+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Shi-Hai Dong

Professor,

Department of Physics, School of Physics and Mathematics National Polytechnic Institute,

Unit Professional Adolfo Lopez Mateos, Mexico

Email: dongsh2@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Francisco Marquez-Linares
Professor of Chemistry,

Nanomaterials Research Group, School of Science and Technology,

University of Turabo, USA

Email: fmarquez@suagm.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/WBz1QW

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jinyong Peng
Professor,

College of Pharmacy, Dalian Medical University, Dalian, China

Email: jinyongpeng2005@163.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Martin Kröger

Professor,

Computational Polymer Physics, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zürich), Switzerland

Email: mk@mat.ethz.ch

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Francisco Torrens
Institut Universitari de Ciència Molecular, Universitat de València,

Edifici d'Instituts de Paterna, València, Spain

Email: francisco.torrens@uv.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/9EnWpM

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Slawomir Borek

Department of Plant Physiology, Adam Mickiewicz University, ul. Umultowska, Poland

Email: borek@amu.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.zfr.amu.edu.pl/Borek.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Oswin Grollmuss

Professor,

Department of Pediatric and Adult Resuscitation,

Congenital Heart of Centre Chirurgical Marie Lannelongue,
University Paris XI, France

Email: osgro@aol.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. José Eduardo Serrão

Professor,
Department of General Biology, Federal University of Viçosa, Brazil

Email: jeserrao@ufv.br

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ali Said Mohamed Al-Issa

College of Law, Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman

Email: dralialissa@yahoo.com, ali2465@squ.edu.om 

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vHc7Ti

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marco Trevisan

Professor,
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences, Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Chemistry,

Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Italy

Email: marco.trevisan@unicatt.it

Profile link: http://docenti.unicatt.it/ita/marco_trevisan/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Simone Domenico Scagnelli
Department of Management, University of Torino, Italy

Email: simone.scagnelli@unito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PRnQk8

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sharon Lawn

 

Department of Psychiatry,

 

Flinders Human Behaviour and Health Research Unit,

Flinders University, Australia

Email: sharon.lawn@flinders.edu.au

Profile link: http://www.flinders.edu.au/people/sharon.lawn

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Anil Kumar

Professor in Mathematics,

International Maritime Institute, Greater Noida, UP, India

Email: dranilkumar73@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Siva Prasad Kondapalli

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences, India

Email: kspanits@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Omveer Singh

Department of Electrical Engineering,

School of Engineering, Gautam Buddha University, India

Email: omveers@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Silvia Alvarez

Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Chemical Sciences,

Complutense University, Madrid, Spain

Email: satorrellas@ucm.es

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. Srinivasa Rao

Department of Chemistry, V. R. Siddhartha Engineering College,

Andhra Pradesh, India

Email: chemysri@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering, Slovak University of Agriculture,

Nitra, Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Reza Farzinebrahimi

Institute of Biological Sciences Faculty of Science,

University of Malaya, Malaysia

Email: rezafarzinebrahimi@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Salem Aboglila

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geochemistry & Environmental Chemistry,

Azzaytuna University, Libya

Email: salem.aboglila@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farzana Khan Perveen

Founder Chairperson & Associate Professor,

Department of Zoology, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University (SBBU),

Main Campus, Pakistan

Email: farzana_san@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.sbbu.edu.pk/administrative/index.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agricultural Extension,

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Email: rezaulhstu83@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.hstu.ac.bd/teacher/rezaul

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Paola Deligios

Department of Agriculture, University of Sassari, Italy

Email: pdeli@uniss.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Giovanni Messina

Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Foggia, Italy

Email: giovanni.messina@unifg.it, gianni.messina@unina2.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Demetris Kafouris

Laboratory of Environmental and other Food Contaminants and Physical Toxins,

Nicosia, Cyprus

Email: dkafouris@sgl.moh.gov.cy

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jaime Salvador Moysen

The Institute of Scientific Research,

Universidad Juárez del Estado de Durango, Mexico

Email: jsmoysen@gmail.com, jsmoysen@ujed.mx   

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Patrick Adu

Department of Medical Laboratory Science,

College of Health and Allied Health Sciences,

University of Cape Coast, Ghana

Email: patrick.adu@ucc.edu.gh

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sumit Gandhi

Department of Civil Engineering,

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, India

Email: sumitgandhi1@rediffmail.com, sumit_gandhi2001@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/A4711x

