Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Archives of Current Research International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Prof.Sivakumar Manickam

Chemical and Nanopharmaceutical Process Engineering

Associate Dean,  Research and Knowledge Exchange, Faculty of Engineering

Director, Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials (NATAM)

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus ,Malaysia

 Email: Sivakumar.Manickam@nottingham.edu.my

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Alfredo Jimenez

Department of Management, Kedge Business School (France), France

Email:  alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com, ajimenez@ubu.es

Profile Link: https://kedge.edu/annuaire#J

Short Biosketch

 

Prof.  Magdalena Valsikova

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering, Slovak University of Agriculrure, Nitra,  Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://is.uniag.sk/lide/clovek.pl?id=1167;interni_vzorek=1167;lang=sk

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Prof. A. Mahdi Saeed
Professor of Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases
Michigan State University, 165 Food Safety and Toxicology Building, USA

Email: saeeda@cvm.msu.edu, saeeda@msu.edu

Profile link: http://www.epi.msu.edu/faculty/saeed/

 

Prof. Miren Nekane Guarrotxena Arlunduaga
Spanish National Research Council (CSIC), Institute of Polymer Science and Technology (ICTP), Spain

Email: nekane@ictp.csic.es

Profile link: http://www.ictp.csic.es/ICTP2/en/node/290

 

Dr. Mohtashem Samsam
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences (BSBS), College of Medicine, University of Central Florida, USA

Email: msamsam@mail.ucf.edu,  Mohtashem.Samsam@ucf.edu

Profile link: https://med.ucf.edu/biomed/directory/dr-mohtashem-samsam/

 

Dr. Cosimo Urgesi
Department of Human Sciences, University of Udine & Scientific Institute (IRCCS) Eugenio Medea, Italy
And
School of Psychology, Bangor University, UK

Email: c.urgesi@bangor.ac.uk

Profile link: https://people.uniud.it/page/cosimo.urgesi
 

Dr. Haifei Shi
Department of Biology, Physiology and Neuroscience, Miami University, USA

Email: shih@miamioh.edu

Profile link: https://miamioh.edu/cas/academics/departments/biology/about/faculty/shi/index.html
 

Dr. Jack Wong
Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, Institute for Academic Medicine, Houston Methodist Research Institute, USA
And
Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University, USA

Email: wong.jwt@gmail.com,  jack_wingtak@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Sung-Kun Kim
Department of Natural Sciences, Northeastern State University, USA

Email: Sung-Kun_Kim@baylor.edu, kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile link: https://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/kim03.aspx

 

Dr. Yanpeng Li
Research Fellow, Department of Health Science Research, Mayo Clinic, USA

Email: liyanpeng.lyp@gmail.com

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Yong X. Gan
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, California State Polytechnic University, CA 91768, USA

Email: yxgan@csupomona.edu

Profile link: http://www.cpp.edu/~engineering/ME/faculty/gan.shtml     
 

Dr. Ravikiran Panakanti
Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, Roosevelt University, USA

Email: rpanakanti@roosevelt.edu

Profile link: https://www.roosevelt.edu/Academics/Faculty/Profile.aspx?ID=rpanakanti


Dr. Thakur R Raj Singh
School of Pharmacy, Queen's University Belfast, Medical Biology Centre, United Kingdom

Email: r.thakur@qub.ac.uk

Profile link: http://pure.qub.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/thakur-raghu-raj-singh(608efb12-6fca-4362-8f19-ba8b5cd97c07).html

 

Dr. Daniel Cozzolino
Barley Research Laboratory, School of Agriculture, Food and Wine, The University of Adelaide, Australia

Email: d.cozzolino@adelaide.edu.au

Profile link: http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:d1CLxHD1tw8J:www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/d.cozzolino+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=in
 

Dr. Mengliang Zhang

Department of Experimental Medical Science, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Email: Mengliang.Zhang@med.lu.se

Profile link: http://www.lunduniversity.lu.se/lucat/user/66bcc3f971f766de70c78010cbcab6e8
 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Shadnam
R&D Practice, KPMG, Canada

Email: mshadnam@kpmg.ca, m.shadnam@ualberta.net

Profile link: NA
 

Prof. R. M. Chandima Ratnayake
Department of Mechanical and Structural Engineering and Materials Science, University of Stavanger, Norway

Email: chandima.ratnayake@uis.no

Profile link: http://www.uis.no/article.php?articleID=73982&categoryID=11198
 

Dr. Wang Mingyu
School of Metallurgy and Environment, Central South University, China

Email: wmydxx@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aline Augusti Boligon
Department of Industrial Pharmacy, Federal University of Santa Maria, Brazil

Email: alineboligon@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Preecha Yupapin
Department of Physics, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: kypreech@kmitl.ac.th

Profile link: http://sci-en.kmitl.ac.th/index.php/70-sample-data-articles/joomla/extensions/templates/beez5

 

Dr. Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei
Division of Radioisotope Production, Hot Lab and Waste Management Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

Email: amal.elsaidelrefaei@univie.ac.at, a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Mohamed Mabrouk Mohamed El-Molla
Textile Research Division (TRD), National Research Centre (NRC), Cairo, Egypt

Email: melmolla@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. M. A. Elbagermi

Chemistry Department, Misurata University, Libya

Email: m.elbagermi@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Domenico Antonio Restivo
Department of Internal Medicine, Neurological Unit, Nuovo “Garibaldi” Hospital, Italy

Email: darestivo@libero.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Saleh A. Naser

Department of Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences, University of Central Florida, College of Medicine, USA

