+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. David Perez Jorge

Professor,

Department of Teaching and Educational research,

University of La Laguna, Spain

Email: dpjorge@ull.es, dpjorge@ull.edu.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/w3SPt6

 

Dr. Suleyman Goksoy

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Sciences,

Educational Administration and Supervision,

University of Duzce, Turkey

Email: goksoys@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://ef.duzce.edu.tr/personel-listesi

 

Dr. P. Jayanthi

Professor,

Department of Psychiatric Nursing, Omayal Achi College of Nursing, India

Email: jayanthiarul2011@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Takalani Samuel Mashau

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Management, School of Education,

University of Venda, South Africa

Email: takalani.mashau@univen.ac.za

Profile link: https://goo.gl/taeqHJ

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag
Department of Private Law and Educational Science,

“Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com, alina.mag@ulbsibiu.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tsung Hung Lee

Professor,

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology,

University Road, Touliu, Yunlin, Taiwan

Email: thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David A. Kinnunen
Department of Kinesiology, California State University Fresno, USA

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu, dkinnunen@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/HwP5FG

 

Dr. Shiro Horiuchi

Faculty of International Tourism, Hannan University, Japan

Email: horiuchi.shiro@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raffaela Giovagnoli

Pontifical Lateran University, Piazza San Giovanni in Laterano 4, Rome, Italy

Email: raffa.giovagnoli@tiscali.it, giovagnoli@pul.it

Profile link: http://www.pul.it/en/member/giovagnoli-raffaela/

 

Dr. Isabel Negro Alousque

Faculty of Economics, Complutense University, Madrid, Spain

Email: inegro@ccee.ucm.es

Profile link: https://www.ucm.es/filologia_inglesa_i/isabel-negro-alousque

 

Dr. Jan-Erik Lane

Institute of public policy, Serbia

Email: janeklane@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Department of Education, Social Sciences and Humanities,

University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hajime Eto

Professor,

University of Tsukuba, Japan

Email: etohajime@peach.ocn.ne.jp

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Yulia Solovieva

Faculty of Psychology, Puebla Autonomous University, Mexico

Email: yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sallahuddin Hassan

Associate Professor,

School of Economics, UUM College of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: din636@uum.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fabiana Barbi

Centre for Environmental Studies, University of Campinas, Brazil

Email: fabarbi@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Liwei Shi

Associate Professor,

China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing, China

Email: sliweihmily@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. K. N. Bhatt

Professor,

Department of Economics, G.B. Pant Social Science Institute,

Allahabad Central University, India

Email: knbhatt1@rediffmail.com, bhattkaustubha@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/tyGo36

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pina Filippello

Department of Human and Social Sciences, University of Messina, Italy

Email: gfilippello@unime.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Carmen M. Cusack

Department of Justice and Human Services, 

Nova Southeastern University,

University of Alaska Southeast, USA

Email: cc1948@nova.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/s6DNHw

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M. M. Watney

Department of Private Law,

University of Johannesburg,

South Africa

Email: mwatney@uj.ac.za 

Profile link: https://goo.gl/42F8uW

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mustafa Sevik

Associate Professor,

Department of ELT, Faculty of Education,

Mehmet Akif Ersoy University, Burdur, Turkey

Email: msevik@mehmetakif.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Abdullah Aydin

Department of Science Teacher Education, 

Ahi Evran University, Turkey

Email: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mare Leino

Associate Professor,

Department of Social Pedagogy, Tallinn University, Estonia

Email: mareleino@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/gis42y

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. G. Mmopelwa

Associate Professor,

Department of Environmental Science,

University of Botswana, Botswana, Southern Africa

Email: gmmopelwa@mopipi.ub.bw

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429