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Prakash M Munnoli

Department of Civil Engineering,

S D M College of Enginering and Technology, India

Email: prakashsunanda@rediffmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Carlos Humberto Martins

Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering, The State University of Sao Paulo,  Brazil

Email: chmartins@uem.br, chmartins2007@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Siba Prasad Mishra

Department of Civil Engineering,

Centurion University of Technology and Management, India

Email: 2sibamishra@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ritu Singh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Human Development & Family Studies, 

College of Home Science, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Email: ritu.singh07@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Figen Balo

Professor,

Department of Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,

Firat University,  Turkey

E-mail: figenbalo@gmail.com,  fbalo@firat.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ibrahim Elbasyoni

Department of Agronomy and Horticulture,

University of Nebraska, Lincoln, USA

E-mail: ibrahiminunl@gmail.com, ibrahim.salah@agr.dmu.edu.eg,

ielbasyoni2@unl.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Prashant Kumar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Zeal College of Engineering and Research,

Savitribai Phule Pune University, India

E-mail:   prashant2685@gmail.com, prashant.kumar@zealeducation.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/QrdWvC

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zakaria Boumerzoug

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, 

University of Biskra,  Biskra, Algeria

E-mail: zboumerzoug@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. K. Elumalai

Assistant Professor,

Department of Advanced Zoology and Biotechnology,

Govt. Arts College, University Of Madras, India

E-mail: professorelumalai@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Charis Papacharalambous

Associate Professor,

Department of Criminal Law, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

E-mail: papacharalambous.charalambos@ucy.ac.cy, papacha@ucy.ac.cy

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/ZXTEC6  

 

Dr. Anna Wildowicz-Giegiel

Assistant Professor,

Treasury Department, Faculty of Economics and Management,

University of Bialystok, Poland

Email: a.wildowicz@uwb.edu.pl, awildowicz@interia.pl   

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BMvfBf

 

Dr. Okango Elphas Luchemo

University of KwaZulu-Natal,South Africa

Email: kangphas@gmail.com, eokango@strathmore.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Murat Darcin

Associate Professor,

Gendarmerie and Coast Guard Academy, Ankara, Turkey

Email: darcin@gazi.edu.tr, mrtdrc@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Maria A. Ivanchuk

Associate professor,

Department of Biological Physics and Medical Informatics, 

Bucovinian State Medical University, Ukraine

Email: mgracia@ukr.net, ivanchuk.m@bsmu.edu.ua

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/cQHHSW

 

Dr. Gamal Abdel-Hafez Mahmoud Bekhet

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biological Sciences,

King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia

Email: g.bekhet@yahoo.com, gbekhet@kfu.edu.sa

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Elly Josephat Ligate

Lecturer,

Sokoine University of Agriculture, 

Solomo Mahlangu College of Science and Education, Tanzania

And

Department of Ecology,

Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, P.R. China

Email: jligate@sua.ac.tz, ligateelly@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/h4dB3w

 

Dr. Om Prakash Tripathi    

Associate Professor,

Department of Forestry,

North-Eastern Regional Institute of Science & Technology (NERIST), India

Email: opt@nerist.ac.in, tripathiom7@gmail.com, optripathi@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://nerist.ac.in/forestry/faculties

 

Dr. Laura Corazza
Department of Management, University of Turin, Italy

Email: laura.corazza@unito.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alyona Maksymets

Professor,

Department of International Business Management,

Ukrainian National Forestry University, Ukraine

Email: alyona.maksymets@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. N. Gokarneshan

Professor,

Department of Textile Technology,

Park College of Engineering and Technology, India

E-mail: advaitcbe@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Subhankar Maity

Assistant Professor,

Department of Textile Technology,

Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur, India

E-mail: maity.textile@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nebi Bilir

Professor,

Department of Forest Genetics, Faculty of Forestry,

Suleyman Demirel University, Isparta, Turkey

E-mail: nebibilir@sdu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Q9DE2Y  

     

 

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429