Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Journal of Experimental Agriculture International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Mintesinot Jiru

Professor,
Department of Natural Sciences, Coppin State University, Baltimore, USA

Email: MJiru@coppin.edu

Profile link: https://www.coppin.edu/natsci/staff

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Daniele De Wrachien

Professor,

State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vincenzo Tufarelli

Professor,
Department of DETO - Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production, University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Italy

Email: v.tufarelli@veterinaria.uniba.it, vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Academic Editors

 

Dr. Francesco Montemurro

Professor,
C.R.A. SSC - Research Unit of the Study of Cropping Systems,  Metaponto, Italy

Email: francesco.montemurro@entecra.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Slawomir Borek

Professor,
Department of Plant Physiology, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Email: borek@amu.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.zfr.amu.edu.pl/EN/Borek.html

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe
Associate Professor,

Departamento de Enxeñaría Química, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Profile link: http://www.usc.es/enxqu/?q=en/node/53

 

Dr. Md. Rashedul Islam

Professor,
Department of Biological Sciences, Inha University, Republic of Korea.

Email: rashedru@gmail.com, rashed@inha.ac.kr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Zhen-Yu Du

Professor,
School of Life Science, East China Normal University, China

Email: zdu@nifes.no

Profile link: NA


Dr. Renata Guimarães Moreira-Whitton

Professor,
Departamento de Fisiologia - Instituto de Biociências-USP, Cidade Universitária, Brazil

Email: renata.fish@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ozge Celik
Assistant Professor,

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey

Email: ocelik@iku.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.iku.edu.tr/25/416/438/4/personeldetay.html

 

Dr. Suchana Apple Chavanich

Professor,
Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: suchana.c@chula.ac.th

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Subramanian Gomathinayagam

Professor,

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, University of Guyana, Berbice, Guyana

Email: drgoms@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Monica Rosa Loizzo

Professor,

Department of Pharmacy, Health Sciences and Nutrition of University of Calabria, Italy

Email: monica_rosa.loizzo@unical.it, mr.loizzo@unical.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/tFpbB4

 

Dr. Peter A. Roussos

Assistant Professor,

Lab. Pomology, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr

Profile link: http://www.aua.gr/roussos/Roussos/home_EN.php

 

Dr. Lanzhuang Chen

Professor,
Laboratory of Plant Biotechnology, Faculty of Environment and Horticulture, Minami Kyushu University, Miyazaki, Japan

Email: lzchen@nankyudai.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Masayuki Fujita

Professor,
Dept. of Plant Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, Japan

Email: fujita@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vxypBT

 

Dr. Edward Wilczewski

Professor,
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Technology and Life Sciences in Bydgoszcz, Poland

Email: edward@utp.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Paola Crinò

Professor,
Unit of Sustainable Development and Innovation of the Agro-Industrial System,

Italian National Agency For New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), Italy

Email: paola.crino@enea.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Anita Biesiada

Professor,
Department of Horticulture, Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland

Email: anita.biesiada@upwr.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.upwr.edu.pl/uczelnia/9651/katedra_ogrodnictwa.html

 

Dr. Aleksander Lisowski

Professor,

Department Agricultural and Forestry Engineering,Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Email: aleksander_lisowski@sggw.pl

Profile link: http://www.sggw.pl/o_pracowniku&employee_id=1306203


Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Assistant Professor,

Department of Agronomy, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Email: mhzsauag@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ismail Seven
Assistant Professor,

Department of Plantal and Animal Production, Vocation School of Sivrice, University of Firat, Turkey

Email: iseven23@hotmail.com, iseven@firat.edu.tr

Profile link: http://smyo.firat.edu.tr/en/node/187

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Professor,
National Center for Coffee Research, CENICAFÉ, Colombia

Email: Marco.Cristancho@cafedecolombia.com, marco.cristancho@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dalong Guo

Professor,
College of Forestry, Henan University of Science and Technology, Luoyang, People’s Republic of China

Email: guodalong@mail.haust.edu.cn, guodl2005@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chrysanthi Charatsari

Professor,
Department of Agricultural Economics, School of Agriculture, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: chcharat@agro.auth.gr, chrysanthi77@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Anthony N. Rezitis

Professor,
Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Enterprises, University of Patras, Greece

Email: arezitis@upatras.gr

Profile link: http://www.deapt.upatras.gr/en/professor/siteview/27


Dr. WenJun Zhang

Professor,
Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China

And
International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Hong Kong

Email: zhwj@mail.sysu.edu.cn, wjzhang@iaees.org 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Lixiang Cao

Professor,
Department of Biotechnology, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Email: lssclx@163.com

Profile link: http://www.lifescinece-sysu.com/news/201411/27022031718.html


Dr. Jamal Alrusheidat

Professor,
Director of Extension Education Department, National Centre for Agricultural Research and Extension (NCARE), Amman, Jordan

Email: jmoa4@hotmail.com, Jamal.alrush@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Igor Gradislavovich Loskutov

Professor,
Department of Genetic Resources of Oat, Barley and Rye, Vavilov Institute of Plant Industry, Russia
AND
Department of Agrochemistry, Biology Faculty, Sankt-Petersburg State University, Russia

Email: i.loskutov@vir.nw.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hugo Daniel Solana

