Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Journal of Applied Life Sciences International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor


Dr. Shahira M. Ezzat


Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Cairo University, Egypt

Email:  shahyelkomy@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Academic Editors

Dr. Yunjun Yan

Institute of Bioenergy and Ecology, College of Life Science and Technology,

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, P. R. China

Email: yanyunjun@hust.edu.cn

Profile link: https://goo.gl/FSFSfw

Dr. Changhong Liu
State Key Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, School of Life Science,

Nanjing University, Nanjing 210093, China

Email: chliu@nju.edu.cn

Profile link: https://goo.gl/mw9ZEB


Dr. Xingliang Xu
Institute of Geographical Sciences & Natural Resources Research,

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, PR China

Email: xuxingl@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://people.ucas.ac.cn/~xuxl?language=en


Dr. Hayet Hammami

Fungal and Parasitic Molecular Biology Laboratory, Sfax University, Tunisia

Email: hayetfss@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Muhammad Kasib Khan
Department of Parasitology, University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Email: kasibdadra@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Dr. Shahla Alalaf
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, College of Medicine,

Hawler Medical University, Iraq

Email: shahla_alaf@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Hab. Miroslaw R. Dudek

Institute of Physics, University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Email: M.Dudek@if.uz.zgora.pl

Profile link: NA


Dr. Palanisamy Arulselvan
Institute of Bioscience, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: arulbio@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Adisorn Ratanaphan
Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Email: adisorn.r@psu.ac.th

Profile link: NA


Dr. Rohit Saluja
Department of Dermatology and Allergy, Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Email: Rohit.Saluja@charite.de

Profile link: NA


Dr. Martin Koller
University of Graz, Research Management and Service, Institute of Chemistry, Austria

Email: martin.koller@uni-graz.at, koller197@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/qyja34


Dr. Vasil Simeonov
Laboratory of Chemometrics and Environmetrics,

University of Sofia “St. Kliment Okhridski”, Bulgaria

Email: vsimeonov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/4SW8kB


Dr. Purnachandra Nagaraju Ganji
Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology,

Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Email: gpcnraju@hotmail.com, pganji@emory.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Jj68qW


Dr. Mohamed A. Jaber

Dubai College of Dental Medicine, MBR University of Medical & Health Sciences,

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Email: mjaber4@hotmail.com, mohamed.jaber@dcdm.ac.ae

Profile link: NA


Dr. J. Rodolfo Rendón Villalobos

Department of Technological Development, National Polytechnic Institute, México

Email: rrendon@ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ziabnR


Dr. Rewaida Abdel-Hakim Abdel-Gaber

Zoology Department, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: rewaida@sci.cu.edu.eg

Profile link: NA


Dr. Magdy El-Sharkawy


Internal Medicine and Nephrology, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: magdi35@hotmail.com, madgyelsharkawy@med.asu.edu.eg

Profile link: NA


Dr. Maria Rosa Mosquera Losada


Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: mrosa.mosquera.losada@usc.es

Profile link: NA


Dr. Malakeh. Z. Malak

Community Health Nursing, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan

Email: malakehmalak@yahoo.com, malakeh.m@zuj.edu.jo

Profile link: NA


Dr. Kuldip Singh

Department of Biochemistry, Govt. Medical College, Punjab, India

Email: drkuldip08@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Roberta Hack Mendes

Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre (HCPA), Brazil

Email: betamendeshack@gmail.com, nutribetahack@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Renu Bharadwaj


Department of Microbiology, B. J. Govt Medical College, Pune, India

Email: renu.bharadwaj@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Nndamuleleni Murovhi

Agricultural Research Council, South Africa

Email: Romeo@arc.agric.za, rmurovhi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ali Mohamed Elshafei Ali


Department of Microbial Chemistry, Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Building,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: alielshafei@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Andras Fodor

Department of Animal Sciences, Ohio State University, USA

Email: fodorandras@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Necla Caglarirmak

Saruhanly College, Celal Bayar University, Turkey

Email: caglarirmaknecla@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/pXbnZX


Dr. Bolarinwa Olugbenga Olugbemi

Raw Materials Research and Development Council, Abuja, Nigeria

Email: drolugbemi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. T. Selvamuthukumaran

Department of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: entoselva@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/yrKFYc


Dr. Edward Debrah Wiafe

Department of Environment al and Natural Resources Management,

Faculty of Development Studies, Presbyterian University, Ghana

Email: edward.wiafe@presbyuniversity.edu.gh, ewiafe0@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/uyNvLE

Short Biosketch


Dr. Roger A. Williams

School of Environment and Natural Resources,

The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA

Email: williams.1577@osu.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Mohammed Esmail Abdalla Elzaki

Department of Entomology, College of Plant Protection,

Nanjing Agricultural University, Nanjing, China

Email: alzaki_mohammed@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Dan C. Vodnar

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine,

Cluj Napoca, Romania

Email: dan.vodnar@usamvcluj.ro

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. V. Karuppaiah

Agricultural Entomology, ICAR-DOGR, India

Email: Vadivelu.karuppaiah@icar.gov.in, karuppaiahv2008@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch


Dr. Laila Hussein


Department of Human Nutrition,

National Research Center, Gizah, Egypt  

Email: dr.lailahussein@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Hakan Inci

Assistant Professor,

Department of Animal Science,

Faculty of Agriculture, Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey

Email:  hakaninci2565@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.bingol.edu.tr/tr/idari-personel/hakan-inci


Dr. Shilpa Chadaga

Department of Biochemistry,

Sri Siddhartha Medical College, India

Email: shilpachadaga@gmail.com 

Profile link:  https://goo.gl/Mx2udR


Dr. G. K. Sivaraman

Department of Microbiology,

ICAR- Research Centre of Central -

Institute of Fisheries Technology, India

Email: gkshivraman@gmail.com  


Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/c6oFHv

Short Biosketch







Past Editors






Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.


Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...

SDI introduced Post-publication peer review by its comment section

SDI journals encourage Post-publication peer review by its comment section   Policy details a...

SDI promotes transparent Advanced OPEN peer review

We have migrated to transparent and toughest ‘Advanced OPEN peer review’ system (...


  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2018, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.