Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Asian Research Journal of Mathematics

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Prof. Jaya Bishwal

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,University of North Carolina at Charlotte,USA

E-mail:  J.Bishwal@uncc.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Associate Prof. Gongxian Xu

Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, Jinzhou 121013, China

E-mail: gxxu@bhu.edu.cn

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Andrej V. Plotnikov

Department of Applied and Calculus Mathematics and CAD, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: a-plotnikov@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Igor Ya. Subbotin

Department of Mathematics, National University, LA, CA, USA

Email: isubboti@nu.edu

Profile link:https://www.nu.edu/OurPrograms/CollegeOfLettersAndSciences/MathematicsAndNaturalSciences/Faculty/IgorYakovSubbotin.html

 

Prof. Hari Mohan Srivastava

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Profile link: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 

Prof. Wei-Shih Du

Professor in the Department of Mathematics, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Email: wsdu@mail.nknu.edu.tw, wsdu@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sheng Zhang

School of Mathematics and Physics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: szhangchina@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dijana Mosic

Department of Mathematics, University of Nis, Serbia

Email: dijana@pmf.ni.ac.rs

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nikolaos Dimitriou Bagis

Department of Informatics and Mathematics, Aristotelian University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: nikosbagis@hotmail.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Palle E. T. Jorgensen

Department of Mathematics, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa, USA

Email: palle-jorgensen@uiowa.edu

Profile link: https://math.uiowa.edu/people/palle-jorgensen

 

Prof. Xiao-Jun Yang

Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou 221008, China

Email: dyangxiaojun@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Junjie Chen

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xiaoqiang Zhang

School of Information and Control Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, China

Email: grayqiang@163.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ferda Ernawan

Computer Systems & Software Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: ferda@ump.edu.my

Profile link: http://fskkp.ump.edu.my/index.php/en/cb-profile/userprofile/ferda

 

Dr. Yudong Zhang

Computer-aided diagnosis and biomedical image processing, Nanjing Normal University, China

Email: zhangyudong@njnu.edu.cn, zhangyudongnuaa@gmail.com

Profile link: http://schools.njnu.edu.cn/computer/person/yudong-zhang

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Radoslaw Jedynak

Computer Science and Mathematics, Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities, Poland

Email: jedynakr@pr.radom.pl, jedynakr@uthrad.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xingting Wang

Department of Mathematics,Temple University, Philadelphia, USA

Email: wangxingting84@outlook.com, xingting@temple.edu, xingting@uw.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Danilo Costarelli

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Perugia, Italy

Email: danilo.costarelli@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Huei Diana Lee

Electrical Eng. and Computer, State University of Western Parana, Brazil

Email: hueidianalee@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hamidah Ibrahim

Department of Computer Science, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: hamidah.ibrahim@upm.edu.my

Profile link: http://profile.upm.edu.my/hamidah.ibrahim/en/profail.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah

Department of Mathematics, University of Kashmir, South Campus, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Email: fashah79@gmail.com, fashahku@gmail.com 

Profile link: http://southcampus.uok.edu.in/main/PersonProfile.aspx?id=1456&did=603e40a1-6420-46f1-9746-c77f07b61095&cf=Department%20of%20Mathematics&cfl=../main/DepartmentView.aspx?id=603e40a1-6420-46f1-9746-c77f07b61095

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. William Chin

DePaul University, Chicago, USA

Email: wchin@depaul.edu, wchin@condor.depaul.edu   

Profile link: https://csh.depaul.edu/faculty-staff/faculty-a-z/Pages/mathematical-sciences/william-chin.aspx

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ozgur Ege

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science & Letters, Celal Bayar University, Manisa, Turkey

Email: ozgur.ege@cbu.edu.tr, ege-ozgur87@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sandor Szabo

Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Pecs, Hungary

Email: sszabo7@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Rao Li

Dept. of mathematical sciences, University of South Carolina Aiken, USA

Email: raol@usca.edu

Profile link: http://sciences.usca.edu/math/~mathdept/rli/

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Octavian Agratini

Babes-Bolyai University, Romania

Email: o.agratini@yahoo.com, agratini@math.ubbcluj.ro

Profile link: http://math.ubbcluj.ro/~agratini/

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Nicolae Adrian Secelean

Department of Mathematics and Computer sciences, “Lucian Blaga” University, Sibiu, Romania

Email: nicolae.secelean@ulbsibiu.ro

Profile link: http://stiinte.ulbsibiu.ro/math/CadreDidactice.html

 

Dr. Rakesh Prakash Tripathi

Department of Mathematics, Graphic Era University, India

Email: tripathi_rp0231@rediffmail.com, rakeshprakash11@yahoomail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Subramanian Vaithyasubramanian

Department of Mathematics, Sathyabama University, India

Email: discretevs@gmail.com, svs.maths@sathyabamauniv.ac.in

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jitender Singh 

Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India

Email: sonumaths@gmail.com

Profile link: http://gndu.ac.in/gndu2014/mathematics-staff.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Medha Itagi Huilgol

Department of Mathematics, Bangalore University, Bengluru, India

Email: medha@bub.ernet.in, medha_huilgol@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://bangaloreuniversity.ac.in/resume/maths-dr-medha-itagi-huilgol/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sakti Pada Barik

Department of Mathematics, Gobardanga Hindu College, India

E-mail: spbarik1@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.ghcollege.in/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=12&Itemid=62 

Short Biosketch

 

Assoc. Prof. Krasimir Yankov Yordzhev

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, South-West University, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

Email: yordzhev@swu.bg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Assoc. Prof. N. K. Sudev

Mathematics, Vidya Academy of Science & Technology,  Kerala,  India

Email: sudevnk@gmail.com, nksudev@gmail.com 

Profile Link: http://vidyaacademy.ac.in/staff_details.php?staff_id=266&&dep_id=8

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Megan M. Khoshyaran

Economics Traffic Clinic - ETC, Research Unit, Paris, France

Email: megan.khoshyaran@wanadoo.fr 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Cenap Ozel

Mathematics, KAU King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

And

Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey

Email: cenap.ozel@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mildred Atieno Ayere

Department of Educational Technology and Curriculum Studies, Maseno University, Kenya

Email: ayeremildred@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Ruben Dario Ortiz Ortiz

Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia

Email:  rortizo@unicartagena.edu.co

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Abdellatif Agouzal

Mathematics, Institut Camille Jordan, Universite Lyon1, France

Email: abdellatif.agouzal@univ-lyon1.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dan Popovici

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, West University of Timisoara, Romania

Email: popovici@math.uvt.ro, popovici.dan@gmail.com  

Profile link: NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.