Professor,
Department of Biological Science, National University of Central Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Christos Tsadilas

Professor,
Hellenic Agricultural Organization-“DEMETER”, Directorate General of Agricultural Research, Institute of Soil Mapping and Classification, Greece

Email: tsadilas@lar.forthnet.gr, tsadilas@nagref.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Linghe Zeng

Professor,
Research Geneticist (Plants), USDA-ARS, Crop Genetics Research Unit, USA

Email: linghe.zeng@ars.usda.gov

Profile link: https://goo.gl/LDVuVy

 

Dr. Velu Rasiah

Professor,
Department of Environment and Resource Management, Australia
And
School of Science, Information Technology & Engineering, University of Ballarat, Australia

Email: velurasiah@outlook.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mirjana Bulatovic-Danilovich

Professor,
Consumer Horticulture, State Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator, West Virginia University, USA

Email: mira.danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

Profile link: http://www.davis.wvu.edu/faculty-staff/directory/mirjana-bulatovic-danilovich

 

Dr. Luis F. Goulao

Professor,
Tropical Research Institute - IICT, Agri4Safe / BioTrop: Polo Mendes Hand, Agro-Industries and Tropical Agriculture Pavilion (3rd floor), Portugal

Email: goulao@iict.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wafaa Haggag

Professor,
Plant Pathology Department, Agriculture and Biology Research Division, Egypt

Email: wafaa_haggag@yahoo.com, mkelany@link.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mariusz Cycon

Professor,
Department and Institute of Microbiology and Virology, School of Pharmacy, Division of Laboratory Medicine, Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: mcycon@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. T. Muthukumar

Professor,
Root & Soil Biology Laboratory Department of Botany, Bharathiar University, India

Email: tmkum@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.b-u.ac.in/Home/DeptBotanyFaculty

 

Dr. Mao Feng Chai

Professor,
Forage Improvement Division, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, USA

Email: mchai@noble.org

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rusu Teodor

Professor,
Department of Technical and Soil Sciences, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: rusuteodor23@yahoo.com, trusu@usamvcluj.ro

Profile link: http://www.usamvcluj.ro/SMDT/proiecte_pn2/MODSOIL.htm

 

Dr. Suleyman Korkut

Professor,
Duzce University, Department of Forest Industrial Engineeering, Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Simon Wallace

Professor,

Department of Biology, University of Iowa, Iowa City, USA

Email: simonwallace@live.com, simon-wallace@uiowa.edu

Profile link: https://biology.uiowa.edu/people/simon-wallace

 

Dr. Michael E. Barnes

Professor,

South Dakota Department of Game, Fish and Parks, USA

Email: Mike.Barnes@state.sd.us 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Margarida Violante Pombo

Professor,

Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, ESTM, Peniche, Portugal

Email: ana.pombo@ipleiria.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Funda Eryilmaz Acikgoz

Associate Professor,

Department of Plant and Animal Production, Vocational College of Technical Sciences, Namik Kemal University, Turkey

Email: fundaea@yahoo.com, feryilmaz@nku.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dragan Znidarcic

Professor,

Agronomy Department, Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Email: Dragan.Znidarcic@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile Link: http://zaposleni.bf.uni-lj.si/personel/dragan-znidarcic

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Claude Bakoume

Professor,

Institute of Agricultural Research for Development, Cameroon

Email: cbakoume@yahoo.fr, claude.bakoume@maxiproductivity.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ramanathan Kathiresan

Professor,

Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University, India

Email: rmkathiresan.agron@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Edgar omar rueda puente

Professor,

Department of Agricultural , Livestock, theUniversity of Sonora, Mexico

Email: erueda04@santana.uson.mx, erueda818@gmail.com, erueda2@hotmail.com

Profil eLink:   NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M.Thiyagarajan

Professor,

Nehru Group of Institution, Kuniamuthur, Tamilnadu, India

Email: m_thiyagarajan@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nazimah Maqbool

Professor,

Department of Botany, University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Email: nazimahmaqbool@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Fadel

Professor,

Microbial Chemistry Department Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Division National Research Center, Egypt

Email: mfadel54@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Metin Turan

Professor,

Yeditepe University, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Department of Genetics and Bioengineering, Turkey

Email: m_turan25@hotmail.com, metin.turan@yeditepe.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Abdel Razik Ahmed Zidan

Professor,

Hydraulics and Water Resources, Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: zidanara@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cengiz Yucedag

Professor,

Department of Landscape Architecture, Mehmet AkifErsoy University, Turkey

Email: cyucedag@mehmetakif.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://abs.mehmetakif.edu.tr/cyucedag

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Biljana Bojovic

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Science, Institute of Biology and Ecology, University of Kragujevac, Republic of Serbia

Email: biljanab@kg.ac.rs

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Celerino Matias Quezada Landeros

Professor,

Departamento de Suelos y Recursos Naturales, Facultad de Agronomia,

Universidad de Concepcion, Chile

Email: cequezad@udec.cl

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Crepin Bi Guime Pene

Professor,

Director of Research & Development, SUCAFCI-SOMDIAA, Ivory Coast

Email: bpene@sucafci.somdiaa.com, cbpene@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by Email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.