+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Ke-He Ruan,
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology,

Director of the Center for Experimental

-Therapeutics and Pharmacoinformatics (CETP),

Department of Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Sciences,
University of Houston, USA

Email: kruan@central.uh.edu

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Alyautdin Renad N

Professor and Head,

Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science,
I. M. Sechenov MSMU, Moscow, Russia

Email: alyautdin@mail.ru

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Ali Nokhodchi

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,

School of Life Sciences, University of Sussex, UK

Email: a.nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Short Biosketch

 

Associate Chief Editor


Dr. Fernando Albericio
Professor, University of Barcelona, Spain

Email: fernando.albericio@irbbarcelona.org

Profile link: NA

 

Academic Editors

 

Prof. A. Ganesan

School of Pharmacy, University of East Anglia, UK

Email: A.Ganesan@uea.ac.uk

Profile link: https://goo.gl/cTgyZ3

 

Dr. Hassan Larhrib
Senior lecturer in Pharmaceutics,

University of Huddersfield, UK

Email: E.Larhrib@hud.ac.uk

Profile link: https://goo.gl/A3LMtv

 

Dr. Othman Ghribi

Department of Pharmacology,

Physiology & Therapeutics, University of North Dakota, USA

Email: othman.ghribi@med.und.edu

Profile link: https://und.edu/faculty/othman.ghribi

 

Dr. Wenbin Zeng

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Central South University, Hunan, China

Email: wbzeng@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/DeVQQ6

 

Dr. Jinyong Peng

Professor, 
College of Pharmacy,

Dalian Medical University, Dalian, China

Email: jinyongpeng2005@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dongdong Wang
Department of Pharmacogonosy,

West China College of Pharmacy,

Sichuan University, China

Email: wddong1988@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xiang-chun Shen

Professor,
Research division of Pharmacology,

Guiyang Medical University, China

Email: shenxiangchun@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Antonio M. Rabasco Álvarez

Professor,

Department of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Technology,

University of Seville, Spain

Email: amra@us.es

Profile link: http://personal.us.es/amra/web/

 

Dr. Nighat Sultana

Pakistan Council of Scientific and Industrial-

-Research Laboratories Complex, Pakistan

Email: nighat2001us@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Nawal Kishore Dubey

Professor,
Centre for advanced studies in Botany,

Banaras Hindu University, India

Email: nkdubeybhu@gmail.com, nkdubey2@rediffmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/6inF4N

 


Dr. Mohamed Fathy

Professor,
Faculty of Pharmacy, Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt

Email: mfathymi@yahoo.com; mfathymi@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. A. Lakshmana Rao

Professor,
V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra Pradesh, India

Email: dralrao@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. R. Deveswaran

Professor,
M.S. Ramaiah College of Pharmacy, Bangalore, India

Email: devs_mdu@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Vasudevan Mani
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Selangor, Malaysia

Email: vasudevan@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my,

vasumpharmacol@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rahul S. Khupse

Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Findlay, USA

Email: khupse@findlay.edu

Profile link:https://goo.gl/9J4i9a

 

Dr. Masayoshi Yamaguchi
Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology,

Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, USA

Email: yamamasa1155@yahoo.co.jp, m.yamaguchi@emory.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rafik Karaman

Professor,
Department of Bioorganic Chemistry, College of Pharmacy,

Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine

Email: dr_karaman@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Huixiao Hong

 

National Center for Toxicological Research,

 

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, USA

Email: Huixiao.Hong@fda.hhs.gov

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Salvatore Chirumbolo
Clinical Biochemist,

Department of Medicine, University of Verona, Italy

Email: salvatore.chirumbolo@univr.it,

salvatore.chirumbolo@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Hua Naranmandura
Department of Pharmacology,

Toxicology and Biochemical Pharmaceutics,

College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Zhejiang University, China

Email: narenman@zju.edu.cn 

Profile link: http://person.zju.edu.cn/en/narenman

 


Dr. Syed A. A. Rizvi
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

College of Pharmacy, Nova Southeastern University, USA

Email: srizvi@nova.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/wTrtSm


Dr. Yurong Lai
Pharmacokinetics, Dynamics and Metabolism,

PGRD, Groton Laboratory, Pfizer, Inc, USA

Email: yurong.lai@pfizer.com, laiyurong@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Cheng Wang
Division of Neurotoxicology,

