+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Anthony N. Rezitis

Professor,

Agricultural Policy, Department of Economics and Management, University of Helsinki, Finland

and

Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Products, Universiy of Patras, Greece

Email: arezitis@uwg.gr, arezitis@gmail.com, antonios.rezitis@helsinki.fi   

Proifle Link: NA

 

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli

Professor,

Department of Environmental Science & Technology, University of Maryland, Maryland

Email: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Profile Link: https://agnrfacultystaff.umd.edu/ptamboli

 

Dr. Jamal Alrusheidat

Professor,

Director of Extension Education Department,

National Centre for Agricultural Research and Extension (NCARE), Amman, Jordan

Email: jmoa4@hotmail.com,  Jamal.alrush@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/nvFmth  

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Rana Ozen Kutanis

Professor,
Department of Health Management, Sakarya University, Esentepe Campus, Turkey

Email: rkutanis@sakarya.edu.tr, rkutanis@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Madhu S. Mohanty

Department of Economics, California State University, USA

Email: mmohant@exchange.calstatela.edu, mmohant@calstatela.edu

Profile link: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/madhu-mohanty

 

Dr. Mohamed Hsssan M. Abdel Aaal

Professor,
Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: mohaalon@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhao Chen

Department of Biological Sciences, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences, Clemson University, USA

Email: zchen5@clemson.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jurislav Babic

Professor,

Faculty of Food technology, University of Osijek, Croatia

Email: jbabic@ptfos.hr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kwong Fai Andrew Lo

Agronomy and Soil Science, Chinese Culture University, Taipei, Taiwan

Email: andrewlo@faculty.pccu.edu.tw, ufab0043@ms5.hinet.net,

kwongfai2000@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ian McFarlane

School of Agriculture Policy and Development, University of Reading, UK

Email: imcf@biclab.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Piotr Tworek

University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Email: piotr.tworek@ue.katowice.pl

Profile link: https://goo.gl/mP7Htr

 

Dr. Golubkina Nadezhda Alexandrovna

Agrochemical research center, All-Russian Institute of vegetable breeding and seeds production, Moscow Region, Russia

Email: segolubkina45@gmail.com, segolubkina@rambler.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fotios Chatzitheodoridis

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Technology-Division of Agricultural Economics, Technological Education Institute of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: fchatzitheo@gmail.com, fxtheo@florina.teiwm.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wang Guangjun

Pearl River Fisheries Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, China

Email: wgj5810@163.com, gjwang@prfri.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Roxana Plesa

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rohaiza Rokis

Department of Sociology and Anthropology, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: rohaiza@iium.edu.my

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. David B. Ugal

Department of Sociology, Federal University, Lafia, Nigeria

Email: daveugal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hasan Vural

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, Uludag University, Bursa, Turkey

Email: hvural@uludag.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad Yaseen

Department of Agricultural Extension & Rural Development, University College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha, Pakistan

Email: yaseen99pk@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Maciej Kozlowski

Associate professor,

Department of Economics and Sociology, Institute of Economics  University of Lodz, Poland

Email:  maciejka@uni.lodz.pl

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sait Engindeniz

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, Turkey

Email:  sait.engindeniz@ege.edu.tr, saitengindeniz@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mahgoub El-Tigani Mahmoud

Professor,

Department of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts, Tennessee State University, USA

Email: mmahmoud@Tnstate.edu

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nguyen Khac Minh

Institute of Mathematics and Applied Science and Dean of Economics and Management at Thang Long University, Vietnam

Email: khacminh@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/fuTmg9

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ahmed M. Diab

Associate professor,

Department of Rural Sociology & Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture, Assiut University, Egypt

Email: a.diab@aun.edu.eg, diabdrc@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.aun.edu.eg/membercv.php?M_ID=5733

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ana Claudia Machado Padilha

Professor,

Faculty of Economics and Administration, University of Passo Fundo - UPF, Brazil

Email: anapadilha@upf.br

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Institute of Crop Science, Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture, China

Email: mehmood2017@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Moyazzem Hossain

Assistant professor,

Department of Statistics, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh

Email: hossainmm@juniv.edu , mmhmm.justat@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Phokele Isaac Maponya

Agricultural Research Council & University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: maponyap@arc.agric.za

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Philippos I. Karipidis

Department of Agricultural Technology, Agricultural Economics of Alexander Technological Education Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: philika@farm.teithe.gr ; siphn@yahoo.gr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Abiar Rahman

Professor,

Agroforestry & Environment, Additional Director, IQAC-BSMRAU, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Bangladesh

Email: abiar@bsmrau.edu.bd

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sailendra Narayan Goswami

Agriculture, Natural Resource Management, Government of Assam, India

Email: goswami345@gmail.com

Profiel Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jagjeet Singh Gill

Assistant professor,

Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Chandigarh University, India

Email: jagjeetsinghgill@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Aslam Ansari

Professor,

Agriculture Communication, College of Agriculture, G. B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar, India

Email: aslam1405@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://gbpuat-agrilcommunication.ac.in/Aslam.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mevlut Gul

Associate Professor,  

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture,

Isparta Applied Science University, Isparta, Turkey

Email: mevlutgul@isparta.edu.tr  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/AtQxDb

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. N. Karunakaran

Vice-Principal,

Department of Economics, EK Nayanar Memorial Govt. College, Elerithattu, Kasaragod, Kerala, India

Email: narankarun@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://eknmgceleri.co.in/admn.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Addam Kiari Saidou

Institut National De La Recherche Agronomique du Niger (INRAN) Niamey, Nigeria

Email: saidouak65@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mehmet Arif Sahinli

Associate Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics, Ankara University, 06110 Diskapi, Ankara, Turkey

Email ID: asahinli@ankara.edu.tr; sahinliarif@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://cv.ankara.edu.tr/asahinli@ankara.edu.tr

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adesoji Solomon Adedapo

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile - Ife, Nigeria

Email: dapadesoji@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link:  http://fa.oauife.edu.ng/adesoji.htm

 

Dr. Handan Akcaoz

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics,

Faculty of Agriculture, Akdeniz University, Turkey

Email: hvurus@akdeniz.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://aves.akdeniz.edu.tr/hvurus/

 

Dr. Sule Isin

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics,

Ege University, Turkey

Email: sule.isin@ege.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary & A.H. Extension Education,

College of Veterinary Sciences,

Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (LUVAS), India

Email: rajeshvet30@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandre Bosco de Oliveira

Professor,

Department of Plant Science,

Federal University of Ceara , Ceara, Brazil

Email: aleufc@gmail.com, alexandrebosco@ufc.br

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Li Fa Hu

Professor,

College of Water Resources and Civil Engineering,

China Agricultural University, Beijing , China

Email: lifahu@cau.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Magashi Auwal Ibrahim

Professor,

Department of Crop Science,

Kano University of Science and Technology Wudil, Nigeria

Email: magashia@yahoo.com, magashi2@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dauda Mohammed

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Business Administration,

Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria

Email: daudaknt@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ighodaro Ikponmwosa David

Institute for Rural Development and Community Engagement (IRDCE) ,

Mangosuthu University of Technology, South Africa

Email:  ighodaro.david@mut.ac.za; ikdavid2004@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tulus T.H. Tambunan

Professor,

Center for Industry, SME and Competition Studies, 

University of Trisakti, Indonesia

Email: ttambunan56@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shakeel-Ul-Rehman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Business Studies,

Islamic University of Science and Technology,

Jammu & Kashmir, India

Email: rehman.shakeel@islamicuniversity.edu.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NWzuxu

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429