Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Journal of Education, Society and Behavioural Science

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan
Professor, 

Psychiatry and Neuromodulation Scholar, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Email: badgaiyan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Cathy H. Qi

Professor,
Department of Educational Specialties, University of New Mexico, USA

Email: hqi@unm.edu

Profile link: https://coe.unm.edu/departments-programs/es/special-education-program/faculty.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sagini Keengwe

Professor,
Department of Teaching and Learning, University of North Dakota, USA

Email: jared.keengwe@email.und.edu

Profile link: https://education.und.edu/teaching-and-learning/faculty/keengwe.cfm

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. James P. Concannon
Associate Professor,

Education, Westminster College, Fulton, Missouri, USA

Email: Jim.Concannon@westminster-mo.edu

Profile link:http://www.westminster-mo.edu/facstaff/jim-concannon.html

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Stan Weeber
Professor of Sociology,

McNeese State University in Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu

Profile link: https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Xiaoqing Gu

Professor of educational technology,

School of educational Science, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China

Email: xqgu@ses.ecnu.edu.cn, guxqecnu@gmail.com

Profile link: http://faculty.ecnu.edu.cn/s/387/t/3887/main.jspy

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Tsung Hung Lee

Professor,

Graduate School of Leisure and Exercise Studies

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

 E-mail:  thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Anthony Kelly

Professor,

Southampton Education School, University of Southampton, UK

Email: A.Kelly@soton.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.southampton.ac.uk/education/about/staff/ajck.page

 

Dr. Ana B. Sánchez García

Professor,

Department of Didactics, Organization and Research Methods, University of Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain

Email: asg@usal.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David A. Kinnunen

Professor,
Department of Kinesiology, California State University Fresno, USA

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu

Profile link: http://www.fresnostate.edu/chhs/kinesiology/faculty-staff/faculty/kinnunen.html

 

Dr. Ibrahim Duyar

Professor,

Department of Educational Leadership,  University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA

Email: ixduyar@ualr.edu

Profile link: http://ualr.edu/edd/EDAS/

 

Dr. Chan Shen

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biostatistics, University of Texas, USA

Email: CSHEN@MDANDERSON.ORG

Profile link: http://faculty.mdanderson.org/Chan_Shen/Default.asp


Dr. Tin-Chun Lin

Associate Professor,
School of Business and Economics, Indiana University – Northwest, USA

Email: tinlin@iun.edu

Profile link: http://www.iun.edu/faculty/tin-chun-lin/

 

Dr. Edmund Merem

Associate Professor, 
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Jackson State University, USA

Email: edmund.c.merem@jsums.edu

Profile link: http://www.jsums.edu/planning/facultystaff/

 

Dr. Saramarie Eagleton

Professor,

Department of Human Anatomy and Physiology, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: seagleton@uj.ac.za

Profile link: NA


Dr. Tuija Koivunen

Professor,
School of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Tampere, Finland

Email: Tuija.Koivunen@uta.fi

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aurora Adina Ignat

Professor,

Faculty of Educational Sciences, Stefan cel Mare University Suceava, Romania

Email: iadina@usv.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Doutora Laurinda Leite

Professor,
Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

Email: lleite@ie.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Oyedunni Arulogun

Professor,
Department of Health Promotion and Education, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: oyedunniarulogun@gmail.com, omoyisola2002@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Daniel Yaw Fiaveh

Professor,
Department of Sociology and Anthropology, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

Email: fiaveh@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Burcu Devrim Ictenbas

Professor,

Department of Industrial Engineering, Atilim University, Turkey

Email: bdevrim@atilim.edu.tr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ali Kazemi

Assistant Professor,
Department of English, Yasouj University, Iran

Email: akazemi@yu.ac.ir

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag

Professor,
Department of Private Law and Educational Science, University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shao-I Chiu

Associate Professor,
Taipei College of Maritime Technology of Center for General Education, Taiwan

Email: schiu@mail.tcmt.edu.tw, shaoi.chiu@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vincent L. Cyboran

Associate Professor,
Graduate Program in Training and Development, Roosevelt University, USA

Email: vcyboran@roosevelt.edu

Profile link: https://www.roosevelt.edu/Academics/Faculty/Profile.aspx?ID=vcyboran

 

Dr. Lewis Asimeng-Boahene

Associate Professor,
Social Studies Education Department, Penn State University-Harrisburg (Pennsylvania State University) Middletown, USA

Email: lab45@psu.edu

Profile link: https://harrisburg.psu.edu/faculty-and-staff/lewis-asimeng-boahene-phd

 

Dr. Russo Maria Teresa

Professor,

Department of Education, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy

Email: M.Russo@unicampus.it, m.russo@unicampus.it, mariateresa.russo@uniroma3.it

Profile link: http://www.uniroma3.it/persona.php?persona=%2FsnTC2BmvumEeGm2u9lu8nRiRWHSy1iF3IHztUqcPhk%3D&tab=2

 

Dr. Iria da Cunha

Professor,

University Institute for Applied Linguistics, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain

Email: iria.dacunha@upf.edu, iriadacunha@yahoo.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Redhwan Ahmed Mohammed Al-Naggar

Professor,

Population Health and Preventive Medicine, UniversitiTeknologi MARA, Sungai Buloh, Selangor, Malaysia

Email: radhwan888@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. A.K. Singha

Professor,
Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Barapani (Umiam), Meghalaya, India

Email: arunkumar_singha@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. John W. Townsend
Vice President,

