Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

British Journal of Mathematics & Computer Science

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Prof. Tian-Xiao He
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
Illinois Wesleyan University, USA

Email: the@iwu.edu

Profile link: https://www.iwu.edu/math/faculty/He.html

 

Dr. Paul Bracken
Department of Mathematics, The University of Texas-Pan American
Edinburg, TX 78539, USA

Email: bracken@utpa.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Jose C. Valverde
Department of Mathematics, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Email: jose.valverde@uclm.es

Profile link: http://blog.uclm.es/josevalverde/

 

Prof. Jia Li
Department of Mathematics, University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, AL, USA

Email: li@math.uah.edu

Profile link: http://www.uah.edu/science/departments/math/faculty-staff/jia-li/376-faculty/lij/3545-jia-li

 

Academic Editors

 

Prof. H. M. Srivastava

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria, Canada

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Profile link: https://www.uvic.ca/science/math-statistics/people/index.php

 

Dr. Narayan Thapa

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
Minot State University, Minot, USA

Email: narayan.thapa@minotstateu.edu

Profile link: http://yourspace.minotstateu.edu/narayan.thapa/yourspace/Dr._Thapas_website/Dr._Thapas_website.html

 

Dr. Alexander A. Katz

Department of Mathematics & Computer Science,

St. John's University, Staten Island, NY 10301, USA

Email: katza@stjohns.edu

Profile link: http://www.stjohns.edu/academics/bio/alexander-katz

 

Dr. Y. L. Lio

Department of Mathematical Sciences,
University of South Dakota, USA

Email: Yuhlong.Lio@usd.edu

Profile link: http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Yuhlong-Lio

 

Prof. Radko Mesiar

Head, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Civil Engineering,
Slovak University of Technology Bratislava, Slovakia

Email: mesiar@math.sk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhenkun Huang

School of Science,
Jimei University, P. R. China

Email: hzk974226@jmu.edu.cn, zkhuangdoc@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dragos-Patru Covei

Department of Applied Mathematics, The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Piata Romana, Romania

Email: coveidragos@yahoo.com, patrucovei@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Qiankun Song

Department of Mathematics,
Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

Email: qiankunsong@163.com, qiankunsong@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dijana Mosic

Department of Mathematics, University of Nis, Serbia

Email: dijana@pmf.ni.ac.rs

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rodica Luca
Department of Mathematics, Gh. Asachi Technical University, Romania

Email: rluca@math.tuiasi.ro, rlucatudor@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vitor Carvalho
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado and Ave, Portuguese Catholic University and Lusiada University, Portugal

Email: vcarvalho@dei.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Sheng Zhang
Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: zhshaeng@yahoo.com.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Huaitang Chen
School of Science, Linyi University, P.R.China

Email: chenhuaitang@sina.com, chenhuaitang@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fangfei Li
Department of Mathematics, East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China

Email: li_fangfei@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kai-Long Hsiao
Taiwan Shoufu University, Taiwan

Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Zuomao Yan
Department of Mathematics, Hexi University. China

Email: yanzuomao@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhenyou Huang
Dept. of Mathematics, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, Jiangsu, P. R. China

Email: zyhuangh@yahoo.com, zyhuangh@mail.njust.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Carlo Bianca
Laboratoire de Physique Théorique de la Matière Condensée, Sorbonne Universités, France

Email: bianca@lptl.jussieu.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Yufeng Zhang
College of sciences, China University of Mining and Technology, P.R. China

Email: mathzhang@126.com, zhang_yfshandong@163.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Kambiz Vafai
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Riverside, USA

Email: vafai@engr.ucr.edu

Profile link: http://www.me.ucr.edu/mepeople/faculty/vafai.html

 

Dr. Ioannis Konstantaras
University of Macedonia,Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: ikonst@uom.gr, ikonst@cc.uoi.gr

Profile link: http://www.uom.gr/modules.php?op=modload&name=Staff_phones_search_eng&file=index&s_id=2

 

Dr. Doina Bein
Applied Research Laboratory, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Email: doina.bein@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raducanu Razvan
Department of Applied Mathematics, Al. I. Cuza University, Romania

Email: razvan@rraducanu.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jacek Dziok
Institute of Mathematics, University of Rzeszow, Poland

Email: jdziok@univ.rzeszow.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dafang Wang
Institute of Computational Medicine, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Email: dafang.wang@jhu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi
Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamedan, Iran

Email: mm_rashidi@yahoo.com, mm_rashidi@sjtu.edu.cn

Profile link: https://profs.basu.ac.ir/rashidi/index.php?L=en


Dr. P.V. Ushakumari
Department of Mathematics, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, India

Email: usha@am.amrita.edu, pvusha67@gmail.com

Profile link: https://www.amrita.edu/faculty/dr-usha-kumari-p-v


Dr. Feyzi Basar
Department of Mathematics, Fatih University, Turkey

Email: fbasar@fatih.edu.tr, feyzibasar@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Nor Azizah M. Yacob
University of MARA Technology, Malaysia

Email: nor_azie@yahoo.com, norazizah872@pahang.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: NA


Dr. Metin Basarir
Department of Mathematics, Sakarya University, Turkey

Email: basarir@sakarya.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.basarir.sakarya.edu.tr/tr/apersonel/akademik


Dr. Mohamed Rabea Eid Said
Department of Science and Mathematics, Assiut University, Egypt.

