+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon

Professor,

Department of Biological Science, Faculty of Science,

Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand

Email: rattanachaikunsopon@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Naim Deniz Ayaz

Professor,

Department of Food Hygiene and Technology, 

Kirikkale University,  Kirikkale, Turkey

Email: naimdenizayaz@hotmail.com , 

naimdenizayaz@kku.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Arun Karnwal

Professor,

Microbiology, School of Bioengineering & Biosciences,

Lovely Professional University, India

Email: arunkarnwal@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Gyanendra Singh
Gene Therapy & Louisiana Vaccine Center,

School of Medicine, LSU Health Sciences Center,

Louisiana, USA

Email: gsingh@lsuhsc.edu, gyancdri@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hung-Jen Liu

Distinguished professor,

Institute of Molecular Biology,

National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Email: hjliu5257@nchu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://www.nchu.edu.tw/~mbio/wb_main_faculty17.html

 

Dr. Ana Claudia Correia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sTbjor

 

Dr. Grzegorz Cieslar

Professor,

Department and Clinic of Internal Diseases,

Angiology and Physical Medicine,

Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: cieslar1@tlen.pl, gcieslar@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. En Tao Wang

Professor,

Departamento de Microbiología, Escuela Nacional de Ciencias Biológicas, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

And

State Key Laboratory of Agrobiotechnology and College of Biological Sciences, China Agricultural University, Beijing, China

Email: ewang@encb.ipn.mx, entaowang@yahoo.com.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Satarupa Dey

Microbiology Laboratory, Department of Botany, University of Calcutta, Kolkata, India

Email: dey1919@gmail.com

Profile link: http://botany.caluniv.in/alumni/valum.asp

 

Dr. Niranjala Perera

Department of Food Science & Technology, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Email: aannpp2003@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. P. Rama Bhat

PG Biotechnology, Alva’s College, Karnataka, India

Email: bhat_pr@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adekunle Sanyaolu

Epidemiology Division, Nigeria Center for Disease Control, Federal Ministry of Health, Abuja, Nigeria

Email: sanyakunle@hotmail.com, sanyakunle@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Graciela Castro Escarpulli 

Laboratorio de Bacteriologia Medica, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico

Email: chelacastro@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Foluso O. Osunsanmi

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, University of Zululand, South Africa

Email: alafin21@yahoo.com, babaolowosa@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luciana Furlaneto-Maia

Technological Federal University of Paraná, Brazil

Email: lucianamaia@utfpr.edu.br, lfmaia2011@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/FbvK1n

 

Dr. Simone Aquino

Professor,

Universidade Nove de Julho, São Paulo, Brazil

Email: siaq06@hotmail.com, siaq66@uni9.pro.br, siaq668@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Charu Gupta

AIHRS, Amity University, UP, India

Email: cgupta@amity.edu, charumicro@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Akpaka, E. Patrick

Professor,

Unit of Pathology & Microbiology,Faculty of Medical Sciences,The University of the West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad & Tobago

Email: peakpaka@yahoo.co.uk, Patrick.Akpaka@sta.uwi.edu

Profile Link:  https://sta.uwi.edu/fms/StaffListing.asp

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pradeep S.

Jawaharlal Nehru Tropical Botanic Garden & Research Institute, Kerala, India

Email:  pradeepbio@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jeyabalan Sangeetha

Department of Environmental Science, Central University of Kerala, India

Email: drjeyabalansangeetha@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/UNmxZG

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mazen Saleh

Associate Professor,

Department of Biology, Laurentian University, Canada

Email: msaleh@laurentian.ca

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Clara Eleazar

Medical Microbiology, University Of  Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: claraidara@yahoo.co.nz 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jayshree Patel

United State Based Pharmaceutical Company, USA

Email: jdpatels@gmail.com; jayshree2005@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA    

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rasha Bassyouni

Associate Professor,

Department of Microbiology, Fayoum University,  Egypt

Email: rhb00@fayoum.edu.eg

Profile link:  https://goo.gl/jV31ne

 

Dr. Nurullah Akcan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biotechnology,

Siirt University, Siirt, Turkey

Email: nurullah.akcan@gmail.com  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/GG1MAL

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mario Lettieri Teixeira

Department of Veterinary Medicine, 

Federal Catarinense Institute, Brasil

Email: mario.teixeira@ifc.edu.br

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pratibha Vyas

Assistant Professor,

Department Of Microbiology, School of Biotechnology and Biosciences,

Lovely Professional University, Punjab, India

Email: pratibha.19064@lpu.co.in, vyasp2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429