+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

Prof. David F. Mota
Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, University of Oslo, Norway

Prof. Stefano Moretti,
School of Physics & Astronomy, University of Southampton, UK


Prof. Christian Brosseau,
Distinguished Professor, Department of Physics, Université de Bretagne Occidentale, France


Dr. Orion Ciftja,
Department of Physics, Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, TX, USA


Prof. Abbas Mohammed,
Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden


Prof. Ashok Chatterjee
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India


Academic Editors


Dr. Igor I. Strakovsky,
Center for Nuclear Studies, Department of Physics,
The George Washington University Washington, DC, USA


Dr. Felix A. Buot
Center of Computational Materials Science,
George Mason University
University Drive, Fairfax, Virginia, USA


Dr. A. Abdurrahman,
Theoretical high energy physics, Shippensburg University,
Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Vaseashta, Ashok, FIoN, FNYAS
Director, Institute for Advanced Sciences Convergence & Int'l Clean Water Institute,
Herndon, VA 20171 USA
U.S. Department of State
Washington, DC 20520 USA

Dr. José Alberto Duarte Moller
Center for Advanced Materials Research
Complejo Industrial Chihuahua


Dr. Yuhang Ren
Department Chair, Physics & Astronomy,
Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, USA


Dr. J. Sanjurjo Sánchez,
Instituto Universitario de Geología ‘Isidro Parga Pondal’,
Universidade da Coruña, A Coruña,


David G. Yurth
Director: Science & Technology,
The Nova Institute of Technology
Holladay, Utah, USA


Dr. Lei Zhang,
Winston-Salem State University,
North Carolina, USA


Dr. Emil Alexov,
Clemson University
South Carolina, USA


Dr. Wenchang Xiang,
The University of South Dakota,


Dr. Viney P. Aneja
Department of Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences, North Carolina State University,
Raleigh, NC, USA


Dr. Ognyan Ivanov,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,


Dr. Voltaire Mallari Mistades
Director, Research and Advanced Studies, College of Science
De La Salle University, Manila


Dr. Kunhikrishnan Thengumthara
Greenbelt, Maryland, USA


Dr. G. S. Rahi,
Department of Natural Sciences,
Fayetteville State University, NC, USA


Dr. Pavle I. Premovic
Laboratory for Geochemistry, Cosmochemistry & Astrochemistry
University of Nis, Serbia


Dr. Wynand Verwoerd,
Lincoln University,
Christchurch, New Zealand


Dr. Santanu Karan
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Chemical Engineering,
Imperial College London, UK


Dr. Yichi Zhang
Key Laboratory of Water Cycle & Related Land Surface Processes, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China,


Dr. Samin Femmam
Strasbourg University of Haute Alsace. France
Safety Systems of Polytechnic School of
Engineering “L3S”, France


Dr. Daniel Beysens
OPUR International Organization for Dew Utilization, France


Prof. Sadhna Singh
Physics Department, Barkatullah University, Bhopal, India


Dr. Luis Felipe Ramírez-Verduzco
Mexican Institute of Petroleum, Mexico

Dr. Mohd Rafatullah
Division of Environmental Technology, School of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Dr. Ram Naresh Prasad Choudhary
Institute of Technical Education & Research (ITER), Siksha O Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar India.

Prof. Shi-Hai Dong
Department of Physics School of Physics and Mathematics National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Prof Mo Song
Department of Materials Loughborough University Leicestershire, UK

Prof. Chao-Qiang Geng
National Center for Theoretical Science, National Tsing Hua University Hsinchu, Taiwan

Prof. Tienfuan Kerh
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology
Pingtung, Taiwan

Prof. Markus Pessa
Tampere University of Technology, Tampere, Finland

Dr. Piero Nicolini
Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies, Germany

Dr. Luca Stanco
Dipartimento di Fisica "G.Galilei Padova University, Padova - Italy


Prof. Roberto Oscar Aquilano
School of Exact Science, National University of Rosario (UNR), Department of Science and Technology, Argentina

Dr. Daniel Malacara
Optics Research Center, A. C. Mexico

Dr. Mohamed A. Zohdy
Department of electrical and Computer Engineering, Oakland University, USA

Dr. Kyong Joo Oh

Department of Information & Industrial Engineering,Yonsei University, South Korea

Prof. Ivan G. Avramidi
Department of Mathematics, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, USA

Prof. Sami M. AL-Jaber
Department of Physics, An-Najah National University, Palestine

Prof. Yang-Hui He
Professor of Mathematics, City University London, UK; & Chang-Jiang Chair Professor in Physics and Qian-Ren Scholar, Nan Kai University, China; & Tutor and Quondam-Socius in Mathematics, Merton College, University of Oxford, UK

Dr. Yohannes Abate
Department of Physics and Astronomy, California State University, Long Beach, USA

Dr. Kerim R. Allakhverdiev
Azerbaijan National Aviation Academy (ANAA), Azerbaijan
Turkish Scientific and Technological Reserach Centre (TUBITAK), Marmarar Research Centre (MRC), Materials Institute, Turkey

Dr. Ismail Gultepe
Environment Canada, Cloud Physics and Severe Weather Res. Section, Canada

Dr. Luis Gimeno
EPhysLab (Environmental Physics Laboratory), Group of Physics of the Atmosphere and Ocean, SC campus, University of Vigo, Spain

Prof. Hisham M. Widatallah
Department of Physics, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Prof. Richard Saurel
Polytech Marseille, IUSTI, Aix-Marseille University, France

Dr. Alexander Tolstoguzov
Department of Physics, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

Dr. Yalin Lu
Department of Physics, US Air Force Academy, USA

Dr. Shouting Gao
Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Prof. D. Narayan Rao,
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India


Dr. Shreekantha Sil,
Department of Physics, Viswabharati University, West Bengal, India


Dr. B. Boyacioglu,
Vocational School of Health, Ankara University, Kecioren, Ankara, Turkey


Prof. Purusattam Ray,
Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai, India

Dr. Nirmal Viswanathan,
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India


Dr. Yu Zeng
Physics Department, Duke University, USA


Dr. Alexander A. Kaminskii
Shubnikov Institute of Crystallography, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia


Dr. Xi Wu
Mechanical Engineering Department, California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, USA



Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.


Disclaimer: This journal has no connection with any society or association, related to Physical Science and allied fields. This journal has no relation with American Physical Society, Physical Review journals, Reviews of Modern Physics, etc. Authors and visitors are kindly requested to note that PRRI is an independent journal run by SDI.


Speical Announcement: Physical Review & Research International continued as "Physical Science International Journal' from Issue 3, Vol 4.





Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,

+91 8617752708


Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,

+44 20-3031-1429