+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor  

 

Dr. Iskra Ventseslavova Sainova

Assistant Professor,

Institute of Experimental Morphology, Pathology and Anthropology with Museum (IEMPAM),

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS) in Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: iskrasainova@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna

Professor,

Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing Heterocyclic Compounds,

Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Email: vtsygankova@ukr.net, victoria_biotex@i.ua

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Armando Zepeda Bastida

Professor,

Veterinary Biotechnology in Agricultural Science Institute,

Autonomous University of Hidalgo State, Mexico

Email: azepeda@uaeh.edu.mx

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sophia Wan-Pyo Hong

Department of Biological Sciences, School of Natural Sciences,

Chungbuk National University, Cheongju City, South Korea

Email: sophiw10@cbnu.ac.kr, Sophiw08@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Michael Dare Asemoloye

Department of Botany, Mycology/Biotechnology Unit,

University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: asemoloyemike@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Wilson Parawira

Executive Dean & Professor,

Department of Biotechnology, Faculty of Science,

Bindura University of Science Education, Bindura, Zimbabwe

Email: parawiradr@yahoo.co.uk, wparawira@buse.ac.zw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Josphert Ngui Kimatu

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Biology, South Eastern Kenya University, Kenya

Email: jkimatu@seku.ac.ke, Josphert@yahoo.com, josphertk@gmail.com       

Profile Link: www.josphert.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ram Kushal Singh

Department of Biotechnology, Sugarcane Research Institute, India

Email: Rks.upcsr@gmail.com, rks.upcsr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S. Prabhu

Department of Biotechnology, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering,

Sriperumbudur, India

Email: sprabhu@svce.ac.in, prabhussb2008@gmail.com 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/yr9UNg

 

Dr. Sajid Ali

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biotechnology, Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan, Pakistan

Email: vet_sajid@yahoo.com, sajid@awkum.edu.pk 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ZzkG7o

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rafael Trindade Maia

Professor,

Universidade Federal de Campina Grande,

Centro de Desenvolvimento Sustentavel do Semiarido, Recife, Brasil

Email: rafael.rafatrin@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatima Lizeth Gandarilla-Pacheco

Faculty of Biological Sciences (FCB), 

Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon, Mexico

Email: fatima_lizeth84@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/MFwvPw

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429