Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Physical Science International Journal

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 
Prof. Stefano Moretti,
School of Physics & Astronomy, University of Southampton, UK

Email: stefano@soton.ac.uk, S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk

Profile link: https://www.hep.phys.soton.ac.uk/content/stefano-moretti

 

Prof. Christian Brosseau,
Distinguished Professor, Department of Physics, Université de Bretagne Occidentale, France

Email: Christian.Brosseau@univ-brest.fr

Profile link: https://www.univ-brest.fr/menu/recherche-innovation/pages-chercheurs/BROSSEAU-Christian

 

Prof. Abbas Mohammed,
Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

Email: abbas.mohammed@ieee.org, abbas.mohammed@bth.se, abbas.mohammed@telia.com,

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ashok Chatterjee
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India

Email: acsp@uohyd.ernet.in

Profile link: http://sop.uohyd.ac.in/faculty.html

 

Prof. Thomas F. George

Chancellor / Professor of Chemistry and Physics, University of Missouri-St. Louis, Boulevard St. Louis, USA

Email: tfgeorge@umsl.edu

Profile link: http://www.umsl.edu/chemistry/Faculty/george.html

 

Dr. Roberto Oscar Aquilano

School of Exact Science, National University of Rosario (UNR),Rosario

Physics Institute (IFIR)(CONICET-UNR)

Argentina

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Igor I. Strakovsky,
Center for Nuclear Studies, Department of Physics, The George Washington University Washington, DC, USA

Email: igor@gwu.edu

Profile link: https://physics.columbian.gwu.edu/igor-strakovsky

 

Dr. Felix A. Buot
Center of Computational Materials Science, George Mason University University Drive, Fairfax, Virginia, USA

Email: fbuot@gmu.edu

Profile link: http://analytics.gmu.edu/profile/felix-buot/

 

Dr. David G. Yurth

Director: Science & Technology, The Nova Institute of Technology Holladay, Utah, USA

Email: davidyurth@comcast.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lei Zhang,
Winston-Salem State University, North Carolina, USA

Email: zhangl@wssu.edu

Profile link: https://www.wssu.edu/profile/dept/chem/zhangl/default.aspx

 

Dr. Ognyan Ivanov,
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

Email: ogi@phys.bas.bg

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. G. S. Rahi,
Department of Natural Sciences, Fayetteville State University, NC, USA

Email: grahi@uncfsu.edu

Profile link: http://www.uncfsu.edu/chemistry/faculty-and-staff/gurcharan-rahi

 

Dr. Wynand Verwoerd,
Lincoln University, Christchurch, New Zealand

Email: wynand.verwoerd@lincoln.ac.nz

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Santanu Karan
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Chemical Engineering, Imperial College London, UK

Email: KARAN.Santanu@nims.go.jp, s.karan@imperial.ac.uk, santanukaran@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Yichi Zhang
Key Laboratory of Water Cycle & Related Land Surface Processes, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: zhangych@lreis.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Samin Femmam
Strasbourg University of Haute Alsace. France
AND
Safety Systems of Polytechnic School of Engineering “L3S”, France

Email: femmam@ieee.org, smain.femmam@uha.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Daniel Beysens
OPUR International Organization for Dew Utilization, France

Email: daniel.beysens@espci.fr

Profile link: https://www.pmmh.espci.fr/?-People-&unique_id=AgpcEiEXDz0%3D&retour=oui

 

Dr. Mohd Rafatullah

Division of Environmental Technology, School of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mohd_rafatullah@yahoo.co.in, mrafatullah@usm.my

Profile link: http://www.indtech.usm.my/mrafatullah


Prof. Shi-Hai Dong
Department of Physics School of Physics and Mathematics National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Email: dongsh2@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Chao-Qiang Geng
National Center for Theoretical Science, National Tsing Hua University Hsinchu, Taiwan

Email: geng@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://phys.web.nthu.edu.tw/files/14-1275-58815,r3581-1.php?Lang=en


Prof. Tienfuan Kerh
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology Pingtung, Taiwan

Email: tfkerh@mail.npust.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Roberto Oscar Aquilano
School of Exact Science, National University of Rosario (UNR), Department of Science and Technology, Argentina

Email: aquilano@ifir-conicet.gov.ar, aquilano@fceia.unr.edu.ar

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kyong Joo Oh
Department of Information & Industrial Engineering,Yonsei University, South Korea

Email: johanoh@yonsei.ac.kr

Profile link: NA


Prof. Ivan G. Avramidi
Department of Mathematics, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, USA

