Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Journal of Agriculture and Ecology Research International

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Asst. Prof. Malgorzata Pietrowska-Borek

Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology , Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poland

Email: m.pietrowska.borek@gmail.com , gospi@up.poznan.pl    

Profile Link:  http://www.up.poznan.pl/en/sklad/www/szukaj.php

Short Biosketch

 

Prof.  Xuqiao Feng

College of Food Science and Engineering, Bohai University,  P.R.China

Email:  feng_xq@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors


Dr. Edward Wilczewski
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Technology and Life Sciences in Bydgoszcz, Poland

Email: edward@utp.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli
Department of Environmental Science & Technology, University of Maryland, USA

Email: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Profile link: https://enst.umd.edu/people/faculty/prabahkar-tamboli

 
Dr. Vincenzo Tufarelli
Department of DETO - Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production, University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Italy

Email: vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it, v.tufarelli@veterinaria.uniba.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. A. Mujib
Department of Botany, Hamdard University, India

Email: amujib3@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Monica Rosa Loizzo
Department of Pharmacy, Health Sciences and Nutrition of University of Calabria, Italy

Email: monica_rosa.loizzo@unical.it, mr.loizzo@unical.it

Profile link: http://www.unical.it/portale/strutture/dipartimenti_240/dfssn/areastudenti/avvisi_docenti/loizzo_dott_ssa_m/

 

Dr. Alejandro E. Ferrari

Department of Science and Technology, UNQ, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina

Email: aferrari@unq.edu.ar, alejandroeferrari@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Email: mhzsauag@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mahmoudreza Ovissipour
School of Food Science, Washington State University, USA

Email: mrovissi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Worku L. Mulat

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, University of Connecticut, USA
And Ethiopian Institute of Resilience & Climate Change Adaptation, USA

Email: workulegesse@hotmail.com, worku@engr.uconn.edu

Profile link: http://cee.engr.uconn.edu/people/faculty-members/mulat-worku

 

Dr. Nevton Kodhelaj

Energy Resources Department, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania

Email: nevtonkodheli@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Pawan Kumar Rana
Department of Botany, Punjabi University Patiala, India

Email: pawanbotany@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Esmat Abdel Moneim

Department of Zoology, Helwan University, Egypt
And
Institute of Biomedical Research Center, University of Granada, Spain

Email: aest1977@hotmail.com, aest1977@helwan.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Claudia Belviso
Laboratories of Environmental & Medical Geology, CNR-IMAA, Italy

Email: claudia.belviso@imaa.cnr.it

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ki-Hyun Kim
Atmospheric Environment & Air Quality Management Lab, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, Hanyang University, South Korea

Email: kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr, kkim61@nate.com

Profile link: http://civil.hanyang.ac.kr/eng/staff_view01.html?id_no=73&PHPSESSID=8320f1b708f5a15e2fe138bb30360252

 

Dr. Inz. Krzysztof Skowron
Department of Microbiology, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, Collegium Medicum of L. Rydygier in Bydgoszcz, Poland

Email: skowron238@wp.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xiangke Wang
Applied Plasma Division, Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: xkwang@ipp.ac.cn

Profile link: http://english.ipp.cas.cn/pe/fs/201205/t20120514_85188.html

 

Dr. Maria Panitsa
Department of Environmental and Natural Resource Management, University of Patras, Greece

Email: mpanitsa@upatras.gr

Profile link: http://www.env.upatras.gr/en/people/profiles/id/175

 

Dr. Claudius Marondedze
Biological and Environmental Sciences and Engineering, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: Claudius.Marondedze@kaust.edu.sa, cmarondedze@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. George Tsiamis
Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management, University of Patras, Greece

Email: gtsiamis@upatras.gr, gtsiamis1@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.env.upatras.gr/en/people/profiles/id/179

 

Prof. Yih-Chi Tan
Center for Weather Climate and Disaster Research, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Email: yctan@ntu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://ah.ntu.edu.tw/web/Teacher!one.action?tid=1587


Dr. Daniele De Wrachien
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences of the State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA


Dr. Abdel-Fattah Zeidan M. Salem
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Instituto Literario 100 Ote, México

Email: salem@uaemex.mx, asalem70@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Kapoor
Department of Environmental Sciences, University College of Science, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, India

Email: drcskapoor@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mo Salman
Professor of Veterinary Epidemiology, Animal Population Health Institute, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Colorado State University, USA

Email: m.d.salman@colostate.edu

Profile link: http://graduateschool.colostate.edu/faculty/mo-salman/

 

Dr. Petropoulos Spyridon

Department of Agriculture Crop Production and Rural Environment, University of Thessaly, Greece

Email: fangio57gr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gopal Krishan

National Institute of Hydrology, India

Email: drgopal.krishan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. David O. Ojo

National Horticultural Research Institute, Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: davidojo@hotmail.com, drdavidojo@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. El-Sayed Ewis Omran

Soil and Water Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email: ee.omran@gmail.com, e.omran@scuegypt.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aneeza Soobadar

Agricultural Chemistry Department, Mauritius Sugarcane Industry Research Institute, Mauritius

Email: aneeza.soobadar@msiri.mu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Normala Halimoon

Department of Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Environmental Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mala_upm@upm.edu.my

Profile link: http://env.upm.edu.my/env_en/staff_profile.jsp?id=120

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Ozdal Gokdal

Adnan Menderes University, Çine Vocational School, Turkey

Email: ogokdal@adu.edu.tr, ogokdal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Said Fatouh Hamed

Fats & Oils Department, National Research Center, Cairo, Egypt

Email: saidfatouh123@yahoo.com, saidfatouhhamed123@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Agnieszka Józefowska

Department of Soil Science and Soil Protection, Faculty of Agriculture and Economics, Institute of Soil Science and Agrophysics, University of Agriculture, Krakow, Poland

Email: Agnieszka.Jozefowska@ur.krakow.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vincent Ishola Awe Ezin

Agricultural Science, University of Abomey-Calavi, Benin

And

AVRDC- The World Vegetable Center in Taiwan, Taiwan

Email:  ishola.vincent@yahoo.com, awevincent@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. N. Karunakaran

Department of Economics and Vice-Principal, EK Nayanar Memorial Govt. College, Elerithattu, India

Email: narankarun@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://collegedunia.com/college/1242-ek-nayanar-memorial-government-college-eknmg-kasaragod/faculty

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Asgar Ebadollahi

Specialization in Plant Protection and Entomology, Moghan College Of Agriculture & Natural Resources, University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Iran

Email: asgar.ebadollahi@gmail.com,Ebadollahi@uma.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Gabriela Civeira

INTA, Argentina

Email: civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar 

Profile Link: http://inta.gob.ar/instsuelos/sobre-213000

 

Dr. Agnieszka Wolinska

Department of Biochemistry and Environmental Chemistry, Catholic University of Lublin, Poland

Email: awolin@kul.lublin.pl

Profile Link: http://www.kul.pl/department-of-biochemistry-and-environmental-chemistry,art_60695.html

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Hanan Mohamed Khairy Mostafa AbdElHamid

Hydrobiology Laboratory, Division of Marine Environment, National Institute Oceanography and Fisheries (NIOF), Alexandria, Egypt

Email: hanan_khairy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

 

 



 


 

Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.