Email: Saleh.Naser@ucf.edu

Profile link: https://med.ucf.edu/biomed/directory/dr-saleh-a-naser/

 

Dr. Mohamed Salem Badawi
Radiation Physics Laboratory, Physics Department, Alexandria University, 21511 Alexandria, Egypt

Email: ms241178@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Samson Mekbib Atnaw

Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: mekbibsams@ump.edu.my

Profile link: http://ftek.ump.edu.my/index.php/ms/uncategorized/97-samson-mekbib-atnaw

 

Prof. Sheying Chen

Professor of Social Policy and Administration, Pace University, New York, USA

Email: sheyingchen@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.pace.edu/dyson/sections/meet-the-faculty/faculty-profile?username=schen

 

Prof.Dr. Khalil El-Hami

Prof.Dr. in nano-material sciences towards nanotechnology, Director of Laboratory of Nanosciences and Modeling, University of Hassan 1st, Morocco

Email: elhami_k@yahoo.com, elhami@piezo.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gongxian Xu

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: gxxu@bhu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Marco Muscettola

Economics, University of Bari, Italy

Email: marcomuscettola@hotmail.com, marcomuscettola@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Balswaroop Bhatt
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad (W.I.)

Email: Bal.Bhatt@sta.uwi.edu, balswaroopbhatt@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://sta.uwi.edu/fst/dms/Bal_Swaroop_Bhatt.asp

 

Dr. Xiaosun Lu

Biostatistician In Clinical Trial Research, Medpace, Inc., Cincinnati, USA

Email: xiaosunlu@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ani Matei

Faculty of Public Administration, National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Bucharest, Romania

Email: amatei@snspa.ro

Profile link: http://www.snspa.ro/academic/profesori/facultatea-de-administratie-publica/73-ani-matei

 

Dr. Arturo Pérez Vázquez

Commercial Horticulture, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico

Email: parturo@colpos.mx, dircv@colpos.mx, agroecosistemas@colpos.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kazutoshi Okuno

Japan Association for Techno-innovation in Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (JATAFF), Yachiyo, Japan

Email: okuno.kazutoshi2423@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fernando José Cebola Lidon

Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Campus da Caparica, Portugal

Email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.dct.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/docentes/fernando-lidon

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, BIOS Parque los Yarumos Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@bios.co

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Prayas Sharma

Department of Decision Sciences, College of Management & Economics Studies, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India

Email: prayassharma02@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Imran Aslan

Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey

Email: imranaslan@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.bingol.edu.tr/tr/akademik-personel/dcdd63e6-588d-4d09-819a-871810b570d6

 

Prof. Ahmed Melegy

Geological Sciences Department, National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt

Email: amelegy@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vilda Purutcuoglu

Department of Statistics, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: vpurutcu@metu.edu.tr 

Profile link: http://stat.metu.edu.tr/node/99

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nguyen Van Toan

School of Biotechnology, Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Email: nvtoanuk@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ayona Jayadev

Department of Environmental Sciences,  All Saints’ College (Government aided college Affiliated to University of Kerala), India

Email: sureshayona@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. sanjeev kumar

Deptt of Physics ,Medical physics research laboratory ,D.A.V college, U.P

Email: Sanjeev1962kumar@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.davcollegeabohar.com/departments/Mathematics

 

Prof. Mostafa Helmy Mostafa

Plant Pathology Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: mostafahelmymostafa@hotmail.com, mostafahelmy67@hotmail.com  

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Claudine Tekounegning Tiogué

University of Dschang,Faculty of Agronomy and Agricultural Science,School of wood, water and natural resources, Ebolowa Antenna,aboratory of Applied Ichthyology and Hydrobiology, Cameroon    

Email: tekou_claudine@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Alexandre Gonçalves Pinheiro

Physics, Ceara State University, Brazil

Email: alexandre.goncalves@uece.br

Profile Link:NA

 

Prof. Sahaj Gandhi

Department of Physics, Bhavan’S College, Sardar Patel University, India

Email: sahajg7@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Madson de Godoi Pereira

Bahia State University – Brazil

Email: madson-pereira@ig.com.br 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tatyana A. Komleva

Department of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics of Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email:t-komleva@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Marco Caniato

Engineering and Architecture Department,University of Trieste, Italy

Email:  mcaniato@units.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Assoc. Prof. Ender Durualp

Health Sciences, Department of Child Development,  Ankara University, Turkey

Email:  endora2212@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Assoc.Prof.  Shaili Vyas

Deptt of Community medicine,SRHU,Dehradun, India

Email: shailivyas7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mitasha singh

Department of community medicine, ESIC Medical college and hospital, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Email: mitasha.17@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Assoc. Prof. Cagla Gur

Early Childhood Education Department, Cyprus International University, Cypus

Email: gurcagla@yahoo.co.uk 

Profile Link: NA

 

Assoc. Prof. Gokhan Duman

Education Faculty, Department of Primary Education,  Gazi University,   Turkey

Email: gduman@gazi.edu.tr, gduman06@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Assist. Prof. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran

Email: koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir

Profile Link: http://www.khuisf.ac.ir/prof/Masters/default/?action=Biography&masterID=58e4d44e550d0f7ee0a23d6b02d9b0db&LaID=2

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suhas V. Vasaikar

Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine, USA

Email: suhas.vasaikar@bcm.edu, suhas_be@student.iitd.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Emad S. Shaker

Biochemistry, Minia University, Egypt

Email: eshaker10@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Peter A. Akah

Coordinator, Natural Products Research Group

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon. Thanks for your patience.

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.