Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals
  • No Upcoming Journals

Cardiology and Angiology: An International Journal

Editorial Board Members

 

Academic Editors

 

Prof. Eirin Massat Alfonso
College of Medicine, Mayo Clinic, USA AND
Renovascular Research Laboratory, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota, USA

Email: eirinmassat.alfonso@mayo.edu

Profile link: http://www.mayo.edu/research/labs/renovascular-disease/about/faculty-and-staff

 

Prof. Wilbert S Aronow
University of California, College of Medicine, Irvine, USA

Email: WSARONOW@aol.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Guangping Chen
Emory University, School of Medicine, Atlanta, USA

Email: gchen3@emory.edu

Profile link: http://medicine.emory.edu/renal-medicine/faculty-directory/chen-guangping.html


Dr. Gaetano Santulli
Columbia University Medical Center, New York, USA

Email: gaetano.santulli@unina.it

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Alexander D Verin
Vascular Biology Center, Georgia Regents University, USA

Email: averin@gru.edu, averin@georgiahealth.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Dr. Qiwei Yang
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Email: qiwei@uic.edu

Profile link: NA


Prof. Xiaoping Ren
Pharmacology and Cell Biophysics Cardiovascular Center of Excellence College of Medicine, University of Cincinnati, USA

Email: renxg@uc.edu

Profile link: http://www.med2.uc.edu/pharmacology/faculty_ren-xiaoping.html

 

Prof. Francesco Pelliccia

Department of Heart and Great Vessels University La Sapienza, Rome, Italy

Email: md4151@mclink.it, f.pelliccia@mclink.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Edimar Alcides Bocchi

University of São Paulo, Brazil

Email: edimar.bocchi@incor.usp.br

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Len Kritharides
University of Sydney, Department of Cardiology, Australia

Email: leonard.kritharides@sydney.edu.au

Profile link: http://sydney.edu.au/medicine/people/academics/profiles/leonard.kritharides.php


Dr. Giuseppe Patti
Campus Bio-Medico University of Rome, Italy

Email: G.PATTI@unicampus.it

Profile link: http://www.unicampus.it/eng/research/research-unit/cardiac-sciences/research-team


Dr. Mario Marzilli
University of Pisa, Italy

Email: mario.marzilli@med.unipi.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Federico Quaini
Dept. of Internal Medicine, University-Hospital of Parma, Italy

Email: federico.quaini@unipr.it

Profile link: http://www.unipr.it/ugov/person/16941

 

Dr. Mohammad Saadeh Suleiman
School of Clinical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry, Bristol Royal Infirmary, UK

Email: m.s.suleiman@bristol.ac.uk, saadehsuleiman@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.bristol.ac.uk/clinical-sciences/people/saadeh--suleiman/index.html


Dr. Fraser Russell
School of Health and Sport Sciences, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia

Email: frussell@usc.edu.au

Profile link: http://www.usc.edu.au/explore/structure/faculty-of-science-health-education-and-engineering/staff/dr-fraser-russell

 

Dr. Simon W. Rabkin
University of British Columbia, Canada

Email: rabkin@interchange.ubc.ca

Profile link: NA


Prof. Jose L Zamorano
University Hospital Ramóny Cajal, Spain

Email: zamorano@secardiologia.es

Profile link: NA


Prof. Talma Rosenthal
Tel-Aviv University, Israel

Email: rtalma@post.tau.ac.il

Profile link: https://english.tau.ac.il/tau/index?page=17&letter=R


Prof. Marcos A. Rossi
Faculty of Medicine of Ribeirão Preto, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: marossi@fmrp.usp.br

Profile link: NA


Dr. Tomas A. Salerno
Cardiothoracic Surgery, University of Toronto, Canada

Email: TSalerno@med.miami.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gen-Min Lin
Division of Cardiology, Hualien-Armed Forces General Hospital, National Defense Medical Center, Taiwan

Email: farmer507@yahoo.com.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Fatih Yalcin

Fulbright Visiting Professor, School of Medicine, Dept. of Cardiology, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Email: fyalcin1@jhmi.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Mario De Michele
Director Assistant, Division of Cardiology, Moscati Hospital- Aversa, Italy

Email: demic@libero.it

Profile link: NA


Dr. Sibu P. Saha
Department of Surgery, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, USA

Email: ssaha2@email.uky.edu

Profile link: https://med.uky.edu/users/ssaha2


Prof. Osmar A. Centurion
Department of Cardiology, Hospital de Clinicas, Asuncion, Paraguay
AND
Faculty of Medical Sciences. National University Asunción.Paraguay

Email: osmarcenturion@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Anil Kumar Mandal
Department of Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville, North East Florida Area Hospitals, USA

Email: amandal@med-spec.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Luca Masotti
Internal Medicine, Cecina Hospital, Italy
And
Post-graduate School in Geriatrics, University of Siena, Italy

Email: luca.masotti@tin.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hirofumi Kasahara
Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, National Hospital Organization Saitama Hospital, Japan

Email: kasa7777@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Robert C. Touchon
Department of Medicine, Joan C Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, USA

Email: touchon@marshall.edu

Profile link: http://www.marshall.edu/mph/touchon/

 

Dr. Ram B Singh
Halberg Hospital and Research Institute, India

Email: rbs@tsimtsoum.net, drkk@dataone.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. John F Beltrame
Discipline of Medicine, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, The University of Adelaide, Australia

Email: john.beltrame@adelaide.edu.au

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dimitrios C. Angouras
Department of Cardiac Surgery, Attikon University Hospital, Greece

Email: dangouras@yahoo.com, daggouras@med.uoa.gr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Obinna Ikechukwu Ekwunife
Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management, Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria

Email: oi.ekwunife@unizik.edu.ng, ekwunife@bips-unibremen.de

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shigenori Ito
Division of Cardiology, Sankuro Hospital, Japan

Email: shigeito918@gmail.com, sito@higashi-hosp.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Cornel Pater
Chippenham, UK

 

Prof. Marian Simka
Department of Vascular Surgery Euromedic Medical Center, Katowice, Poland

 

Prof. Valdir de Andrade Braga
Federal University of Paraíba, Joao Pessoa, PB, Brazil

 

Dr. Il-man Kim
Vascular Biology Center, Georgia Regents University, USA

 

Prof. George P H Leung

The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

 

Dr. Rudolf Poledne
Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic

 

Dr. Alessandro Pingitore
Clinical Physiology Institute, CNR, Pisa, Italy

 

Dr. Jose Antonio F. Ramires
Heart Institute-INCOR, University of São Paulo, Brazil

 

Dr. Mohamed A. Effat
Division of Cardiovascular Diseases, College of Medicine, University of Cincinnati  USA

 

Dr. Aurelio Leone
Cardiothoracic Dept., Angiology University of Pisa, Italy

 

Dr. Shipeng Wei
Department of Cell, University of Alabama, Birmingham, USA

 

Prof. Malek G. Massad
Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery (MC 958), University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

 

Dr. Foad Abd Allah
Faculty of Medicine, Cairo-University, Egypt

 

Dr. Qing Song
Cardiovascular Research Institute, Morehouse School of Medicine, USA

 







 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.