Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Journal of Advances in Mathematics and Computer Science

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Prof. Tian-Xiao He
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
Illinois Wesleyan University, USA

Email: the@iwu.edu

Profile link: https://www.iwu.edu/math/faculty/He.html

 

Dr. Paul Bracken
Department of Mathematics, The University of Texas-Pan American
Edinburg, TX 78539, USA

Email: paul.bracken@utrgv.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Jose C. Valverde
Department of Mathematics, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Email: jose.valverde@uclm.es

Profile link: http://blog.uclm.es/josevalverde/

 

Prof. Jia Li
Department of Mathematics, University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, AL, USA

Email: li@math.uah.edu

Profile link: http://www.uah.edu/science/departments/math/faculty-staff/jia-li/376-faculty/lij/3545-jia-li

 

Academic Editors

 

Prof. H. M. Srivastava

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,University of Victoria, Canada

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Profile link: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 

Dr. Narayan Thapa

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,Minot State University, Minot, USA

Email: narayan.thapa@minotstateu.edu

Profile link: http://yourspace.minotstateu.edu/narayan.thapa/yourspace/Dr._Thapas_website/Dr._Thapas_website.html

 

Prof. Radko Mesiar

Head, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Civil Engineering,Slovak University of Technology Bratislava, Slovakia

Email: mesiar@math.sk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhenkun Huang

School of Science,
Jimei University, P. R. China

Email: hzk974226@jmu.edu.cn, zkhuangdoc@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dragos-Patru Covei

Department of Applied Mathematics, The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Piata Romana, Romania

Email: coveidragos@yahoo.com, patrucovei@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Qiankun Song

Department of Mathematics,
Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

Email: qiankunsong@163.com, qiankunsong@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dijana Mosic

Department of Mathematics, University of Nis, Serbia

Email: dijana@pmf.ni.ac.rs

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rodica Luca
Department of Mathematics, Gh. Asachi Technical University, Romania

Email: rluca@math.tuiasi.ro, rlucatudor@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vitor Carvalho
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado and Ave, Portuguese Catholic University and Lusiada University, Portugal

Email: vcarvalho@dei.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Sheng Zhang 
Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: zhshaeng@yahoo.com.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fangfei Li

Department of Mathematics, East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China

Email: li_fangfei@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kai-Long Hsiao
Taiwan Shoufu University, Taiwan

Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Zuomao Yan
Department of Mathematics, Hexi University. China

Email: yanzuomao@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Carlo Bianca

Laboratoire de Physique Théorique de la Matière Condensée, Sorbonne Universités, France

Email: bianca@lptl.jussieu.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ioannis Konstantaras

University of Macedonia,Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: ikonst@uom.gr, ikonst@cc.uoi.gr

Profile link: http://www.uom.gr/modules.php?op=modload&name=Staff_phones_search_eng&file=index&s_id=2

 

Dr. Doina Bein
Applied Research Laboratory, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Email: doina.bein@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raducanu Razvan
Department of Applied Mathematics, Al. I. Cuza University, Romania

Email: razvan@rraducanu.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jacek Dziok
Institute of Mathematics, University of Rzeszow, Poland

Email: jdziok@univ.rzeszow.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi

Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamedan, Iran

Email: mm_rashidi@yahoo.com, mm_rashidi@sjtu.edu.cn

Profile link: https://profs.basu.ac.ir/rashidi/index.php?L=en

 

Dr. Feyzi Basar
Department of Mathematics, Fatih University, Turkey

Email: fbasar@fatih.edu.tr, feyzibasar@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Nor Azizah M. Yacob
University of MARA Technology, Malaysia

Email: nor_azie@yahoo.com, norazizah872@pahang.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: NA


Dr. Metin Basarir
Department of Mathematics, Sakarya University, Turkey

Email: basarir@sakarya.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.basarir.sakarya.edu.tr/tr/apersonel/akademik


Dr. Mohamed Rabea Eid Said
Department of Science and Mathematics, Assiut University, Egypt.

Email: Mohamed.said@newvedu.au.edu.eg, moh.r.eid@Gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Heng-you Lan
Department of Mathematics, Sichuan University of Science & Engineering, China

Email: hengyoulan@163.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Mangatiana A. Robdera
Department of Mathematics, University of Botswana, Botswana

Email: robdera@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chetan A. Jhaveri
Institute of Management, Nirma University, India

Email: chetan@imnu.ac.in, chetan_jhavei@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.nirmauni.ac.in/imnu/Faculty/Dr-Chetan-A-Jhaveri

 

Dr. Mohd Zuki Salleh

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: zukikuj@yahoo.com, zuki@ump.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ilse Schoeman
Department Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, North-West University, South Africa