Email: iavramid@nmt.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Yang-Hui He
Professor of Mathematics, City University London, UK
And
Chang-Jiang Chair Professor in Physics and Qian-Ren Scholar, Nan Kai University, China; & Tutor and Quondam-Socius in Mathematics, Merton College, University of Oxford, UK

Email: yang-hui.he@merton.ox.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.city.ac.uk/people/academics/yang-hui-he
 

Dr. Kerim R. Allakhverdiev
Azerbaijan National Aviation Academy (ANAA), Azerbaijan
AND
Turkish Scientific and Technological Reserach Centre (TUBITAK), Marmarar Research Centre (MRC), Materials Institute, Turkey

Email: kerim.allahverdi@mam.gov.tr, kerim.allahverdi@tubitak.gov.tr, kerim.allahverdi@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ismail Gultepe
Environment Canada, Cloud Physics and Severe Weather Res. Section, Canada

Email: Ismail.gultepe@ec.gc.ca

Profile link: NA


Dr. Luis Gimeno
EPhysLab (Environmental Physics Laboratory), Group of Physics of the Atmosphere and Ocean, SC campus, University of Vigo, Spain

Email: l.gimeno@uvigo.es

Profile link: http://ephyslab.uvigo.es/index.php/personal_old/dr_luis_gimeno_presa/


Dr. Alexander Tolstoguzov
Department of Physics, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

Email: a.tolstoguzov@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.cefitec.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/full-members/alexander-tolstoguzov


Dr. Yalin Lu
Department of Physics, US Air Force Academy, USA

Email: Yalin.Lu@usafa.edu, yllu@ustc.edu.cn

Profile link: NA


Dr. Shouting Gao
Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: gst@lasg.iap.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. D. Narayan Rao,
School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India

Email: dnrsp@uohyd.ernet.in, dnr_laserlab@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.uohyd.ac.in/index.php/academics/2011-10-27-18-38-04/school-of-physics/faculty

 

Dr. Shreekantha Sil,
Department of Physics, Viswabharati University, West Bengal, India

Email: shreekantha.sil@visva-bharati.ac.in

Profile link: http://www.visvabharati.ac.in/ShreekanthaSil.html

 

Dr. B. Boyacioglu,
Vocational School of Health, Ankara University, Kecioren, Ankara, Turkey

Email: Bahadir.Boyacioglu@ankara.edu.tr, bboyacioglu@ankara.edu.tr

Profile link: http://cv.ankara.edu.tr/bboyacioglu@ankara.edu.tr

 

Dr. Nirmal Viswanathan,

School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, India

Email: nirmalsp@uohyd.ernet.in

Profile link: http://sop.uohyd.ac.in/faculty.html

 

Dr. Yu Zeng
Physics Department, Duke University, USA

Email: yz38@phy.duke.edu

Profile link: http://stat.duke.edu/people/yu-zeng

 

Dr. Alexander A. Kaminskii
Shubnikov Institute of Crystallography, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Email: kaminalex@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xi Wu
Mechanical Engineering Department, California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo, USA

Email: xwu@calpoly.edu

Profile link: https://me.calpoly.edu/faculty/xwu/

 

Dr. Preeti Singh
Department of Physics, DIT, Greater Noida (U.P.), India

Email: preetisingh2006@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Raffaele Pisano
Lecturer of History of Physics, History and epistemology of science, Centre Sciences, Sociétés, Cultures dans leurs evolutions (SCtié). University of Lille 1, France

Email: pisanoraffaele@iol.it

Profile link: https://pro.univ-lille.fr/raffaele-pisano/

 

Dr. Junjie Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.com, junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

 

Prof. Bheemappa Suresha

Department of ME, The National Institute of Engg, Mysore, India

Email: sureshab2004@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dibya Prakash Rai

Department of Physics, Pachhunga University College, India

Email: dibyaprakashrai@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. José Antonio de Freitas Pacheco
Laboratoire Lagrange , University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France

Email: pacheco@oca.eu, Jose.Pacheco@oca.eu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aleksey Anatolievich Zakharenko

The International Institute of Zakharenko Waves (IIZWs), Krasnoyarsk, Siberia, Russia

Email: aazaaz@inbox.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kazuharu Bamba

Division of Human Support System, Faculty of Symbiotic Systems Science, Fukushima University, Japan

Email: bamba@sss.fukushima-u.ac.jp

Profile link: https://www.sss.fukushima-u.ac.jp/en/compendium/94?lang=en

 

Prof. H.C. Emilio Elizalde
National Higher Research Council of Spain, ICE/CSIC Campus UAB, Spain

Email: elizalde_at_ieec.uab.es, elizalde@ice.cat, elizalde@ieec.uab.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Volodymyr Krasnoholovets

