Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Archives of Current Research International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Sivakumar Manickam

Professor,

Chemical and Nanopharmaceutical Process Engineering,

Associate Dean,  Research and Knowledge Exchange, Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials (NATAM), The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

 Email: Sivakumar.Manickam@nottingham.edu.my

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez

Professor,

Department of Management, Kedge Business School (France), France

Email:  alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com, ajimenez@ubu.es

Profile Link: https://kedge.edu/annuaire#J

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering, Slovak University of Agriculrure, Nitra,  Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://is.uniag.sk/lide/clovek.pl?id=1167;interni_vzorek=1167;lang=sk

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. A. Mahdi Saeed
Professor,
Department of Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases, Michigan State University, 165 Food Safety and Toxicology Building, USA

Email: saeeda@cvm.msu.edu, saeeda@msu.edu

Profile link: http://www.epi.msu.edu/faculty/saeed/

 

Dr. Miren Nekane Guarrotxena Arlunduaga

Professor,
Spanish National Research Council (CSIC), Institute of Polymer Science and Technology (ICTP), Spain

Email: nekane@ictp.csic.es

Profile link: http://www.ictp.csic.es/ICTP2/en/node/290

 

Dr. Mohtashem Samsam
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences (BSBS), College of Medicine, University of Central Florida, USA

Email: msamsam@mail.ucf.edu,  Mohtashem.Samsam@ucf.edu

Profile link: https://med.ucf.edu/biomed/directory/dr-mohtashem-samsam/

 

Dr. Cosimo Urgesi
Department of Human Sciences, University of Udine & Scientific Institute (IRCCS) Eugenio Medea, Italy
And
School of Psychology, Bangor University, UK

Email: c.urgesi@bangor.ac.uk

Profile link: https://people.uniud.it/page/cosimo.urgesi
 

Dr. Haifei Shi
Department of Biology, Physiology and Neuroscience, Miami University, USA

Email: shih@miamioh.edu

Profile link: https://miamioh.edu/cas/academics/departments/biology/about/faculty/shi/index.html
 

Dr. Jack Wong
Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, Institute for Academic Medicine, Houston Methodist Research Institute, USA
And
Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University, USA

Email: wong.jwt@gmail.com,  jack_wingtak@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Sung-Kun Kim
Department of Natural Sciences, Northeastern State University, USA

Email: Sung-Kun_Kim@baylor.edu, kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile link: https://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/kim03.aspx

 

Dr. Yanpeng Li
Department of Health Science Research, Mayo Clinic, USA

Email: liyanpeng.lyp@gmail.com

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Yong X. Gan
Associate Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, California State Polytechnic University, USA

Email: yxgan@csupomona.edu

Profile link: http://www.cpp.edu/~engineering/ME/faculty/gan.shtml

 

Dr. Thakur R Raj Singh

School of Pharmacy, Queen's University Belfast, Medical Biology Centre, United Kingdom

Email: r.thakur@qub.ac.uk

Profile link: http://pure.qub.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/thakur-raghu-raj-singh(608efb12-6fca-4362-8f19-ba8b5cd97c07).html

 

Dr. Daniel Cozzolino
Barley Research Laboratory, School of Agriculture, Food and Wine, The University of Adelaide, Australia

Email: d.cozzolino@adelaide.edu.au

Profile link: http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:d1CLxHD1tw8J:www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/d.cozzolino+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=in
 

Dr. Mengliang Zhang

Department of Experimental Medical Science, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Email: Mengliang.Zhang@med.lu.se

Profile link: http://www.lunduniversity.lu.se/lucat/user/66bcc3f971f766de70c78010cbcab6e8
 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Shadnam
R&D Practice, KPMG, Canada

Email: mshadnam@kpmg.ca, m.shadnam@ualberta.net

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. R. M. Chandima Ratnayake

Professor,
Department of Mechanical and Structural Engineering and Materials Science, University of Stavanger, Norway

Email: chandima.ratnayake@uis.no

Profile link: http://www.uis.no/article.php?articleID=73982&categoryID=11198
 

Dr. Wang Mingyu
School of Metallurgy and Environment, Central South University, China

Email: wmydxx@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aline Augusti Boligon
Department of Industrial Pharmacy, Federal University of Santa Maria, Brazil

Email: alineboligon@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Preecha Yupapin
Department of Physics, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: kypreech@kmitl.ac.th

Profile link: http://sci-en.kmitl.ac.th/index.php/70-sample-data-articles/joomla/extensions/templates/beez5

 

Dr. Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei
Division of Radioisotope Production, Hot Lab and Waste Management Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

Email: amal.elsaidelrefaei@univie.ac.at, a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Mabrouk Mohamed El-Molla

Professor,
Textile Research Division (TRD), National Research Centre (NRC), Cairo, Egypt

Email: melmolla@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. M. A. Elbagermi

Chemistry Department, Misurata University, Libya

Email: m.elbagermi@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Domenico Antonio Restivo
Department of Internal Medicine, Neurological Unit, Nuovo “Garibaldi” Hospital, Italy

