Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Journal of Agriculture and Ecology Research International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Malgorzata Pietrowska-Borek

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology,

Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poland

Email: m.pietrowska.borek@gmail.com, gospi@up.poznan.pl    

Profile Link:  http://www.up.poznan.pl/en/sklad/www/szukaj.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xuqiao Feng

Professor,

College of Food Science and Engineering, Bohai University, P.R.China

Email:  feng_xq@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors


Dr. Edward Wilczewski
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Technology and Life Sciences in Bydgoszcz, Poland

Email: edward@utp.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli
Department of Environmental Science & Technology,

University of Maryland, USA

Email: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Profile link: https://enst.umd.edu/people/faculty/prabahkar-tamboli

 
Dr. Vincenzo Tufarelli
Department of DETO - Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production,

University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Italy

Email: vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it, v.tufarelli@veterinaria.uniba.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. A. Mujib
Department of Botany, Hamdard University, India

Email: amujib3@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Monica Rosa Loizzo
Department of Pharmacy, Health Sciences and Nutrition,

University of Calabria, Italy

Email: monica_rosa.loizzo@unical.it, mr.loizzo@unical.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/9FMoHV

 

Dr. Alejandro E. Ferrari

Department of Science and Technology, UNQ,

Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina

Email: aferrari@unq.edu.ar, alejandroeferrari@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture,

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Email: mhzsauag@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mahmoudreza Ovissipour
School of Food Science, Washington State University, USA

Email: mrovissi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Worku L. Mulat

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

University of Connecticut, USA
And

Ethiopian Institute of Resilience & Climate Change Adaptation, USA

Email: workulegesse@hotmail.com, worku@engr.uconn.edu

Profile link: http://cee.engr.uconn.edu/people/faculty-members/mulat-worku

 

Dr. Nevton Kodhelaj

Department of Energy Resources, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania

Email: nevtonkodheli@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Pawan Kumar Rana
Department of Botany, Punjabi University Patiala, India

Email: pawanbotany@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Esmat Abdel Moneim

Department of Zoology, Helwan University, Egypt
And
Institute of Biomedical Research Center, University of Granada, Spain

Email: aest1977@hotmail.com, aest1977@helwan.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Claudia Belviso
Laboratories of Environmental & Medical Geology, CNR-IMAA, Italy

Email: claudia.belviso@imaa.cnr.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ki-Hyun Kim

Professor,
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering,

Atmospheric Environment & Air Quality Management Lab,

Hanyang University, South Korea

Email: kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr, kkim61@nate.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/FW7cLZ

 

Dr. Xiangke Wang
Applied Plasma Division, Institute of Plasma Physics,

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: xkwang@ipp.ac.cn

Profile link: http://english.ipp.cas.cn/pe/fs/201205/t20120514_85188.html

 

Dr. Maria Panitsa
Department of Environmental and Natural Resource Management,

University of Patras, Greece

Email: mpanitsa@upatras.gr

Profile link: http://www.env.upatras.gr/en/people/profiles/id/175

 

Dr. Claudius Marondedze
Biological and Environmental Sciences and Engineering,

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: Claudius.Marondedze@kaust.edu.sa, cmarondedze@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. George Tsiamis
Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management,

University of Patras, Greece

Email: gtsiamis@upatras.gr, gtsiamis1@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.env.upatras.gr/en/people/profiles/id/179

 

Dr. Daniele De Wrachien

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA


Dr. Abdel-Fattah Zeidan M. Salem
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Instituto Literario 100 Ote, México

Email: salem@uaemex.mx, asalem70@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Kapoor
Department of Environmental Sciences, University College of Science,

Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, India

Email: drcskapoor@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mo Salman
Professor of Veterinary Epidemiology,

Animal Population Health Institute, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences,

Colorado State University, USA

Email: m.d.salman@colostate.edu

Profile link: http://graduateschool.colostate.edu/faculty/mo-salman/

 

Dr. Petropoulos Spyridon

Department of Agriculture Crop Production and Rural Environment,

University of Thessaly, Greece

Email: fangio57gr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gopal Krishan

National Institute of Hydrology, India

Email: drgopal.krishan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. David O. Ojo

Professor,

National Horticultural Research Institute, Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: davidojo@hotmail.com, drdavidojo@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. El-Sayed Ewis Omran

Soil and Water Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email: ee.omran@gmail.com, e.omran@scuegypt.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aneeza Soobadar

Department of Agricultural Chemistry,

Mauritius Sugarcane Industry Research Institute, Mauritius

Email: aneeza.soobadar@msiri.mu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Normala Halimoon

Department of Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Environmental Studies,

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mala_upm@upm.edu.my

Profile link: http://env.upm.edu.my/env_en/staff_profile.jsp?id=120

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ozdal Gokdal

Professor,

Adnan Menderes University, Çine Vocational School, Turkey

Email: ogokdal@adu.edu.tr, ogokdal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Said Fatouh Hamed

Professor,

Department of Fats & Oils, National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt

Email: saidfatouh123@yahoo.com, saidfatouhhamed123@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Agnieszka Józefowska

Department of Soil Science and Soil Protection, Faculty of Agriculture and Economics,

Institute of Soil Science and Agrophysics, University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland

Email: Agnieszka.Jozefowska@ur.krakow.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vincent Ishola Awe Ezin

Agricultural Science, University of Abomey-Calavi, Benin

And

AVRDC- The World Vegetable Center in Taiwan, Taiwan

Email: ishola.vincent@yahoo.com, awevincent@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. N. Karunakaran

Department of Economics and Vice-Principal,

EK Nayanar Memorial Govt. College, Elerithattu, India

Email: narankarun@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/jBuKgP

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Asgar Ebadollahi

Specialization in Plant Protection and Entomology,

Moghan College Of Agriculture & Natural Resources,

University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Iran

Email: asgar.ebadollahi@gmail.com, Ebadollahi@uma.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gabriela Civeira

Professor,

INTA, Argentina

Email: civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar 

Profile Link: http://inta.gob.ar/instsuelos/sobre-213000

 

Dr. Agnieszka Wolinska

Department of Biochemistry and Environmental Chemistry,

Catholic University of Lublin, Poland

Email: awolin@kul.lublin.pl

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/PuvoGK

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hanan Mohamed Khairy Mostafa AbdElHamid

Professor,

Hydrobiology Laboratory, Division of Marine Environment,

National Institute Oceanography and Fisheries (NIOF), Alexandria, Egypt

Email: hanan_khairy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. Manthira Moorthy

Department of Silkworm Breeding and Molecular Biology,

CSRTI, Central Silk Board, Mysore

Email: moorthysm68@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/wyXQe2

 

Dr. Marcelo Vivas

Associate Professor,

Agricultural Engineering Laboratory,

State Universidade Estadual do Norte Fluminense –

Darcy Ribeiro (UENF), Brazil

Email: mrclvivas@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/1sBSHf

 

Dr. Noha Khalifa

Assistant Professor,

Department of Plant Molecular Genetics,

Ain Shams University, Abassia, Cairo, Egypt

Email: nohakhalifa@hotmail.com, 

noha_khalifa@sci.asu.edu.eg

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/eHcyxi

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manodeep Chakraborty

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology,

Yenepoya Pharmacy College and

Research Centre, Yenepoya University,

Karnataka, India

Email: manodeep.chakraborty@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/P8SGnd

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

 



 


Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...

SDI introduced Post-publication peer review by its comment section

SDI journals encourage Post-publication peer review by its comment section   Policy details a...

SDI promotes transparent Advanced OPEN peer review

We have migrated to transparent and toughest ‘Advanced OPEN peer review’ system (...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2018, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.