Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Microbiology Research Journal International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors  

 

Prof. En Tao Wang1,2
1Departamento de Microbiología, Escuela Nacional de Ciencias
Biológicas, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México
2State Key Laboratory of Agrobiotechnology and College of Biological
Sciences, China Agricultural University, Beijing, China (invited professor)

Email: ewang@encb.ipn.mx

Profile link: http://www.sepi.encb.ipn.mx/OfertaEducativa/Doctorado_cqb/NucleoAcademico/Paginas/Asociado.aspx

 

Prof. Hung-Jen Liu
Distinguished professor
Institute of Molecular Biology, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Email: hjliu5257@nchu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://www.nchu.edu.tw/~mbio/wb_main_faculty17.html

 

Prof. Grzegorz Cieslar

Department and Clinic of Internal Diseases, Angiology and Physical Medicine,

Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: cieslar1@tlen.pl, gcieslar@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alok Upadhyay

Dept. of Microbiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics, 

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, 225 Warren Street, Newark, NJ-07103, USA

Email: Alok.upadhyay@me.com, upadhyak@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Johannes T Dessens
Department of Pathogen Molecular Biology, Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, UK

Email: Johannes.Dessens@lshtm.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.lshtm.ac.uk/aboutus/people/dessens.johannes

 

Dr J. G. Kusters

 

Department of Medical Microbiology, University Medical Center Utrecht,
Utrecht, The Netherlands

 

Email: h.kusters@umcutrecht.nl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Luis Martinez-Sobrido
University of Rochester, School of Medicine and Dentistry,
NY, USA

Email: luis_martinez@urmc.rochester.edu

Profile link: https://www.urmc.rochester.edu/people/27220917-luis-martinez-sobrido

 

Dr. Birke Bartosch
Laboratoire de Physiopathologie Moléculaire et Nouveaux Traitements des Hépatites Virales, INSERM U871,
Bio-optisis 27, Chemin des Peupliers, 69570 Dardilly, France

Email: birke.bartosch@inserm.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Patricia Severino

Albert Einstein Research and Education Institute, Albert Einstein Hospital, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: psever@einstein.br

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Laleh Naraghi

Plant Disease Research Department,
Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection, Tehran, Iran

Email: lale_naraghi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Giuseppe Blaiotta
Department of Food Science, Via Università, Italy

Email: blaiotta@unina.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gyanendra Singh
Gene Therapy & Louisiana Vaccine Center, School of Medicine, LSU Health Sciences Center, Louisiana, USA

Email: gsingh@lsuhsc.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ram Kumar Pundir

Ambala College of Engineering and Applied Research, India

Email: drramkpundir@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.ambalacollege.com/biotech/faculty


Dr. Lingan Rajendran
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, India.

Email: rucklingraja@rediffmail.com

Profile link: https://sites.google.com/a/tnau.ac.in/cpbg/rajendrancv


Dr. Rashedul Islam
Department of Biological Sciences, Inha University, South Korea

Email: rashedru@gmail.com, rashed_rp@yahoo.com, rashed@inha.ac.kr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mehdi Razzaghi-Abyaneh
Department of Mycology, Pasteur Institute of Iran, Iran

Email: mrab442@yahoo.com, mrab442@pasteur.ac.ir

Profile link: NA


Prof. Joao Lucio Azevedo
Department of Genetics, University of Sao Paulo, Escola Superior de Agricultura "Luiz de Queiroz" (ESALQ / USP), Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: jlazevedo@usp.br

Profile link: http://www4.esalq.usp.br/pesquisa/node/572


Dr. Akikazu Sakudo 
University of the Ryukyus, Japan

Email: akikazusakudo@gmail.com, sakudo@med.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Profile link: NA


Dr. Yonca Karagul Yuceer
Department of Food Engineering, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

Email: yoncayuceer@comu.edu.tr

Profile link: http://ebs.comu.edu.tr/Amac_Hedef.aspx?bno=1582&bot=2136

 

