+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors


Dr. Sivakumar Manickam


Chemical and Nanopharmaceutical Process Engineering,

Associate Dean, Research and Knowledge Exchange, Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials (NATAM),

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

 Email: Sivakumar.Manickam@nottingham.edu.my

Short Biosketch


Dr. Magdalena Valsikova


Horticulture and Landscape Engineering, Slovak University of Agriculture, Nitra, Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://is.uniag.sk/lide/clovek.pl?id=1167;interni_vzorek=1167;lang=sk

Short Biosketch


Academic Editors


Dr. A. Mahdi Saeed
Department of Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases, Michigan State University, 165 Food Safety and Toxicology Building, USA

Email: saeeda@cvm.msu.edu, saeeda@msu.edu

Profile link: http://www.epi.msu.edu/faculty/saeed/


Dr. Sung-Kun Kim

Department of Natural Sciences, Northeastern State University, USA

Email: Sung-Kun_Kim@baylor.edu, kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile link: https://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/kim03.aspx


Dr. Wang Mingyu


School of Metallurgy and Environment, Central South University, China

Email: wmydxx@163.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei


Division of Radioisotope Production, Hot Lab and Waste Management Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

Email: amal.elsaidelrefaei@univie.ac.at, a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. M. A. Elbagermi

Chemistry Department, Misurata University, Libya

Email: m.elbagermi@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA


Dr. Marco Muscettola

Department of Economics, University of Bari, Italy

Email: marcomuscettola@hotmail.com, marcomuscettola@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Kazutoshi Okuno

Japan Association for Techno-innovation in Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (JATAFF), Yachiyo, Japan

Email: okuno.kazutoshi2423@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Fernando José Cebola Lidon

Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Campus da Caparica, Portugal

Email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.dct.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/docentes/fernando-lidon


Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, BIOS Parque los Yarumos Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@bios.co

Profile link: NA


Dr. Nguyen Van Toan

School of Biotechnology, Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Email: nvtoanuk@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ayona Jayadev


Department of Environmental Sciences, All Saints’ College (Government aided college Affiliated to University of Kerala), India

Email: sureshayona@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Sahaj Gandhi


Department of Physics, Bhavan’S College, Sardar Patel University, India

Email: sahajg7@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Tatyana A. Komleva

Department of Mathematics, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: t-komleva@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Mitasha singh

Department of Community Medicine, ESIC Medical College and Hospital, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Email: mitasha.17@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Gokhan Duman

Associate Professor,

Department of Primary Education, Education Faculty, Gazi University, Turkey

Email: gduman@gazi.edu.tr, gduman06@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Suhas V. Vasaikar

Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine, USA

Email: suhas.vasaikar@bcm.edu, suhas_be@student.iitd.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Peter A. Akah


Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, Natural Products Research Group, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Rajendra Prasad Devathoti


Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,

St. Ann's College of Engineering and Technology, Chirala, India

Email: rp.devathoti@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/zCj9oY

Short Biosketch


Dr. Jacob G. Fantidis

Assistant professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Technological Education Institute of Eastern Macedonia and Thrace, Kavala, Greece

Email: fantidis@teiemt.gr, fantidis@yahoo.gr

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch


Dr. E.V.C. Sekhara Rao

Assistant Professor,

Department of EEE, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (CBIT),

Hyderabad, India

Email: drevcsekhararao@cbit.ac.in

Profile Link: https://wiseintro.co/drevcsekhararao

Short Biosketch


Dr. Christopher Koroneos

Associate Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

University of Western Macedonia, Greece

E-mail: koroneos@chemeng.ntua.gr,  


Profile Link: https://goo.gl/1QT99h  

Short Biosketch


Dr. Miraji Hossein

Department of Chemistry, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences,

University of Dodoma, Dodoma, Tanzania

E-mail: hosseinmira@yahoo.com,  hossein.miraji@udom.ac.tz,  hosseinmira06@gmail.com    

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Teodoro Lara


Department of Mathematics,

University of the Andes, Trujillo, Venezuela

E-mail: tlara@ula.ve, teodorolara@cantv.net, teodorolara143@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Jong-Wuu Wu


Department of Applied Mathematics,

National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Email:  jwwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Basak Taseli


Department of Environmental Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering, Giresun University,  Turkey

Email:  basaktaseli@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Moses O. Oyesanya


Department of Mathematics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: moses.oyesanya@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Yelena Feoktistova

Assistant Professor,

University of Oregon, American English Institute,

United States

Email: yelena976@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Alis Puteh

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Education, School Of Education and Modern Language,

University of Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email:  alis@uum.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Thanh Duong Dang-Xuan

John von Neumann Institute, Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Email:  thanh.duong@jvn.edu.vn

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Sai lakshmi Radhika Tantravahi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani,

Hyderabad Campus, India

Email: radhikatsl@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in, radhika.tsl@gmail.com   

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/VyfJ7Q


Dr. Anatolij K. Prykarpatski


Head of the Differential Equations and Functiopnal Analysis Chair,

Department of Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science,

Cracov Univiesrity of Technology, Poland

Email: pryk.anat@ua.fm

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Luca Grilli

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics, University of Foggia, Italy

Email: luca.grilli@unifg.it

Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/a/unifg.it/lucagrilli/


Dr. Faisal


Institute of Business Studies and leadership,

Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan, KP, Pakistan

Email: faisal@awkum.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/W2oXsJ



Past Editors






Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,

+91 8617752708


Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,

+44 20-3031-1429