+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Dr. Judith M. Tisdall

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Sciences,

La Trobe University 3086, Victoria, Australia

Email: J.Tisdall@latrobe.edu.au

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/KTkoiq

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Daniele De Wrachien

Professor,

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

The State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Profile link: http://www.usc.es/enxqu/?q=en/node/53

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology,

BIOS Parque los Yarumos Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@bios.co

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tancredo Souza

Department of Life Sciences, Centre for Functional Ecology,

University of Coimbra, Portugal

Email: tancredo_agro@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Oguz Dolgun

Associate professor,

Department of Plant and Animal Production,

Adnan Menderes University, Sultanhisar Vocational College, Turkey

Email: odolgun@adu.edu.tr, odolgun@gmail.com

Profile link: http://akbis.adu.edu.tr/personelcv.asp?regkey=A-0418

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Iskender Tiryaki

Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Canakkale, Turkey

Email: itiryaki@comu.edu.tr

Profile link: http://aves.comu.edu.tr/itiryaki/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kenneth Omokhafe

Rubber Research Institute of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: kenomokhafe2001@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Bing-Lan Liu

Department of Applied Chemistry,

Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Email: binglan@cyut.edu.tw, ck4378@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kathirvelu Baskar

Entomology Research Institute,

Loyola College, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: suribaskar@hotmail.com, eribaskar@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jamila Patterson

Professor,

Suganthi Devadason Marine Research Institute,

M S University of Govt. of Tamil Nadu,  India

Email: jamilapat@sdmri.in

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sharad Kumar Dwivedi

ICAR-Research Complex for Eastern Region, Patna, Bihar, India

Email: sharad.dwivedi9736@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Chandra Sekhar Mohanty

CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute,

Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: cs.mohanti@nbri.res.in, sekhar_cm2002@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nitiprasad Namdeorao Jambhulkar

Scientist, Division of Social Sciences,

ICAR-National Rice Research Institute,

Cuttack, Odisha-753 006, India

Email:  nitiprasad1@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad Azam

Professor,

Institute of Horticultural Sciences,

University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Email: Azam32jb@yahoo.com,

Muhammad.azam@uaf.edu.pk, azam32jb@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bomKJ2

 

Dr. R K Aggarwal

Professor,

Department of Environmental Science,

Dr Y S Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, India

Email:  rajeev1792@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.yspuniversity.ac.in/evs/evs-facu.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mustafa Turkmen

Professor,

Department of Biology, Faculty of Science & Arts,

Giresun University, Turkey

Email: mturkmen65@hotmail.com, mustafa.turkmen@giresun.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Saad Farouk Mohamed Hussiien Gadalla

Associate professor,

Department of Agricultural Botany,

Faculty of Agriculture, Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: gadalla.saad@gmail.com, gadalla@mans.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ratya Anindita

Professor,

Department of Socio Economis, Faculty of Agriculture,

Brawijaya University, Indonesia

Email: ratyaa@ub.ac.id 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Wuyi Liu

Professor,

Department of Science & Technology Research,

Fuyang Normal College (West), Anhui Province, China

Email: lwui@163.com, lwycau@aliyun.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Department of Veterinary and Animal Husbandry Extension,

College of Veterinary Science & A.H.,

Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh, India

Email: rajeshvet30@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gheorghe Cristian  Popescu

Associate Professor,

University of Pitesti, Romania

Email: christian_popescu2000@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Villagomez Cortes Jose Alfredo Santiago

Professor, 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science,

University of Veracruz, Mexico

Email: avillagomez@uv.mx

Profile Link: www.uv.mx/personal/avillagomez

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kenneth Rodrigues

Associate Professor,

Department of Molecular Genetics,

Biotechnology Research Institute,

Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Email: kennethr@ums.edu.my, microsatellites@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.ums.edu.my/ipbv2/en/associate-professor

 

Dr. Sabaz Ali Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Environmental Sciences,

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad, Pakistan

Email: sabzktk@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/g3DefG

 

Prof. Hatice Kalkan Yildirim

Department of Food Engineering, Ege University,

Bornova Izmir, Turkey

E-mail: hatice.kalkan.yildirim@ege.edu.tr 

hatice.kalkan.y@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Saad El Din Hassan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Botany and Microbiology,

Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt

E-mail:  saad_botany_22@yahoo.com,

saad.el-din.hassan@umontreal.ca

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ali E Sharief

Professor,

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture,

Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt

Email: sharief2005@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

ICAR RC for Eastern Region, ICAR Parisar,

Bihar Veterinary College Campus, India

Email: rakeshbhu08@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adebayo Jonathan Adeyemo

Lecturer,

Department of Crop, Soil and Pest Management,

Federal University of Technology, Akure, Ondo State, Nigeria

Email: ajadeyemo@futa.edu.ng, jonadex2000@yahoo.com 

Profile link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mrityunjoy Biswas

Professor,

Department of Agronomy & Haor Agriculture,

Sylhet Agricultural University, Sylhet

Email: biswasbari@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Adugna Haile

Professor,

Department of Plant Protection,

Hamelmalo Agricultural College, Asmara, Eritrea

Email: ahailef@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Eduardo Osorio Hernandez 

Professor,

Faculty of Engineering and Sciences,

Autonomous University of Tamaulipas, Tamaulipas, Mexico

Email: eosorio@docentes.uat.edu.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/2rAJQN

 

Dr. Zakaria Awad Mohamed Baka

Professor,

Department of Botany and Microbiology,

University of Damietta, Egypt

Email: zakariabaka@yahoo.com, zakariabaka52@gmail.com,

zakariabaka@du.edu.eg

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/YMDUKQ

 

Dr. Adesina, Jacobs Mobolade

Department of Crop, Soil & Pest Management Technology

Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Ondo State, Nigeria

Email: mobolade72@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429