Email: darestivo@libero.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Saleh A. Naser

Department of Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences, College of Medicine, University of Central Florida, USA

Email: Saleh.Naser@ucf.edu

Profile link: https://med.ucf.edu/biomed/directory/dr-saleh-a-naser/

 

Dr. Samson Mekbib Atnaw

Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: mekbibsams@ump.edu.my

Profile link: http://ftek.ump.edu.my/index.php/ms/uncategorized/97-samson-mekbib-atnaw

 

Dr. Sheying Chen

Professor,

Social Policy and Administration, Pace University, New York, USA

Email: sheyingchen@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Xev4oX

 

Dr. Gongxian Xu

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: gxxu@bhu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Marco Muscettola

Department of Economics, University of Bari, Italy

Email: marcomuscettola@hotmail.com, marcomuscettola@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Balswaroop Bhatt

Professor,
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad, Caribbean

Email: Bal.Bhatt@sta.uwi.edu, balswaroopbhatt@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://sta.uwi.edu/fst/dms/Bal_Swaroop_Bhatt.asp

 

Dr. Xiaosun Lu

Biostatistician In Clinical Trial Research, Medpace, Inc., Cincinnati, USA

Email: xiaosunlu@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ani Matei

Professor,

Faculty of Public Administration, National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Bucharest, Romania

Email: amatei@snspa.ro

Profile link: https://goo.gl/4XcwBK

 

Dr. Arturo Pérez Vázquez

Commercial Horticulture, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico

Email: parturo@colpos.mx, dircv@colpos.mx, agroecosistemas@colpos.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kazutoshi Okuno

Japan Association for Techno-innovation in Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (JATAFF), Yachiyo, Japan

Email: okuno.kazutoshi2423@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fernando José Cebola Lidon

Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Campus da Caparica, Portugal

Email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.dct.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/docentes/fernando-lidon

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, BIOS Parque los Yarumos Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@bios.co

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Prayas Sharma

Department of Decision Sciences, College of Management & Economics Studies, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies,

Dehradun, India

Email: prayassharma02@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Imran Aslan

Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey

Email: imranaslan@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ZPw8Bj

 

Dr. Ahmed Melegy

Professor,

Department of Geological Sciences, National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt

Email: amelegy@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vilda Purutcuoglu

Department of Statistics, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: vpurutcu@metu.edu.tr 

Profile link: http://stat.metu.edu.tr/node/99

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nguyen Van Toan

School of Biotechnology, Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Email: nvtoanuk@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ayona Jayadev

Professor,

Department of Environmental Sciences, All Saints’ College (Government aided college Affiliated to University of Kerala), India

Email: sureshayona@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Professor,

Department of Physics, Medical physics research laboratory, D.A.V college, U.P, India

Email: Sanjeev1962kumar@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.davcollegeabohar.com/departments/Mathematics

 

Dr. Mostafa Helmy Mostafa

Professor,

Plant Pathology Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: mostafahelmymostafa@hotmail.com, mostafahelmy67@hotmail.com  

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Claudine Tekounegning Tiogué

Faculty of Agronomy and Agricultural Science, Laboratory of Applied Ichthyology and Hydrobiology, School of wood,

Water and Natural Resources, University of Dschang, Ebolowa Antenna, Cameroon   

Email: tekou_claudine@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandre Gonçalves Pinheiro

Professor,

Department of Physics, Ceara State University, Brazil

Email: alexandre.goncalves@uece.br

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Sahaj Gandhi

Professor,

Department of Physics, Bhavan’S College, Sardar Patel University, India

Email: sahajg7@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Madson de Godoi Pereira

Professor,

Bahia State University, Brazil

Email: madson-pereira@ig.com.br 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tatyana A. Komleva

Department of Mathematics, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email:t-komleva@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Marco Caniato

Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Trieste, Italy

Email:  mcaniato@units.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ender Durualp

Associate Professor,

Department of Child Development, Health Sciences, Ankara University, Turkey

Email:  endora2212@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Shaili Vyas

Associate Professor,

Department of Community Medicine, Swami Rama Himalayan University, Dehradun, India

Email: shailivyas7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mitasha singh

Department of Community Medicine, ESIC Medical College and Hospital, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Email: mitasha.17@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cagla Gur

Associate Professor,

Department of Early Childhood Education, Cyprus International University, Cypus

Email: gurcagla@yahoo.co.uk 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gokhan Duman

Associate Professor,

Department of Primary Education, Education Faculty, Gazi University, Turkey

Email: gduman@gazi.edu.tr, gduman06@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Assistant Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran

Email: koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/vEAVx5

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suhas V. Vasaikar

Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine, USA

Email: suhas.vasaikar@bcm.edu, suhas_be@student.iitd.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Emad S. Shaker

Professor,

Department of Biochemistry, Minia University, Egypt

Email: eshaker10@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Peter A. Akah

Professor,

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, Natural Products Research Group, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.