+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Dr. Shahira M. Ezzat

Professor,

Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Cairo University, Egypt

Email:  shahyelkomy@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors
  

Dr. Xingliang Xu

Institute of Geographical Sciences & Natural Resources Research,

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, PR China

Email: xuxingl@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://people.ucas.ac.cn/~xuxl?language=en

 

Dr. Hayet Hammami

Fungal and Parasitic Molecular Biology Laboratory, Sfax University, Tunisia

Email: hayetfss@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Kasib Khan
Department of Parasitology, University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Email: kasibdadra@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Hab. Miroslaw R. Dudek

Institute of Physics, University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Email: M.Dudek@if.uz.zgora.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Palanisamy Arulselvan
Institute of Bioscience, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: arulbio@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rohit Saluja

 

Department of Dermatology and Allergy, Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

 

Email: Rohit.Saluja@charite.de

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Martin Koller
University of Graz, Research Management and Service, Institute of Chemistry, Austria

Email: martin.koller@uni-graz.at, koller197@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/qyja34

 

Dr. Vasil Simeonov
Laboratory of Chemometrics and Environmetrics,

University of Sofia “St. Kliment Okhridski”, Bulgaria

Email: vsimeonov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/4SW8kB

 

Dr. Purnachandra Nagaraju Ganji
Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology,

Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Email: gpcnraju@hotmail.com, pganji@emory.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Jj68qW

 

Dr. Mohamed A. Jaber

Professor,
Dubai College of Dental Medicine, MBR University of Medical & Health Sciences,

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Email: mjaber4@hotmail.com, mohamed.jaber@dcdm.ac.ae

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. J. Rodolfo Rendón Villalobos

Department of Technological Development, National Polytechnic Institute, México

Email: rrendon@ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ziabnR

 

Dr. Rewaida Abdel-Hakim Abdel-Gaber

Zoology Department, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: rewaida@sci.cu.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Magdy El-Sharkawy

Professor,

Internal Medicine and Nephrology, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: magdi35@hotmail.com, madgyelsharkawy@med.asu.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Maria Rosa Mosquera Losada

Professor,

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: mrosa.mosquera.losada@usc.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Malakeh. Z. Malak

Community Health Nursing, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan

Email: malakehmalak@yahoo.com, malakeh.m@zuj.edu.jo

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kuldip Singh

Department of Biochemistry, Govt. Medical College, Punjab, India

Email: drkuldip08@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Roberta Hack Mendes

Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre (HCPA), Brazil

Email: betamendeshack@gmail.com, nutribetahack@gmail.com

nutribeta@hotmail.com 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Renu Bharadwaj

Professor,

Department of Microbiology, B. J. Govt Medical College, Pune, India

Email: renu.bharadwaj@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ali Mohamed Elshafei Ali

Professor,

Department of Microbial Chemistry, Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Building,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: alielshafei@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Necla Caglarirmak

Saruhanly College, Celal Bayar University, Turkey

Email: caglarirmaknecla@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/pXbnZX

 

Dr. Bolarinwa Olugbenga Olugbemi

Raw Materials Research and Development Council, Abuja, Nigeria

Email: drolugbemi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. T. Selvamuthukumaran

Department of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: entoselva@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/yrKFYc

 

Dr. Edward Debrah Wiafe

Department of Environment al and Natural Resources Management,

Faculty of Development Studies, Presbyterian University, Ghana

Email: edward.wiafe@presbyuniversity.edu.gh, ewiafe0@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/uyNvLE

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammed Esmail Abdalla Elzaki

Department of Entomology, College of Plant Protection,

Nanjing Agricultural University, Nanjing, China

Email: alzaki_mohammed@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dan C. Vodnar

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine,

Cluj Napoca, Romania

Email: dan.vodnar@usamvcluj.ro

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. V. Karuppaiah

Agricultural Entomology, ICAR-DOGR, India

Email: Vadivelu.karuppaiah@icar.gov.in, karuppaiahv2008@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Laila Hussein

Professor,

Department of Human Nutrition,

National Research Center, Gizah, Egypt  

Email: dr.lailahussein@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hakan Inci

Assistant Professor,

Department of Animal Science,

Faculty of Agriculture, Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey

Email:  hakaninci2565@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.bingol.edu.tr/tr/idari-personel/hakan-inci

 

Dr. Shilpa Chadaga

Department of Biochemistry,

Sri Siddhartha Medical College, India

Email: shilpachadaga@gmail.com 

Profile link:  https://goo.gl/Mx2udR

 

Dr. G. K. Sivaraman

Department of Microbiology,

ICAR- Research Centre of Central -

Institute of Fisheries Technology, India

Email: gkshivraman@gmail.com  

gkshivraman@yahoo.com

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/c6oFHv

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Amadou Hamadoun Babana

Professor,

Faculty of Science and Techniques,

University of Sciences, Techniques and Technologies of Bamako

Bamako, Mali

Email: ahbabana@laborem-biotech.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Witness Mojeremane

Associate Professor, 

Department of Range and Forest Resources, 

Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Botswana

Email: wmojeremane@yahoo.com, wmojerem@buan.ac.bw

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429