Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Journal of Experimental Agriculture International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Mintesinot Jiru
Department of Natural Sciences, Coppin State University, Baltimore, USA

Email: MJiru@coppin.edu

Profile link: https://www.coppin.edu/natsci/staff

 

Prof. Daniele De Wrachien

State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vincenzo Tufarelli
Department of DETO - Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production, University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Italy

Email: v.tufarelli@veterinaria.uniba.it, vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it

Profile link: NA

 


Academic Editors

 

Dr. Francesco Montemurro
C.R.A. SSC - Research Unit of the Study of Cropping Systems,  Metaponto, Italy

Email: francesco.montemurro@entecra.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Abdul Razack Mohammed
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center, Beaumont, TX, USA

Email: abdulrazack@neo.tamu.edu

Profile link: https://beaumont.tamu.edu/Personnel/staff_page/Display_Staff_Content.asp?Full_Name=Abdul%20Razack%20Mohammed

 

Dr. Slawomir Borek
Department of Plant Physiology, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland. 

Email: borek@amu.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.zfr.amu.edu.pl/EN/Borek.html

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe
Departamento de Enxeñaría Química, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain.

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Profile link: http://www.usc.es/enxqu/?q=en/node/53

 

Dr. Alejandro E. Ferrari

 

Dept. of Science and Technology, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina.

 

Email: aferrari@unq.edu.ar

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Md. Rashedul Islam
Department of Biological Sciences, Inha University, Republic of Korea.

Email: rashedru@gmail.com, rashed@inha.ac.kr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Zhen-Yu Du
School of Life Science, East China Normal University, China

Email: zdu@nifes.no

Profile link: NA


Dr. Renata Guimarães Moreira-Whitton
Departamento de Fisiologia - Instituto de Biociências-USP, Cidade Universitária, Brazil

Email: renata.fish@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Özge Çelik
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey

Email: ocelik@iku.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.iku.edu.tr/25/416/438/4/personeldetay.html

 

Dr. Maher Noaman
Barley Research Department, Field Crops Research Institute, Giza, Egypt

Email: mahernoaman@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Suchana Apple Chavanich
Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: suchana.c@chula.ac.th

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Subramanian Gomathinayagam

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, University of Guyana, Berbice, Guyana

Email: drgoms@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Monica Rosa Loizzo
Department of Pharmacy, Health Sciences and Nutrition of University of Calabria, Italy

Email: monica_rosa.loizzo@unical.it, mr.loizzo@unical.it

Profile link: http://www.unical.it/portale/strutture/dipartimenti_240/dfssn/areastudenti/avvisi_docenti/loizzo_dott_ssa_m/

 

Dr. Peter A. Roussos
Lab. Pomology, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr

Profile link: http://www.aua.gr/roussos/Roussos/home_EN.php

 

Dr. Lanzhuang Chen
Laboratory of Plant Biotechnology, Faculty of Environment and Horticulture,

Minami Kyushu University, Miyazaki, Japan

Email: lzchen@nankyudai.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Masayuki Fujita
Dept. of Plant Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, Japan

Email: fujita@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp

Profile link: http://www.ceda.kagawa-u.ac.jp/kudb/servlet/RefOutController?exeBO=WR4100RBO&monitorID=WE4100&workType=detail&primaryKey=1000027149&kyoinID=&gyosekiNendo=null&secondaryKey=&dummyKyoinID=

 

Dr. Edward Wilczewski
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Technology and Life Sciences in Bydgoszcz, Poland

Email: edward@utp.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Paola Crinò
Unit of Sustainable Development and Innovation of the Agro-Industrial System,
Italian National Agency For New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), Italy

Email: paola.crino@enea.it

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Anita Biesiada
Department of Horticulture, Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland

Email: anita.biesiada@up.wroc.pl

Profile link: http://www.upwr.edu.pl/uczelnia/9651/katedra_ogrodnictwa.html

 

Dr. Aleksander Lisowski

 

Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Department Agricultural and Forestry Engineering, Poland

 

Email: aleksander_lisowski@sggw.pl

Profile link: http://www.sggw.pl/o_pracowniku&employee_id=1306203


Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Department of Agronomy, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Email: mhzsauag@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ismail Seven
Department of Plantal and Animal Production, Vocation School of Sivrice, University of Firat, Turkey

Email: iseven23@hotmail.com, iseven@firat.edu.tr

Profile link: http://smyo.firat.edu.tr/en/node/187

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho
National Center for Coffee Research, CENICAFÉ, Colombia

Email: Marco.Cristancho@cafedecolombia.com, marco.cristancho@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dalong Guo
College of Forestry, Henan University of Science and Technology, Luoyang, 471003, Henan, People’s Republic of China

Email: guodalong@mail.haust.edu.cn, guodl2005@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chrysanthi Charatsari
Department of Agricultural Economics, School of Agriculture,
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: chcharat@agro.auth.gr, chrysanthi77@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Anthony N. Rezitis
Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Enterprises, University of Patras, Greece

Email: arezitis@upatras.gr

Profile link: http://www.deapt.upatras.gr/en/professor/siteview/27


Prof. WenJun Zhang
Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China
International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Hong Kong

