Advertisement
+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Jinsung Wang

Associate Professor,

Department of Kinesiology, University of Wisconsin, USA

Email: wang34@uwm.edu

Profile Link: http://uwm.edu/healthsciences/directory/wang-jinsung/

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors
 

Dr. Weike Mo

Scientific Director for Pharmacogenetics, Molecular Testing Labs, USA 

Email: moweike@gmail.com, jobmoweike@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Haifei Shi
Department of Biology, Center for Physiology and Neuroscience,

Miami University, USA

Email: shih@muohio.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhefeng Guo
Department of Neurology, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Email: zhefeng@ucla.edu

Profile link: http://www.bri.ucla.edu/people/zhefeng-guo-phd

 

Dr. Vincenzo La Bella
Department of Clinical Neurosciences, ALS Clinical Research Center,

University of Palermo, Italy

Email: labella@unipa.it, vincenzo.labella@unipa.it

Profile link: http://www.unipa.it/persone/docenti/l/vincenzo.labella

 

Dr. Pasquale Striano
Pediatric Neurology and Muscular Diseases Unit,

University of Genoa, G. Gaslini Institute, Genova, Italy

Email: strianop@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Borza Claudia

Department of Pathophysiology, Victor Babes” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

Email: claudia_borza@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena Cecilia Rosca
Department of Neurology, University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

Email: roscacecilia@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gautam Ullal

Department of Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour, McMaster University, Canada

Email: ullalg@mcmaster.ca, ullalg@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lin Zhang
Department of Neurology, UCDavis School of Medicine, USA

Email: lin.zhang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Profile link: http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/neurology/faculty/zhang.html

 

Dr. Lih-Fen Lue

Banner Sun Health Research Institute, USA

Email: lihfen.lue@bannerhealth.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Peng Li
Department of Biochemistry,

Stanford University School of Medicine, USA

Email: pengliusc@gmail.com

Profile link: https://med.stanford.edu/profiles/peng-li?tab=bio


Dr. Andrea Martinuzzi
Department of Neurology and Neurorehabilitation,

University of Padova, Italy

Email: andrea.martinuzzi@cn.lnf.it, andreamartinuzzi@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Armando Almeida
School of Health Sciences, University of Minho, Portugal

Email: aalmeida@ecsaude.uminho.pt

Profile link: http://www.icvs.uminho.pt/research-scientists/people/aalmeida

 

Dr. Catherine Fassbender

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

University of California Davis, UC Davis M.I.N.D. Institute, USA

Email: catherine.fassbender@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shozo Tobimatsu
Department of Clinical Neurophysiology,

Kyushu University, Japan

Email: tobi@neurophy.med.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Profile link: NA


Dr. Pasquale Annunziata
Department of Medicine, Surgery and Neurosciences, University of Siena, Italy

Email: annunziata@unisi.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Manabu Makinodan

Department of Psychiatry, Nara Medical University, Japan

Email: mmm@naramed-u.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Domenico A. Restivo

Department of Internal Medicine, Nuovo “Garibaldi” Hospital, Italy

Email: darestivo@libero.it

Profile link: NA

 

 

Dr. Cosimo Urgesi
Department of Human Sciences, University of Udine, Italy

Email: cosimo.urgesi@uniud.it

Profile link: https://people.uniud.it/page/cosimo.urgesi


Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Department of Neurology, Paracelsus Medical University, Salzurg, Austria

Email: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at, raffaele.nardone@asbmeran-o.it

Profile link: NA


Dr. Sergio Bagnato
Department of Rehabilitation, Fondazione Istituto San Raffaele, Italy

Email: sergiobagnato@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Maromi Nei
Department of Neurology, Thomas Jefferson University Philadelphia, USA

Email: Maromi.Nei@jefferson.edu

Profile link: http://hospitals.jefferson.edu/find-a-doctor/n/nei-maromi.html

 

Dr. Mengliang Zhang
Department of Experimental Medical Science, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Email: mzhang@sund.ku.dk

Profile link: NA


Dr. Chung-Yao Hsu
Department of Neurology, Division of Epilepsy and Sleep Disorders,

College of Medicine, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan

Email: cyhsu@kmu.edu.tw, cyhsu61@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Francisco F. De-Miguel

Professor,
Institute of Cellular Physiology, Neuroscience,

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexico

Email: ffernandezdemiguel@gmail.com, ffernand@ifc.unam.mx

Profile link: http://www.ifc.unam.mx/investigadores/francisco-f-de-miguel


Dr. Noriyuki Matsukawa
Department of Neurology, Nagoya City University, Japan

Email: norim@med.nagoya-cu.ac.jp

Profile link: NA


Dr. Harry W.M. Steinbusch

Professor,
Department of Neuroscience, MUMC+, Maastricht University, Netherlands

Email: h.steinbusch@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Claude Brodski

Department of Physiology and Cell Biology, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Email: claude@bgu.ac.il

Profile link: https://goo.gl/fffijw


Dr. Elisabeth Andreadou
Department of Neurology, “Aeginition” Hospital, Greece

Email: eandread@med.uoa.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kurt A. C. Jellinger

Professor,

Institute of Clinical Neurobiology, Alberichgasse,Vienna, Austria

Email: kurt.jellinger@univie.ac.at

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Yildiz Degirmenci

Associate Professor,

Department of Neurology, Faculty of Medicine, Duzce University, Turkey

Email: ydegir@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

 

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429