Dr. Kenneth Lundstrom

Centre of Kenneth Lundstrcm PanTherapeutics, Rue des Remparts, Switzerland

Email: lundstromkenneth@googlemail.com, lundstromkenneth@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Eggehard Holler
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Department of Neurosurgery, Los Angeles,USA
AND
University of Regensburg, Germany

Email: Eggehard.Holler@cshs.org, hollere@cshs.org

Profile link: https://www.cedars-sinai.edu/Research/Research-Labs/Ljubimova-Lab/Lab-Members.aspx

 

Prof. Thomas Stamminger
Institute of Clinical and Molecular Virology, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany

Email: thomas.stamminger@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Harendra Singh Chahar
Department of Pediatrics, Division of Clinical and Experimental Immunology and Infectious Diseases, Universityt of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, USA

Email: harendrachahar@gmail.com, harendra.chahar@ttuhsc.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sabina Fijan

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: sabina.fijan@um.si

Profile link: http://www.fzv.um.si/sabina-fijan

 

Dr. Marcin Lukaszewicz
Department of Biotransformation, Faculty of Biotechnology, University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland
And
Division of Chemistry and Technology Fuels, Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

Email: Marcin.Lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl

Profile link: http://uni.wroc.pl/Marcin-%C5%81ukaszewicz


Dr. Kai Zhang
Department of Oral Biology, The State University of New York, Buffalo, USA

Email: kzhang5@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Karim Essani
Laboratory of Virology, Department of Biological Sciences, Western Michigan University, USA

Email: karim.essani@wmich.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Stefano Morabito 
EU RL for E. coli, Veterinary Public Health and Food Safety Department, Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Italy

Email: stefano.morabito@iss.it

Profile link: http://www.iss.it/vtec/index.php?lang=2&id=174&tipo=18

 

Dr. Vijay Kumar Eedunuri
Greehey Children's Cancer Research Institute, UT Health Sciences Center, San Antonio,Texas, USA

Email: vijayeedunuri@vet.k-state.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Lachhman Das Singla
Department of Veterinary Parasitology, College of Veterinary Science, Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India

Email: ldsingla@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Débora Alves Nunes Mario 
Department of Microbiology and Parasitology, Santa Maria Federal University, Brazil

Email: debora_alves6@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Preeti Bharaj
Department of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB), Galveston
USA

Email: preetibhj@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xing Li
Division of Biomedical Statistics and Informatics, Department of Health Sciences Research, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA

Email: Li.Xing@mayo.edu

Profile link: http://www.mayo.edu/research/faculty/li-xing-ph-d/bio-20129673

 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ng Zhi Xiang

Department of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, MAHSA University, Malaysia

Email: ngzx_86@yahoo.com, ngzx86@gmail.com, drng@mahsa.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Arun Chauhan

Dept.of immunology and microbiology, School of health & medicine, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND, USA

Email: arunrajput13@gmail.com, arun.chauhan@med.und.edu  

Profile link: http://und.edu/faculty/arun.chauhan

 

Dr. Atul Sharma

Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of North Dakota UND, North Dakota, USA

Email: atul.sharma@med.und.edu, atsbio.sharma@gmail.com

Profile link: https://und.edu/faculty/atul.sharma

 

Dr. Rachid Tahiri Joutei Hassani

Ambulatory Surgery Department, Avranches-Granville Hospital, Normandy, France

Email: tjhr78@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gerson Nakazato

Department of Microbiology, Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Brazil

Email: gnakazato@uel.br, gersonakazato@yahoo.com.br

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shalini Malhotra

Dr. R M L Hospital, New Delhi, India

Email: drshalinimalhotra@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David Nadeba Bukbuk

University of Maiduguri, Nigeria

Email: davidbukbuk@outlook.com, bukbuk@unimaid.edu.ng

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Lidija Kozacinski

Dpt. of Hygiene, Technology and Food Safety, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: klidija@vef.hr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. C. A. Nsofor