National Center for Toxicological Research (NCTR),

Food and Drug Administration (FDA), USA

Email: Cheng.Wang@fda.hhs.gov

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena G. Zavyalova
Chemistry Department, Moscow State University, Russia

Email: zlenka2006@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. George D Geromichalos
Department Cell Culture, Molecular Modeling & Drug Design,

Symeonidion Research Center, Theagenion Cancer Hospital, Greece

Email: geromchem@yahoo.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Partha Krishnamurthy

Department of Pharmacology,

Toxicology and Therapeutics,

University of Kansas Medical Center, USA

Email: pkasturi@kumc.edu, pkrishnamurthy@kumc.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sami Nazzal

Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center,

School of Pharmacy, Texas, USA

Email: sami.nazzal@ttuhsc.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Zz3Y4i

 

Dr. Horacio Perez-Sanchez

Department of Computer Engineering,

University of Murcia, Spain

Email: horacio@um.es, horacio@ditec.um.es

Profile link: http://ditec.um.es/personal

 

Dr. Q. Ping Dou

Professor,
Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute,

Departments of Oncology, Pharmacology and Pathology,

School of Medicine, Wayne State University, USA

Email: doup@karmanos.org

Profile link: https://goo.gl/k6RWkE


Dr. Angelo Fontana
Italian National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Email: afontana@icb.cnr.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Selwyn Hurwitz

Department of Pediatrics,

Laboratory of Biochemical Pharmacology,

School of Medicine, Emory University, USA

shurwit@emory.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Qv8Rhj

 

Dr. Jongwha Chang
University of Texas, College of Pharmacy, USA

Email: jw_chang@utexas.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Abu Syed Md. Anisuzzaman  

Winship Cancer Institute, Emory University, Atlanta, USA

Email: aanisuz@emory.edu, anis74@ru.ac.bd

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vijay Ramani

College of Pharmacy,

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center,

Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Email: ramanivedu@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Triveni Krishnan

National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India

Email: drtriveni.krishnan@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/NwHh3j  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Krishna Gudikandula

Department of Microbiology, Kakatiya University, Warangal, India

Email: krishnagudikandula@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bouyahya Abdelhakim

Department of Biology, Faculty of Sciences,

Mohamed V University, Morocco

Email: boyahyaa-90@hotmail.fr

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Akhtar Rasul

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Government College University, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Email: akhtar.rasul@gcuf.edu.pk, dr.akhtarstar@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/uMgBSB

 

Dr. Stefano Manfredini

Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Toxicology,

Department of Life Sciences and Biotechnology,

Faculty of Medicine Pharmacy and Prevention,

University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy

Email: smanfred@unife.it, mv9@unife.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/LcHgFp

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Emmanuel Christy Jeyaseelan

Department of Botany, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Email: christyjeyaseelan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sanjay Nilapwar

Senior Research Investigator (Purification Development),

CMC Large Molecule, Wilmington, USA

Email: sanjay397@gmail.com,

Nilapwars@medimmune.com, snilapwar@incyte.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Feng, Yibin

Professor,

School of Chinese medicine,

The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Email: yfeng@hku.hk

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Mostafa Abbas Mostafa Shalaby

Professor,

Pharmacology, Faculty of Vet. Med., Cairo, 

University and Previous Head of Pharmacology,

Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt.

Email: mostafapharmacology@hotmail.com,

profmostafashalaby1@gmail.com ; mostafapharmacology@cu.edu.eg 

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mahadeva Rao

Professor,

School of basic medical sciences,

Faculty of medicine, Universiti sultan zainal, abidin, Malaysia

Email: raousm@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Barkat Ali Khan

Department of Pharmaceutics,

Gomal University, Dera Ismail Khan, Pakistan

Email:  barki.gold@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Neena Philips

Professor,

Biology, Fairleigh Dickinson University, New Jersey, USA

Email: nphilips@fdu.edu, neenaphilips@optonline.net  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/KcHG6H   

 

Dr. Carlos M. Contreras

The Biomedical Research Institute,

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Email:  contreras@biomedicas.unam.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cyprian Ogbonna Onyeji

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, 

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Email: conyeji@oauife.edu.ng, cyponyeji@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/W7SGBB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429