Department of Theoretical Physics, Institute of Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Email: krasnoh@iop.kiev.ua

Profile link: http://www.iop.kiev.ua/en/krasnogolovec-vv/

 

Dr. Serge F. Timashev

Karpov Institute of Physical Chemistry, Moscow, Russia

Email: serget@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rami Ahmad El-Nabulsi

Athens Institute for Education and Research, Mathematics and Physics Divisions, Greece

Email:  nabulsiahmadrami@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Manuel Malaver de la Fuente

Universidad Maritima del Caribe, Av. El Ejercito, Catia La  Mar, Estado Vargas, Venezuela

Email: mmf.umc@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Pierre Blanquet

Univ. P & M Curie, 75005, Paris, France

Email: pr.blanquet@free.fr 

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Vladan Celebonovic

Institute of Phzsics of the University of  Belgrade, Serbia.

Email:  vladan@ipb.ac.rs

Profile Link: http://virtual.ipb.ac.rs/people/?char=3

 

Prof. Reginald B. Little

Department of Chemistry Tallahassee, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory,  Florida A&M University, Florida

Email: redge_little@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Leila Marek-Crnjac

University in Maribor, Slovenia

Email:  leila.marek@guest.arnes.si

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Jeff Lee

Center for Astrophysics, Space Physics and Engineering Research, Baylor University, USA

Email: Jeff_Lee@baylor.edu 

Profile Link:  http://www.baylor.edu/casper/index.php?id=83894

 

Prof. Marian Apostol

Theoretical Physics, Institute for Atomic Physics, Magurele-Bucharest,  Romania

Email:  apoma@theory.nipne.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof.  Bajpai Parmendra Kumar

Department of Pure & Applied Physics,  Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,  India

Email:  bajpai.pk1@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Past Chief Editors

 

Prof. David F. Mota 
Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, University of Oslo, Norway

Email: d.f.mota@astro.uio.no

 

Dr. Orion Ciftja

Department of Physics, Prairie View A&M University, USA

Email: ogciftja@pvamu.edu

 

 

 

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. A. Abdurrahman
Theoretical high energy physics, Shippensburg University,
Pennsylvania, USA

Email: ababdu@ship.edu

 

Dr. Yuhang Ren
Department Chair, Physics & Astronomy,
Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, USA

Email: yre@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Dr. Pavle I. Premovic
Laboratory for Geochemistry, Cosmochemistry & Astrochemistry
University of Nis, Serbia

Email: pavle.premovic@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Luis Felipe Ramírez-Verduzco
Mexican Institute of Petroleum, Mexico

Email: lframir@imp.mx, lframir@yahoo.com.mx

 

Dr. Luca Stanco
Dipartimento di Fisica "G.Galilei Padova University, Padova - Italy

Email: luca.stanco@pd.infn.it

 

Dr. Mohamed A. Zohdy
Department of electrical and Computer Engineering, Oakland University, USA

Email: zohdyma@oakland.edu

 

Dr. José Alberto Duarte Moller
Center for Advanced Materials Research Complejo Industrial Chihuahua, Mexico

Email: alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx

Profile link: http://cimav.edu.mx/perfil/alberto.duarte/

 

Prof. Sadhna Singh
Physics Department, Barkatullah University, Bhopal, India

Email: drsadhna_in@rediffmail.com

Profile link: http://www.bubhopal.nic.in/physics.HTM

 

Prof  Mo Song
Department of Materials Loughborough University Leicestershire, UK

Email: M.Song@lboro.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/materials/people/professor-mo-song.html

 

Prof. Markus Pessa
Tampere University of Technology, Tampere, Finland

Email: markus.pessa@tut.fi

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Daniel Malacara
Optics Research Center, A. C. Mexico

Email: dmalacara@cio.mx, dmalacara@tvcable.com.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Sami M. AL-Jaber
Department of Physics, An-Najah National University, Palestine

Email: jaber@najah.edu

Profile link: https://www.najah.edu/en/research/deanship/distinguished-professor/

 

Prof. Purusattam Ray,
Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai, India

Email: ray@imsc.res.in

Profile link: https://www.imsc.res.in/users/ray

 

 

 

 

 


 

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Disclaimer: Physical Review & Research International continued as "Physical Science International Journal' from Issue 3, Vol 4. This journal has no connection with any society or association, related to Physical Science and allied fields. This journal was not and is not associated with The American Physical Society. Authors and visitors are kindly requested to note that this journal is an independent journal run by SDI.

 

Speical Announcement: Physical Review & Research International continued as "Physical Science International Journal' from Issue 3, Vol 4.

 

 

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.