Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Asian Journal of Chemical Sciences

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor


Dr. Wenzhong Shen


Institute of Coal Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: shenwzh2000@yahoo.com, shenwzh@sxicc.ac.cn

Profile Link: http://sourcedb.sxicc.cas.cn/zw/zjrc/201302/t20130204_3760815.html

Short Biosketch


Dr. P. N. Palanisamy


Department of Chemistry, Kongu Engineering College,  Tamilnadu, India

Email:  asppavithran@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Academic Editors


Dr. Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA

Email: Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ling Bing Kong

School of Materials Science and Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Email: elbkong@ntu.edu.sg

Profile link: http://research.ntu.edu.sg/expertise/academicprofile/Pages/StaffProfile.aspx?ST_EMAILID=ELBKONG&CategoryDescription=chemistryandchemicalengineering


Dr. Ho Soon Min

Department of Chemistry, INTI International University, Malaysia

Email: soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my, soonminho@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ichiro Imae
Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering, Hiroshima University, Japan

Email: imae@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Profile link: http://seeds.office.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/profile/en.f10314070be6f866520e17560c007669.html


Dr. Georgiy B. Shul'pin
Semenov Institute of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Email: gbsh@mail.ru, shulpin@chph.ras.ru, shulpina@ineos.ac.ru

Profile link: NA


Dr. SungCheal Moon

Korea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS), Industrial Technology Support Division, Changwon, Republic of Korea

Email: scmooon@gmail.com, scmoon@kims.re.kr

Profile link: NA



Dr. Pradip K. Bhowmik


Department of Chemistry, University of Nevada Las Vegas, Maryland Parkway, USA

Email: pradip.bhowmik@unlv.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/pradip-bhowmik


Dr. Aleksandra Sentkowska

Heavy Ion Laboratory, University of Warsaw, Poland

Email: sentkowska@slcj.uw.edu.pl, asentkowska@chem.uw.edu.pl

Profile link: NA


Dr. Dilip Kumar Maiti


Department of Chemistry, University of Calcutta, India

Email:  dkmchem@caluniv.ac.in, maitidk@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.caluniv.ac.in/cuchemistry/dilip_kumar_maiti/


Dr. N. Rajendraprasad

JSS College, University of Mysore, India

Email: prasadtnpur@gmail.com, prasadtnpur@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. Alok Mittal


Department of Chemistry, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, India

Email: aljymittal@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: http://www.manit.ac.in/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=316:dr-alok-mittal&catid=2:uncategorised&Itemid=136


Dr. Susai Rajendran


Corrosion Research Centre, Department of Chemistry, St Antony’s College of Arts and Sciences for Women, Dindigul, India

Email: susairajendran@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. P. Senthil Kumar

Department of Chemical Engineering, SSN College of Engineering, Chennai, India

Email: senthilchem8582@gmail.com, psk8582@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. V. Sivamurugan

PG & Research Department of Chemistry, Pachaiyappa’s College, University of Madras, Chennai, India

Email: sivamuruganv@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Srijita Basumallick

National Institute of Technology, Agartala, India

Email: srijitabasumallick@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.nita.ac.in/NITAmain/departments/chemistryDept/chemistryFaculties.html


Dr. Fahmida Khan

National Institute of Technology Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

Email: fkhan.chy@nitrr.ac.in, hod.chy@nitrr.ac.in

Profile link: http://www.nitrr.ac.in/viewdetails.php?q=chy.fkhan



Dr. Sudesh Kumar

Department of Chemistry, Banasthali University, India

Email: sudeshneyol@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch



Past Editors




Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.


Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...


  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.