Email: Mohamed.said@newvedu.au.edu.eg, moh.r.eid@Gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Heng-you Lan
Department of Mathematics, Sichuan University of Science & Engineering, China

Email: hengyoulan@163.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Mangatiana A. Robdera
Department of Mathematics, University of Botswana, Botswana

Email: robdera@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Neculai Andrei
Research Institute for Informatics (ICI), Romania

Email: nandrei@ici.ro

Profile link: NA


Dr. Chetan A. Jhaveri
Institute of Management, Nirma University, India

Email: chetan@imnu.ac.in, chetan_jhavei@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.nirmauni.ac.in/imnu/Faculty/Dr-Chetan-A-Jhaveri

 

Dr. Mohd Zuki Salleh

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: zukikuj@yahoo.com, zuki@ump.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ilse Schoeman
Department Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, North-West University, South Africa

Email: ilse.schoeman@nwu.ac.za

Profile link: http://natural-sciences.nwu.ac.za/unit-business-mathematics-and-informatics/staff

 

Prof. Debajyoti Mukhopadhyay
Maharashtra Institute of Technology, India

Email: debajyoti.mukhopadhyay@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.mitpune.com/Research-deanmessage.aspx

 

Dr. Zeyad Al-Zhour
Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities
College of Engineering, University of Dammam (UD),
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: zalzhour@ud.edu.sa, math_upm@yahoo.com, zeyad1968@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Farouk Yalaoui
Department of Industrial Systems Engineering, Troyes University of Technology, France

Email: farouk.yalaoui@utt.fr

Profile link: http://losi.utt.fr/en/_plugins/mypage/mypage/content/yalaoui.html

 

Prof. Jinyun Yuan

Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Parana, Brazil

Email: jin@ufpr.br, yuanjy@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Bilal Chanane
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Email: chanane@kfupm.edu.sa, bchanane@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/MATH/chanane/
 

Dr. Sergio Serrano
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Email: sserrano@unizar.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xiaodi Li
School of Mathematical Sciences, Shandong Normal University
Ji'nan, 250014, Shandong, P. R. China

Email: sodymath@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Changpin Li
Professor, College of Sciences, Shanghai University
Shanghai 200444, China

Email: lcp@shu.edu.cn

Profile link: http://www.apply.shu.edu.cn/sys/web/Courses_Detail.asp?id=829

 

Dr. Feliz Manuel Minhós
Professor, Department of Mathematics,
School of Sciences and Technology,
University of Évora, Portugal

Email: fminhos@uevora.pt

Profile link: http://home.uevora.pt/~fminhos/

 

Dr. Ing. Habil. Natasa Zivic
Professor Assistant And Chair for Data Communications Systems -
Hoelderlinstrasse 3, University of Siegen, D-57068 Siegen, Germany

Email: natasa.zivic@uni-siegen.de

Profile link: https://www.eti.uni-siegen.de/dcs/mitarbeiter/wiss_mitarbeiter/zivic/?lang=de

 

Prof. Andrej V. Plotnikov
Department of Applied and Calculus Mathematics and CAD, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: a-plotnikov@ukr.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Akira Otsuki
Associate Professor, Nihon University College of Economics, Japan

Email: cecil2005@hotmail.co.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Epaminondas Sidiropoulos

School of Rural and Surveying Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: nontas@topo.auth.gr

Profile link: https://qa.auth.gr/en/cv/nontas

 

Prof. Balswaroop Bhatt
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad (W.I.)

Email: Bal.Bhatt@sta.uwi.edu, balswaroopbhtt@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://sta.uwi.edu/fst/dms/Bal_Swaroop_Bhatt.asp

 

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak
Chair of Computer Science and Management in this department, Technical University of Koszalin, Poland

Email: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Qiang Duan
Information Sciences & Technology Department, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Email: qduan@psu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nikolaos Dimitriou Bagis
Department of Informatics and Mathematics, Aristotelian University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: nikosbagis@hotmail.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Longhua Zhao
Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Email: lxz315@case.edu

Profile link: http://mathstats.case.edu/faculty/longhua-zhao/

 

Dr. Sun-Yuan Hsieh
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Email: hsiehsy@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Morteza Seddighin
Indiana University East Richmond, USA

Email: mseddigh@iue.edu, mseddigh@indiana.edu

Profile link: http://www.iue.edu/people/bio/bio.php?bio=mseddigh

 