Email: ilse.schoeman@nwu.ac.za

Profile link: http://natural-sciences.nwu.ac.za/unit-business-mathematics-and-informatics/staff

 

Prof. Farouk Yalaoui

Department of Industrial Systems Engineering, Troyes University of Technology, France

Email: farouk.yalaoui@utt.fr

Profile link: http://losi.utt.fr/en/_plugins/mypage/mypage/content/yalaoui.html

 

Prof. Jinyun Yuan

Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Parana, Brazil

Email: jin@ufpr.br, yuanjy@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sergio Serrano

Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Email: sserrano@unizar.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xiaodi Li
School of Mathematical Sciences, Shandong Normal University
Ji'nan, 250014, Shandong, P. R. China

Email: sodymath@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Feliz Manuel Minhós

Professor, Department of Mathematics,School of Sciences and Technology,University of Évora, Portugal

Email: fminhos@uevora.pt

Profile link: http://home.uevora.pt/~fminhos/

 

Prof. Andrej V. Plotnikov

Department of Applied and Calculus Mathematics and CAD, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: a-plotnikov@ukr.net

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Balswaroop Bhatt

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad (W.I.)

Email: Bal.Bhatt@sta.uwi.edu, balswaroopbhtt@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://sta.uwi.edu/fst/dms/Bal_Swaroop_Bhatt.asp

 

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak
Chair of Computer Science and Management in this department, Technical University of Koszalin, Poland

Email: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Qiang Duan
Information Sciences & Technology Department, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Email: qduan@psu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nikolaos Dimitriou Bagis
Department of Informatics and Mathematics, Aristotelian University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: nikosbagis@hotmail.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Longhua Zhao
Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Email: lxz315@case.edu

Profile link: http://mathstats.case.edu/faculty/longhua-zhao/

 

Dr. Sun-Yuan Hsieh
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Email: hsiehsy@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Morteza Seddighin
Indiana University East Richmond, USA

Email: mseddigh@iue.edu, mseddigh@indiana.edu

Profile link: http://www.iue.edu/people/bio/bio.php?bio=mseddigh

 

Dr. Junjie Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

 

Prof. Wei-Shih Du

Department of Mathematics, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Email: wsdu@mail.nknu.edu.tw, wsdu@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw,

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Serkan Araci

Hasan Kalyoncu University, Turkey

Email: serkan.araci@hku.edu.tr, mtsrkn@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.hku.edu.tr/AkadamikKadro/Serkan-ARACI/55/381

 

Dr. Huchang Liao

Business School, Sichuan University, P. R. China

Email: liaohuchang@163.com, liaohuchang@scu.edu.cn 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Welington de Sousa Lima 

Dietrich Stauffer Laboratory for Computational Physics, Departamento de Física, Universidade Federal do Piaui, Teresina, Brazil

Email: wel@ufpi.edu.br, fwslima@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Teodor Bulboaca

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Babes-Bolyai University, Romania

Email: bulboaca@math.ubbcluj.ro, teodor_bulboaca@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lakshmi Narayan Mishra

Department of Mathematics, Mody University of Science & Technology, Rajasthan, India

Email: lakshminarayanmishra04@gmail.com, l_n_mishra@yahoo.co.in 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammed Abdulhameed

Department of Mathematics Statistics, Federal Polytechnic Bauchi, Nigeria

Email: moallahyidi@gmail.com, amohd@fptb.edu.ng, yidi76@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. José González Enríquez

Department of Computer Languages and Systems, University of Sevilla, Spain

Email: jose.gonzalez@iwt2.org

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Safaei

Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Division of Computational Physics, Institute for Computational Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Email: CFD_Safaei@yahoo.com, cfd_safaei@tdt.edu.vn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mehmet Sirin Demir

Department of Mechanical Engineering,  Faculty of Engineering, A/7, Istanbul University,  Avcilar  Campus 34320 Istanbul, Turkey

Email: demirms@istanbul.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://aves.istanbul.edu.tr/demirms/  

 

Dr. M. Subhas Abel

Department of Mathematics, Gulbarga University, India

Email: msabel2001@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: http://www.gulbargauniversity.kar.nic.in/facscitech/Profile/MathsMSAbel.html

 

Dr. Octav Olteanu

Department of Mathematics-Informatics, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

Email: olteanuoctav@yahoo.ie

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hammad Khalil

University of Education, Lahore (Attock Campus), Punjab, Pakistan

Email: hammadk310@gmail.com, mathcity06@gmail.com, hammad.khalil@ue.edu.pk

Profile Link_NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Naveed

Department of Basic Sciences, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology,

Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan

Email: rana.m.naveed@gmail.com, muhammad.naveed@kfueit.edu.pk

Profile Link_NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.