Department of Biotechnology, Federal University of Technology Owerri Nigeria

Email: nsoforac@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ren-You Gan

Kadoorie Biological Sciences Building, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong, China

Email: ganry@connect.hku.hk, ganrenyou@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Lukas Hleba

Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Sciences, Slovak University of Agriculture, Tr. Andreja Hlinku 2, 94976, Nitra, Slovakia

Email: lukas.hleba@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sajida Munir

Department of Biological Sciences, University of Lahore, Pakistan

Email: sajidamunir1@yahoo.com.au

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Karthik Ramachandran

Aquaculture Division, Guybro Chemical Pvt Ltd., Corporate Office, Mumbai, India

Email: karthik1990vlr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Zahid Anwar

Department of Biochemistry, University of Gujrat, Pakistan

Email: zahid.anwar20@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://uog.edu.pk/faculty/bmz57cea53be09f9/dr-zahid-anwar

 

Prof. Paulo Fernando Machado Paredes

Northeast Biotechnology Network, State University of Ceará, Brazil

Email: paredes.pfm@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Emanuele Zonaro

Environmental Microbiology and Microbial Biotechnologies Laboratory,University in Verona, Italy

Email: emanuele.zonaro@univr.it

Profile Link: http://www.dbt.univr.it/?ent=persona&id=19926&lang=d

 

Dr. Dina Helmy El-Ghonemy

Microbial Chemistry Dept.,Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Division,National ResearchCentre, Egypt.

Email: delghonamy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Ankur Singh Bist

Department of Computer Engg., KIET, Ghaziabad, India

Email: ankur1990bist@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Rajarshi Kumar Gaur

Department of Biosciences, College of Arts, Science and Humanities, Mody University

of Science and Technology, Lakshmangarh, Sikar-332311, Rajasthan, India

Email: rkgaur.fasc@modyuniversity.ac.in, gaurrajarshi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.modyuniversity.ac.in/cash/faculty/rajarshi-kumar-gaur/

 

Dr. Iskra Ventseslavova Sainova

Institute of Experimental Morphology, Pathology and Anthropology with Museum to Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (IEMPAM - BAS) in Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: iskrasainova@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Nermeen Mohamed Bahi El-Deen El-Shaffie

Histology and Histochemistry,Pathology Department,Medical Division, National Research Center, Egypt

Email: nermshaf@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Niladri Paul

Department Of Agricultural Chemistry And Soil Science, College Of Agriculture,  Tripura, India

Email: nilupaul82@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Juliano de dea lindner

Federal University of Santa Catarina (UFSC)

Department of Food Science and Technology, Brazil

Email: juliano.lindner@ufsc.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yusuf Tutar

Biochemistry Division and the Head of Basic Sciences, Department at Faculty of Pharmacy, Cumhuriyet University, Sivas, Turkey

Email: ytutar@outlook.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dharampal G. Dambhare

Associate Professor

Department of Community Medicine, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences Sevagram, Wardha, India

Email: dharampal21@gmail.com, darampal21@yahoo.com ; dgdambhare@mgims.ac.in 

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Ana Alastruey-Izquierdo
Spanish National Centre for Microbiology, Spain.

Email: anaalastruey@isciii.es

 

Dr. Iza Radecka
Food Biology, Medical Microbiology and Disinfection Research Group,
University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, UK

Email: I.Radecka@wlv.ac.uk

 

Dr. Frank Lafont

Group Leader of the Cellular Microbiology and Physics of infection in the Center of Infection and Immunity of Lille at the Pasteur Institute of Lille, France

Email: frank.lafont@pasteur-lille.fr

 

Dr. Cesar de la Fuente-Nunez

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, University of British Columbia, Canada

Email: cesar@hancocklab.com

 

Dr. Meletis Georgios

Department of Clinical Microbiology, Hippokration General Hospital of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece

