+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Dr. Siripavee Charoenwattanasak

Professor,

Department of Fishery, Faculty of Agriculture,

Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, Thailand.

Email: kobkaew@kku.ac.th

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7wYC4v

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Ndongo Din

Department of Botany, Faculty of Science,

University of Douala, Cameroon

Email: din.ndongo@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Claude Bakoume

Agronomist, Breeder at the Oleaginous Crops Programme,

Institute of Agricultural Research for Development, Cameroon

Email: claude.bakoume@maxiproductivity.com; cbakoume@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hamid El Bilali

Centre for Development Research (CDR),

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences,

Vienna (BOKU), Austria

Email: elbilali@iamb.it; hamid.elbilali@boku.ac.at

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mCBV2H  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ali E. M. Sharief

Department of Agronomy,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: shariefali42@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/iiFmb1

 

Dr. Lucia Bortolini

Assistant Professor,

Department of Land, Environment,-

Agriculture and Forestry,

University of Padova, Italy

Email: lucia.bortolini@unipd.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xS29KJ

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cengiz Yucedag

Professor,

Department of Landscape Architecture,

Mehmet AkifErsoy University, Turkey

Email: cyucedag@mehmetakif.edu.tr,

yucedagc@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Abiar Rahman

Dept. of Agroforestry and Environment,

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman-

Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Bangladesh

Email:  abiar@bsmrau.edu.bd

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/rYWGb8

 

Dr. Reda Ragab Shahin

Professor,

Department of Soil Science,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Email: dredashahin@gmail.com,

dredashahin@cu.edu.eg

dredashahin@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Qun Shen

Professor of College of Food Science

and Nutritional Engineering,

China Agricultural University, China.

Email: 644790508@qq.com,

shenqun@cau.edu.cn

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Odunze Azubuike Chidowe

Professor,

Department of Soil Science,

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria

Email: odunzeac@gmail.com, odunzeac@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/6uNhkJ

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Christine A. Onyango

Associate Professor,

Deputy Vice Chancellor

Academic, Research and Outreach

Taita Taveta University, Kenya

Email: cakoth2002@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Q55syM

 

Dr. Mohan Krishna Balla

Professor,

Tribhuvan University, Institute of Forestry, Nepal

Email: mohan.balla@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429