Dr. Junjie Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

 

Prof. Wei-Shih Du

Department of Mathematics, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Email: wsdu@mail.nknu.edu.tw, wsdu@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw,

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Serkan Araci

Hasan Kalyoncu University, Turkey

Email: serkan.araci@hku.edu.tr, mtsrkn@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.hku.edu.tr/AkadamikKadro/Serkan-ARACI/55/381

 

Dr. Huchang Liao

Business School, Sichuan University, P. R. China

Email: liaohuchang@163.com, liaohuchang@scu.edu.cn 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Welington de Sousa Lima 

Dietrich Stauffer Laboratory for Computational Physics, Departamento de Física, Universidade Federal do Piaui, Teresina, Brazil

Email: wel@ufpi.edu.br, fwslima@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

 

Past Academic Editors


Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, Gujarat, India.

Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com, v_n_mishra_hifi@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Luís Miguel Lindinho da Cunha Mendes Grilo
Polytechnic Institute of Tomar (IPT), (ESTT), Departmental Unit of Mathematics and Physics, Portugal

Email: lgrilo@ipt.pt

 

Dr. JaimeRangel-Mondragon

Queretaro´s Institute of Technology, Mexico and Autonomous University of Querétaro, Mexico

Email: jrangelmondragon@gmail.com

 

Dr. S. Senthilkumar

School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Email: ssenthilkumar1974@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Stefania Corsaro
Mathematical Methods in Economics and Finance group, Università degli Studi di Napoli “Parthenope”, Italy

Email: stefania.corsaro@uniparthenope.it

 

Dr. Ke-Lin Du
Chief Scientist, Enjoyor Labs, Hangzhou, China
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Concordia University, Canada

Email: kldu@ieee.org, kldu@ece.concordia.ca

 

Dr. Ahmed Abdeldaim A. Hassan
Department of Mathematics, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email: abdeldaim69@hotmail.com, ahassen@su.edu.sa

 

Dr. Salvatore Cuomo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni R. Caccioppoli, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Email: salvatore.cuomo@unina.it, salvatore.cuomo@gmail.com

 

Dr. Linning Ye 
School of Economic Information Engineering, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, China

Email: yelinning@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Mohamed Tawhid

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Thompson Rivers University, Canada

Email: mtawhid@tru.ca

 

Dr. K.C.P. Wong

Department of Communication and Systems
Faculty of Mathematics, Computing and Technology, The Open University, UK

Email: k.c.p.wong@open.ac.uk

 

Dr. Steve Su

Covance Pty Ltd, Australia

Email: allegro.su@gmail.com

 

Prof. Jinde Cao 
Department of Mathematics, Southeast University, China

Email: jdcao@seu.edu.cn

 

Dr. Qi Wang
The school of mathematics science, Anhui University, Hefei,China

Email: wq200219971974@163.com

 

Dr. Bing-Zhao Li
School of Mathematics, Beijing Institute of Technology, P. R. China

Email: li_bingzhao@bit.edu.cn, li_bingzhao@ieee.org

 

Dr. Chin-Chen Chang
Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Email: alan3c@gmail.com

 

Dr. Yongke Wu
School of Mathematics, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China

Email: wuyongkescu06@yahoo.com.cn

 

Prof. Hui-Ling Yang
HungKuang University,Taiwan

Email: yanghl@ms19.hinet.net

 

Dr. Tiecheng Xia
Department of Mathematics, Shanghai University, P. R. China

Email: xiatc@shu.edu.cn

 

Dr. Yilun Shang
Department of Computer Science and Institute for Cyber Security,University of Texas at San Antonio,USA

Email: shylmath@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Wen-Xiu Ma
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of South Florida, USA

Email: wma3@usf.edu

 

Dr. Vjacheslav Anatoljevich Yurko
Department of Mathematics, Saratov University, Russia

Email: yurkova@info.sgu.ru

 

Dr. Vyacheslav Pivovarchik
Dept. of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, South-Ukrainian National Pedagogical University, Ukraine

Email: v.pivovarchik@paco.net, vpvovarchik@yahoo.com

 

Dr. George Caridakis
Lecturer, Department of Cultural Informatics, University of the Aegean, Greece
and
Senior Researcher, Intelligent Systems, Content and Interaction laboratory, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Email: gcaridakis@gmail.com, gcari@image.ntua.gr

 

Prof. Michael N. Vrahatis
Department of Mathematics, University of Patras, GR-26110 Patras, Greece

Email: vrahatis@math.upatras.gr

 

Prof. Kewen Zhao

Director and Professor, Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences, Department of Mathematics,
University of Qiongzhou, Sanya, P.R. China

Email: kwzhao2006@163.com

 

Dr. Jian Qing SHI

Reader in Statistics, School of Mathematics & Statistics
Newcastle University, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

Email: j.q.shi@ncl.ac.uk, jian.shi@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.