And

Department of Microbiology, Athens Medical School, Athens, Greece

Email: meletisg@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Julius T. Dongdem
School of Biomedical Sciences, University of Nottingham,
Queen’s Medical Centre, Nottingham, UK

Email: Dongdem@yahoo.com, mzxjd@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Dr. Yong-Hui Zheng
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Michigan State University, MI, USA

Email: zhengyo@msu.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Pöhlmann
Infection Biology Unit, German Primate Center
Göttingen, Germany 

Email: s.poehlmann@dpz.eu

 

Dr. Eden Ephraim
Hill's Pet Nutrition, Nutrition Innovation, 1035 Northeast 43rd Street, Topeka, KS 66617, USA

Email: edenephraim2002@yahoo.com, eden473@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Konstantinos Ar. Kormas
Department of Ichthyology & Aquatic Environment, University of Thessaly, Greece

Email: kkormas@uth.gr

 

Dr. Faraj Barah
University of Coimbra, Portugal

Email: farajbarah@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Ana Palmeira de Oliveira

University of Beira Interior, Portugal

Email: apo@fcsaude.ubi.pt

 

Dr. Viktor Muller

MTA-ELTE Research Group of Theoretical Biology and Evolutionary Ecology, Pázmány P. s. 1/C, 1117 Budapest, Hungary

Email: mueller.viktor@gmail.com

 

Prof. S. Sreenivasaprasad
Department of Molecular Ecology, Division of Science, University of Bedfordshire, UK

Email: ss.prasad@beds.ac.uk

 

Dr. Abd El-Latif Hesham
Department of Genetics, Assiut University, Egypt

Email: hesham_egypt5@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Giuliano Rizzardini
Director Department of Infectious Diseases, Luigi Sacco Hospital, Milan, Italy
And
School of Clinical Medicine, University of the Witwaterstrand, South Africa

Email: rizzardini.giuliano@hsacco.it

 

Dr. Yi Jiang
Yunnan Institute of Microbiology, Yunnan University, China

Email: jiangyi@ynu.edu.cn

 

Dr. Abha Sharma
Department of microbiology, GB Pant Hospital, New Delhi, India

Email: abha_sh79@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alexandra H Smith
Genomics and Ecology of Microbes, Health and Protection – Technology, DuPont Nutrition and Health, USA

Email: xandra.smith@dupont.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Eric O. Freed

Virus-Cell Interaction Section, National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health, USA

Email: efreed@mail.nih.gov

Profile link: https://home.ncifcrf.gov/hivdrp/Freed.html

 

Dr. Gadi Borkow

Chief Medical Scientist Cupron Scientific, Israel

Email: gadi@cupron.com, borkow@012.net.il

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Shan-Lu Liu

Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, University of Missouri, USA

Email: liushan@missouri.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ian N Hampson
University of Manchester, Institute of Cancer Studies, St Mary's Hospital, UK

Email: ian.n.hampson@manchester.ac.uk

Profile link: https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/ian.n.hampson.html

 

Prof. Yoshizumi Ishino
Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Kyushu University, Japan

Email: shino@agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Profile link: http://hyoka.ofc.kyushu-u.ac.jp/search/organization/03161400/english.html

 

Dr. Laurence G. Rahme
Harvard Medical School, MGH Molecular Surgical Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital, USA

Email: rahme@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jacqueline Franke
Department of Life Science Engineering, HTW Berlin – University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Email: jacqueline.franke@htw-berlin.de

Profile link: https://www.htw-berlin.de/hochschule/personen/person/?eid=3786

 

Dr. Abdulaziz Zorgani

Faculty of Medicine, University of Tripoli, Libya

Email: zorgania@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tetsuya Akitsu

University of Yamanashi, Japan

Email: akitsu@yamanashi.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raúl Rodríguez-Herrera
Autonomous University of Coahuila, México

Email: rrh961@hotmail.com, raul.rodriguez@uadec.edu.mx

Profile link: http://www.dia-uadec.mx/en/gente/cuerpo-academico/dr-raul-rodriguez-herrera/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.