Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Journal of Education, Society and Behavioural Science

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan
Professor of Psychiatry and Neuromodulation Scholar, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Email: badgaiyan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Cathy H. Qi
Department of Educational Specialties, University of New Mexico, USA

Email: hqi@unm.edu

Profile link: https://coe.unm.edu/departments-programs/es/special-education-program/faculty.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sagini Keengwe
Department of Teaching and Learning, University of North Dakota, USA

Email: jared.keengwe@email.und.edu

Profile link: https://education.und.edu/teaching-and-learning/faculty/keengwe.cfm

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. James P. Concannon
Associate Professor of Education, Westminster College, Fulton, Missouri, USA

Email: Jim.Concannon@westminster-mo.edu

Profile link:http://www.westminster-mo.edu/facstaff/jim-concannon.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Stan Weeber, 
Professor of Sociology, McNeese State University in Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu

Profile link: https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xiaoqing Gu,

Professor of educational technology, School of educational Science, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China

Email: xqgu@ses.ecnu.edu.cn, guxqecnu@gmail.com

Profile link: http://faculty.ecnu.edu.cn/s/387/t/3887/main.jspy

 

Prof. Tsung Hung Lee

Graduate School of Leisure and Exercise Studies

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

 E-mail:  thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Anthony Kelly

 

Southampton Education School, University of Southampton, UK

 

Email: A.Kelly@soton.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.southampton.ac.uk/education/about/staff/ajck.page

 

Dr. Ana B. Sánchez García 
University of Salamanca, Department of Didactics, Organization and Research Methods, Salamanca, Spain

Email: asg@usal.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David A. Kinnunen
Department of Kinesiology California State University Fresno, USA

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu

Profile link: http://www.fresnostate.edu/chhs/kinesiology/faculty-staff/faculty/kinnunen.html

 

Dr. Ibrahim Duyar,

 

Department of Educational Leadership University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA

 

Email: ixduyar@ualr.edu

Profile link: http://ualr.edu/edd/EDAS/

 

Dr. Chan Shen

Department of Biostatistics, University of Texas, USA

Email: CSHEN@MDANDERSON.ORG

Profile link: http://faculty.mdanderson.org/Chan_Shen/Default.asp


Dr. Tin-Chun Lin
School of Business and Economics, Indiana University – Northwest, USA

Email: tinlin@iun.edu

Profile link: http://www.iun.edu/faculty/tin-chun-lin/

 

Dr. Edmund Merem 
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Jackson State University, USA

Email: edmund.c.merem@jsums.edu

Profile link: http://www.jsums.edu/planning/facultystaff/

 

 Dr. Saramarie Eagleton

Department of Human Anatomy and Physiology, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: seagleton@uj.ac.za

Profile link: NA


Dr. Tuija Koivunen
School of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Tampere, Finland

Email: Tuija.Koivunen@uta.fi

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aurora Adina Ignat

 

Faculty of Educational Sciences, Stefan cel Mare University Suceava, Romania.

 

Email: iadina@usv.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Doutora Laurinda Leite
Institute of Education , University of Minho ,Portugal

Email: lleite@ie.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Oyedunni Arulogun 
Department of Health Promotion and Education, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: oyedunniarulogun@gmail.com, omoyisola2002@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Daniel Yaw Fiaveh
Department of Sociology and Anthropology, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

 

Email: fiaveh@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

 Dr. Burcu Devrim Ictenbas

 Department of Industrial Engineering, Atilim University, Turkey

Email: bdevrim@atilim.edu.tr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ali Kazemi,
Department of English, Yasouj University, Iran

Email: akazemi@yu.ac.ir

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag
Department of Private Law and Educational Science, University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shao-I Chiu
Taipei College of Maritime Technology of Center for General Education, Taiwan

Email: schiu@mail.tcmt.edu.tw, shaoi.chiu@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vincent L. Cyboran
Graduate Program in Training and Development, Roosevelt University, USA

Email: vcyboran@roosevelt.edu

Profile link: https://www.roosevelt.edu/Academics/Faculty/Profile.aspx?ID=vcyboran

 

Dr. Lewis Asimeng-Boahene
Social studies education Department, Penn State University-Harrisburg (Pennsylvania State University) Middletown, USA

Email: lab45@psu.edu

Profile link: https://harrisburg.psu.edu/faculty-and-staff/lewis-asimeng-boahene-phd

 

Dr. Russo Maria Teresa

 

Department of Education, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy

 

Email: M.Russo@unicampus.it, m.russo@unicampus.it, mariateresa.russo@uniroma3.it

Profile link: http://www.uniroma3.it/persona.php?persona=%2FsnTC2BmvumEeGm2u9lu8nRiRWHSy1iF3IHztUqcPhk%3D&tab=2

 

Dr. Iria da Cunha

 

University Institute for Applied Linguistics, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain

 

Email: iria.dacunha@upf.edu, iriadacunha@yahoo.es

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Redhwan Ahmed Mohammed Al-Naggar

Population Health and Preventive Medicine, UniversitiTeknologi MARA, Sungai Buloh, Selangor, Malaysia

Email: radhwan888@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. A.K. Singha
Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Barapani (Umiam), Meghalaya, India

Email: arunkumar_singha@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. John W. Townsend
Population Council, USA