Reproductive Health Population Council, USA

Email: jtownsend@popcouncil.org

Profile link: NA


Dr. Yoav Gal

Professor,
Department of Economics and Management, Tel – Hai College, Israel

Email: yoav_gal@smile.net.il

Profile link: NA


Dr. Timothy Rasinski

Professor,
Kent State University, USA

Email: trasinsk@kent.edu

Profile link: https://www.kent.edu/ehhs/tlcs/profile/timothy-rasinski-phd

 

Dr. Minamba Bagayoko

Professor,
Research scientist, Institute of Rural Economy IER- Mali, Poland

Email: minamba.bagayoko@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Miroslava Ozvoldova

Associate Professor,
Department of Physics, Trnava University in Trnava, Slovakia

Email: mozvoldova@seznam.cz, mozvoldo@truni.sk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Trent A. Engbers

Assistant Professor,
School of Public Service, DePaul University, USA

Email: tengbers@depaul.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Erik Balder

Professor,
Utrecht University, Netherlands

Email: E.J.Balder@uu.nl

Profile link: http://www.staff.science.uu.nl/~balde101/


Dr. Ted G. Jelen

Professor,
Department of Political Science, University of Nevada at Las Vegas, USA

Email: jelent@unlv.nevada.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/ted-jelen


Dr. Leonidas Kyriakides

Professor,
Department of Education, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Email: kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

Profile link: https://www.ucy.ac.cy/esf/en/contact-us

 

Dr. Madine Vander Plaat

Professor,
Department of Sociology and Criminology, Saint Mary's University, Canada

Email: Madine.Vanderplaat@smu.ca

Profile link: http://www.smu.ca/academics/departments/sc-faculty-staff-profiles-madine-vanderplaat.html

 

Dr. Chih-Wei Pai

Assistant Professor,

Taipei Medical University, Taiwan

Email: cpai@tmu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://tmu.pure.elsevier.com/en/persons/chih-wei-pai-2

 

Dr. Vivien Huan Swee Leng

Associate Professor,
Psychological Studies Academic Group, National Institute of Education, Singapore

Email: vivien.huan@nie.edu.sg

Profile link: http://www.nie.edu.sg/profile/huan-swee-leng-vivien

 

Dr. Eduardo Montero García

Professor,
Department of Electromechanical Engineering, Polytechnic School, University of Burgos, Spain

Email: emontero@ubu.es

Profile link: http://www.ubu.es/departamento-de-ingenieria-electromecanica/departamento-de-ingenieria-electromecanica

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Professor,
Department of Elementary Teacher Education, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: Vlasta.Hus@um.si

Profile link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Shudak
Dean,

School of Education and Counseling, Wayne State College, Nebraska,  USA

Email: Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu, Nick.Shadak@usd.edu, nshudak@gmail.com, nishuda1@wsc.edu

Profile link: http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Nicholas-Shudak

 

Dr. Manouchehr (Mitch) Mokhtari

Associate Professor,

School of Public Health, University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Email: mokhtari@umd.edu

Profile link: https://sph.umd.edu/people/manouchehr-mitch-mokhtari

 

Dr. Tit Wing Lo

Professor,
Department of Applied Social Sciences, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Email: t.wing.lo@cityu.edu.hk

Profile link: http://www6.cityu.edu.hk/stfprofile/wing.lo.htm

 

Dr. Eleni Griva 

Associate Professor,
University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: egriva@uowm.gr, egriva.efl@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Sheying Chen

Professor,
Social Policy and Administration Pace University, New York, USA

Email: sheyingchen@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://www.pace.edu/dyson/sections/meet-the-faculty/faculty-profile?username=schen

 

Dr. Jose Angel Lopez Sanchez

Professor,

Department of Management and Sociology, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Extremadura, Spain

Email: jangel@unex.es

Profile link: http://www.unex.es/investigacion/grupos/aedimark/estructura/personal/pagina_personal?listado_lineas=1&idpersonal=1467

 

Dr. Najib Ahmad Marzuki

Professor,

Professor of Psychology, School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy, College of Arts and Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: najib320@uum.edu.my

Profile link: http://www.uum.edu.my/index.php/en/uum-s-professors-2016

 

Dr. Sarminah Samad

Associate Professor,

Collage of Business Administration, Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: sarminasamad@hotmail.com, sarminasamad@gmail.com, sarmi590@salam.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ioannis A. Makedos

Professor,

Economic Science, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: john130570@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. K. Ganesan

Professor,

School of Information Technology and Engineering, VIT University, India

Email: kganesantifac@gmail.com, kganesan@vit.ac.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fethi Ben Slama

Professor,

Department of Nutrition, National Institute of Public Health, Tunisia

Email: benslamafethi@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Theodore S. Kaniuka

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Leadership, Fayetteville State University, USA

Email: tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu

Profile link: http://www.uncfsu.edu/edulead/faculty-and-staff/theodore-kaniuka

 

Dr. Nwachukwu Prince Ololube

Professor,

Department of Educational Foundations and Management, Faculty of Education, University of Education, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Email: ololubeprince@yahoo.com, ololubenp@gmail.com, nwachukwu.ololube@iaue.edu.ng

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bakare Kazeem Kayode

Professor,

Department of Education Foundations, Faculty of Education, Al-Medina International University, Malaysia

Email: kosimbakr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Durdane Bayram-Jacobs

Professor,

Science Education and Communication Department, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Email: D.Bayram-Jacobs@tudelft.nl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Editorial Advisory Board Members

 

Dr. Elizabeth C Pomeroy

Professor,
University of Texas at Austin, Texas, USA 

Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu

Profile link: https://socialwork.utexas.edu/directory/pomeroy/

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.