua Mazorra

Department of Economics and Politics,

Scientific Researcher of OPIS, Instituto de Políticas y Bienes Públicos, Spain

Email : angel.paniagua@csic.es, angel.paniagua@cchs.csic.es

Profile Link: http://ipp.csic.es/es/personal/angel.paniagua

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences,

Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture,

Institute of Crop Science, Beijing 100081, China

Email: mehmood2017@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Philippos I. Karipidis

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Technology –Agricultural Economics

(former Agricultural Development and Agribusiness Management),

Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: philika@farm.teithe.gr, siphn@yahoo.gr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandru Trifu

Professor,

Faculty of Economics, “Petre Andrei”  University of Iasi, Romania

Email:  trifu.alex@gmail.com, alexandru.trifu@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olcay Colak

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences,

Usak University, Turkey

Email: olcay.colak@usak.edu.tr, olcaycolak10@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/b63mUp

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Silvius Stanciu

Professor,

Department of Technology Transfer and Training,

"Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania

Email: Silvius.Stanciu@ugal.ro, silviusstanciu@yahoo.com,

sstanciu@ugal.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. John M. Polimeni

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences,

Albany, New York

Email: john.m.polimeni@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ridzwan Che Rus

Senior Lecturer,

Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education,

Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Email: ridzwan@fptv.upsi.edu.my

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7Q3ait  

 

Dr. Sampson Wireko-Gyebi

Lecturer,

Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management,

Christ Apostolic University College, Kumasi, Ghana

Email: samwireko@gmail.com, samwireko@cauc.edu.gh

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Velan Kunjuraman

Lecturer,

Faculty of Hospitality, Tourism and Wellness,

University Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Kelantan, Malaysia

Email: velan1199@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gerald Aranoff

Professor,

Department of Economics and Business Management, 

Ariel University, Israel

Email: garanoff@netvision.net.il

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Wichien Prechathamwong

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science and Public Administration,

Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University,

Bangkhen Campus, Thailand

Email: fsocwcp@ku.ac.th, wichien.mu11@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429