Email: jtownsend@popcouncil.org

Profile link: NA


Dr. Yoav Gal
Department of Economics and Management, Tel – Hai College, Israel

Email: yoav_gal@smile.net.il

Profile link: NA


Dr. Timothy Rasinski
Kent State University, USA

Email: trasinsk@kent.edu

Profile link: https://www.kent.edu/ehhs/tlcs/profile/timothy-rasinski-phd

 

Dr. Minamba Bagayoko
Research scientist, Institute of Rural Economy IER- Mali, Poland

Email: minamba.bagayoko@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Miroslava Ozvoldova
Department of Physics, Trnava University in Trnava, Slovakia

Email: mozvoldova@seznam.cz, mozvoldo@truni.sk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Trent A. Engbers
School of Public Service, DePaul University, USA

Email: tengbers@depaul.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Erik Balder
Utrecht University, Netherlands

Email: E.J.Balder@uu.nl

Profile link: http://www.staff.science.uu.nl/~balde101/


Dr. Ted G. Jelen
Department of Political Science, University of Nevada at Las Vegas, USA

Email: jelent@unlv.nevada.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/ted-jelen


Dr. Leonidas Kyriakides
Department of Education, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Email: kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

Profile link: https://www.ucy.ac.cy/esf/en/contact-us

 

Dr. Madine Vander Plaat
Department of Sociology and Criminology, Saint Mary's University, Canada

Email: Madine.Vanderplaat@smu.ca

Profile link: http://www.smu.ca/academics/departments/sc-faculty-staff-profiles-madine-vanderplaat.html

 

Dr. Chih-Wei Pai

 

Taipei Medical University, Taiwan ROC

 

Email: cpai@tmu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://tmu.pure.elsevier.com/en/persons/chih-wei-pai-2

 

Dr. Vivien Huan Swee Leng
Psychological Studies Academic Group, National Institute of Education, Singapore

Email: vivien.huan@nie.edu.sg

Profile link: http://www.nie.edu.sg/profile/huan-swee-leng-vivien

 

Dr. Eduardo Montero García 
Department of Electromechanical Engineering, Polytechnic School, University of Burgos, Spain

Email: emontero@ubu.es

Profile link: http://www.ubu.es/departamento-de-ingenieria-electromecanica/departamento-de-ingenieria-electromecanica

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus
Department of Elementary Teacher Education, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: Vlasta.Hus@um.si

Profile link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Shudak
Dean, School of Education and Counseling, Wayne State College, Nebraska,  USA

Email: Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu, Nick.Shadak@usd.edu, nshudak@gmail.com, nishuda1@wsc.edu

Profile link: http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Nicholas-Shudak

 

Dr. Manouchehr (Mitch) Mokhtari

 

School of Public Health, University of Maryland, College Park, USA

 

Email: mokhtari@umd.edu

Profile link: https://sph.umd.edu/people/manouchehr-mitch-mokhtari

 

Dr. Tit Wing Lo
Department of Applied Social Sciences, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Email: t.wing.lo@cityu.edu.hk

Profile link: http://www6.cityu.edu.hk/stfprofile/wing.lo.htm

 

Dr. Eleni Griva 
University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: egriva@uowm.gr, egriva.efl@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Sheying Chen
Social Policy and Administration Pace University, New York, USA

Email: sheyingchen@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://www.pace.edu/dyson/sections/meet-the-faculty/faculty-profile?username=schen

 

Dr. Jose Angel Lopez Sanchez

Department of Management and Sociology, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Extremadura, Spain

Email: jangel@unex.es

Profile link: http://www.unex.es/investigacion/grupos/aedimark/estructura/personal/pagina_personal?listado_lineas=1&idpersonal=1467

 

Dr. Najib Ahmad Marzuki

Professor of Psychology, School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy, College of Arts and Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

Email: najib320@uum.edu.my

Profile link: http://www.uum.edu.my/index.php/en/uum-s-professors-2016

 

Assoc. Prof. Sarminah Samad

Collage of Business Administration, Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: sarminasamad@hotmail.com, sarminasamad@gmail.com, sarmi590@salam.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ioannis A. Makedos

Economic Science, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: john130570@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. K. Ganesan

School of Information Technology and Engineering, VIT University, India

Email: kganesantifac@gmail.com, kganesan@vit.ac.in

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Fethi Ben Slama

Department of Nutrition, National Institute of Public Health, Tunisia

Email: benslamafethi@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Assoc. Prof. Theodore S. Kaniuka

Department of Educational Leadership, Fayetteville State University, USA

Email: tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu

Profile link: http://www.uncfsu.edu/edulead/faculty-and-staff/theodore-kaniuka

 

Dr. Nwachukwu Prince Ololube

Department of Educational Foundations and Management, Faculty of Education, University of Education, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Email: ololubeprince@yahoo.com, ololubenp@gmail.com, nwachukwu.ololube@iaue.edu.ng

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Bakare Kazeem Kayode

Department of Education Foundations, Faculty of Education, Al-Medina International University, Malaysia

Email: kosimbakr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Durdane Bayram-Jacobs

Science Education and Communication Department, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Email: D.Bayram-Jacobs@tudelft.nl

Profile link: NA

 


Editorial Advisory Board Members

 

Dr. Elizabeth C Pomeroy
University of Texas at Austin, Texas, USA 

Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu

Profile link: https://socialwork.utexas.edu/directory/pomeroy/

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.