Email: zhwj@mail.sysu.edu.cn, wjzhang@iaees.org 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Lixiang Cao
Department of Biotechnology, Sun Yat-sen University,
Guangzhou, P. R. China

Email: lssclx@163.com

Profile link: http://www.lifescinece-sysu.com/news/201411/27022031718.html


Dr. Jamal Alrusheidat
Director of Extension Education Department, National Centre for Agricultural Research and Extension (NCARE)
Amman, Jordan

Email: jmoa4@hotmail.com, Jamal.alrush@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Igor GradislavovichLoskutov
Department of Genetic Resources of Oat, Barley and Rye, Vavilov Institute of Plant Industry, Russia
AND
Department of Agrochemistry, Biology Faculty, Sankt-Petersburg State University, Russia

Email: i.loskutov@vir.nw.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hugo Daniel Solana
Department of Biological Science, National University of Central Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Christos Tsadilas
Hellenic Agricultural Organization-“DEMETER”, Directorate General of Agricultural Research, Institute of Soil Mapping and Classification, Greece

Email: tsadilas@lar.forthnet.gr, tsadilas@nagref.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Linghe Zeng
Research Geneticist (Plants), USDA-ARS, Crop Genetics Research Unit, 141 Experiment Station Rd, P.O. Box 345, Stoneville, MS 38776, USA

Email: linghe.zeng@ars.usda.gov

Profile link: https://www.ars.usda.gov/southeast-area/stoneville-ms/crop-genetics-research/people/linghe-zeng/

 

Dr. Velu Rasiah
Department of Environment and Resource Management, PO Box 156, Mareeba, QLD 4880, Australia
And
School of Science, Information Technology & Engineering, University of Ballarat, Australia

Email: velurasiah@outlook.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mirjana Bulatovic-Danilovich
Consumer Horticulture, State Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator, West Virginia University, USA

Email: mira.danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

Profile link: http://www.davis.wvu.edu/faculty-staff/directory/mirjana-bulatovic-danilovich

 

Dr. Luis F. Goulao
Tropical Research Institute - IICT, Agri4Safe / BioTrop: Polo Mendes Hand, Agro-Industries and Tropical Agriculture Pavilion (3rd floor)
Capped Help, 1349-017 Lisbon Portugal

Email: goulao@iict.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Wafaa Haggag
Plant Pathology Department, Agriculture and Biology Research Division, Egypt

Email: wafaa_haggag@yahoo.com, mkelany@link.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mariusz Cycon
Department and Institute of Microbiology and Virology, School of Pharmacy, Division of Laboratoty Medicine, Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: mcycon@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. T. Muthukumar
Root & Soil Biology Laboratory Department of Botany, Bharathiar University, India

Email: tmkum@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.b-u.ac.in/Home/DeptBotanyFaculty

 

Dr. Mao Feng Chai
Forage Improvement Division, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, USA

Email: mchai@noble.org

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rusu Teodor
Department of Technical and Soil Sciences, University of Agricultural Sciences
and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: rusuteodor23@yahoo.com, trusu@usamvcluj.ro

Profile link: http://www.usamvcluj.ro/SMDT/proiecte_pn2/MODSOIL.htm

 

Dr. Daniel de la Torre Llorente
Department of Biotechnology-Plant Biology, Technical School of Agronomy Engineers, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain

Email: daniel.delatorre@upm.es

Profile link: http://www.upm.es/observatorio/vi/index.jsp?pageac=investigador.jsp&idInvestigador=11636

 

Prof. Ram Charan Yadav

Ex Head CSWCRTI, Research Centre, Agra, India

Email: ramcyadav@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Suleyman Korkut
Duzce University, Department of Forest Industrial Engineeering, Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Simon Wallace

Department of Biology, University of Iowa, Iowa City, USA

Email: simonwallace@live.com, simon-wallace@uiowa.edu

Profile link: https://biology.uiowa.edu/people/simon-wallace

 

Dr. Michael E. Barnes

South Dakota Department of Game, Fish and Parks, USA

Email: Mike.Barnes@state.sd.us 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Margarida Violante Pombo

Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, ESTM, Peniche, Portugal

Email: ana.pombo@ipleiria.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Assoc. Prof. Funda Eryilmaz Acikgoz

Department of Plant and Animal Production, Vocational College of Technical Sciences, Namik Kemal University, Turkey

Email: fundaea@yahoo.com, feryilmaz@nku.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mahmoud Fathy Seleiman

Department of Crop Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture, Minufiya University, Egypt

Email: mahmoud.seleiman@helsinki.fi, mahmoud.seleiman@agr.menofia.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Dragan Znidarcic

Agronomy Department, Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Email: Dragan.Znidarcic@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile Link: http://zaposleni.bf.uni-lj.si/personel/dragan-znidarcic

 

Dr. Claude Bakoume

Institute of Agricultural Research for Development, Cameroon

Email: cbakoume@yahoo.fr, claude.bakoume@maxiproductivity.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Ramanathan Kathiresan

Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University, India

Email: rmkathiresan.agron@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by Email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.