+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Stefano Bresciani

Professor,

Department of Management, University of Turin, Italy

Email: stefano.bresciani@unito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rzK1YB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. John M. Polimeni

Associate Professor of Economics,
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, New York, USA

Email: John.Polimeni@acphs.edu, john.m.polimeni@gmail.com

Profile link: https://www.acphs.edu/john-m-polimeni

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Robert Mauritius Kunst

Professor of Economics,

University of Vienna, Austria

Email: kunst@ihs.ac.at, robert.kunst@univie.ac.at

Profile link: https://homepage.univie.ac.at/robert.kunst/

 

Dr. O. Felix Ayadi

Interim Associate Dean and JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance,
Jesse H. Jones School of Business, Texas Southern University, TX, USA

Email: Ayadi_FO@tsu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/5P1iTb

 

Dr. Chiang-Ming Chen

Department of Economics, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan

Email: ming@ncnu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ECNwrs

 

Dr. Kamarulzaman Ab. Aziz

Director, Entrepreneur Development Centre, Multimedia University,

Persiaran Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Malaysia

Email: Kamarulzaman.aziz@mmu.edu.my

Profile link: http://research.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=82

 

Dr. Chen Zhan-Ming

School of Economics, Renmin University of China, Beijing, China

Email: chenzhanming@pku.edu.cn

Profile link: https://goo.gl/hMgw4X

 

Dr. LI, Hui

Professor,
School of Economics and Management, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Email: lihuihit@gmail.com, lihui@zjnu.cn, lihui@zjnu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Frank F. C. Pan

Healthcare Business Administration, Healthcity Research Center, Taiwan

Email: profpan900@gmail.com, frankpan@mail.tajen.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez Palmero

 

Kedge Business School, France

 

Email: alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com, alfredojimenezpalmero@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Polona Tominc

Professor,
Department of Quantitative Economic Analysis, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: polona.tominc@uni-mb.si

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Faridah Ismail

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Email: farid346@salam.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: https://goo.gl/H1WZM9

 

Dr. Choi Sang Long

Associate Professor,

Raffles University Iskandar, Malaysia

Email: cslong_1@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Igor Matyushenko

Professor,

Department of Foreign Economic Relations,

V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine

Email: igormatyushenko@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Steven V. Cates

Professor,

Human Resource management and Employment Law,

Kaplan University, USA

Email: scates@kaplan.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/2xPpmB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Romel G. Solis Carcano

College of Engineering, University of Yucatan, Mexico

Email: tulich@correo.uady.mx

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/aZiFSG

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vilmar Rodrigues Moreira

Professor,

Business School, Pontifical Catholic University of Paraná, Brazil

Email: vilmar.moreira@pucpr.br

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Uq5wkb

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Esin Okay

Professor,

Department of Banking and Finance,

Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey

Email: eokay@ticaret.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/v95f8e

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. Teki

Professor,

Deparment of Management Studies,

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry, India

Email: tekisunny@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Lmg7GN

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamad Fazli Sabri

Associate Professor,

Department of Resource Management And Consumer Studies,

Faculty of Human Ecology, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: fazli@upm.edu.my,  ames1304@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ory1yj

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Afsin Sahin

Professor,

Department of Banking School of Banking and Insurance,

Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University, Turkey

Email: afsinsahin@gmail.com, afsinsahin@gazi.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/U1QAtT





 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429