Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Asian Journal of Agricultural Extension, Economics & Sociology

Editorial Board Members

 

Academic Editors
 

Prof. Rana Ozen Kutanis
Sakarya University, Esentepe Campus, Health Management Department, Turkey

Email: rkutanis@sakarya.edu.tr, rkutanis@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Anthony N. Rezitis
Department Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Products, University of Western, Greece

Email: arezitis@uwg.gr, arezitis@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Angel Paniagua Mazorra
Centre for Human and Social Sciences, Spanish Council for Scientific Research, Spain

Email: angel.paniagua@csic.es

Profile link: http://cchs.csic.es/es/personal/angel.paniagua

 

Dr. Madhu S. Mohanty
Department of Economics, California State University, USA

Email: mmohant@exchange.calstatela.edu, mmohant@calstatela.edu

Profile link: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/madhu-mohanty

 

Dr. Clinton Beckford
Faculty of Education, University of Windsor, Canada

Email: clinton@uwindsor.ca

Profile link: http://www.uwindsor.ca/education/135/dr-clinton-beckford


Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli
Department of Environmental Science & Technology, University of Maryland, USA

Email: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Profile link: http://enst.umd.edu//people/faculty/prabahkar-tamboli


Dr. Chrysanthi Charatsari
Aristotle University, Greece

Email: chcharat@agro.auth.gr, chrysanthi77@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Mohamed Hsssan M. Abdel Aaal
Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University Egypt, Egypt

Email: mohaalon@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. T. Rajula Shanthy
Principal Scientist & Head, Section of Agricultural Extension, Sugarcane Breeding Institute, (Indian Council of Agricultural Research), Coimbatore, India

Email: rajula.sbi@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Wen Jun Zhang
Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China
International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Hong Kong

Email: zhwj@mail.sysu.edu.cn, wjzhang@iaees.org

Profile link: http://www.lifescinece-sysu.com/news/201411/27022031718.html

 

Dr. Rajesh Pratap Singh
Professor Extension Education G B Pant University of Agri. & Tech., India

Email: rpsingh11@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jamal Alrusheidat
Assistant and Consultant to Director general for Extension Education
Director of Extension Education Department, National Centre for Agricultural Research and Extension (NCARE), Amman, Jordan

Email: jmoa4@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sang-Bing Tsai
Management School, Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Guangdong, China
And
China Academy of Corporate Governance, Business School, Nankai University, Tianjin, China
And
Law School, Nankai University, Tianjin, China

Email: sangbing@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhao Chen

Department of Biological Sciences, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences, Clemson University, USA

Email: zchen5@clemson.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Jurislav Babic

Faculty of Food technology, University of Osijek, Croatia

Email: jbabic@ptfos.hr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kwong Fai Andrew Lo

Agronomy and Soil Science, Chinese Culture University, Taipei, Taiwan

Email: andrewlo@faculty.pccu.edu.tw, ufab0043@ms5.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ian McFarlane

School of Agriculture Policy and Development, University of Reading, UK

Email: i.d.mcfarlane@reading.ac.uk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Piotr Tworek

University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Email: piotr.tworek@ue.katowice.pl

Profile link: http://www.ue.katowice.pl/jednostki/katedry/we/katedra-zarzadzania-publicznego-i-nauk-spolecznych/wydawnictwa-publikacje/wydawnictwa-publikacje-katedry-i-pracownikow/dr-piotr-tworek.html

 

Dr. Golubkina Nadezhda Alexandrovna

Agrochemical research center, All-Russian Institute of vegetable breeding and seeds production, Moscow Region, Russia

Email: segolubkina45@gmail.com, segolubkina@rambler.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Fotios Chatzitheodoridis

Department of Agricultural Technology-Division of Agricultural Economics, Technological Education Institute of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: fchatzitheo@gmail.com, fxtheo@florina.teiwm.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Mohamed Taher Srairi

Department of Animal Production and Biotechnology, Hassan II Agronomy and Veterinary Medicine Institute, Morocco

Email: mt.srairi@iav.ac.ma

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wang Guangjun

Pearl River Fisheries Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, China

Email: wgj5810@163.com, gjwang@prfri.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Roxana Plesa

University of Petrosani, Romania.

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wan-Chun Liu

Takming University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Email: shane@takming.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rohaiza Rokis

Department of Sociology and Anthropology, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: rohaiza@iium.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David B. Ugal

Department of Sociology, Federal University, Lafia, Nigeria

Email: daveugal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Biswajit Ghosh

Department of Sociology, University of Burdwan, West Bengal, India

Email: bghoshbu@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.buruniv.ac.in/faculty/BiswajitGhosh

 


Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Brij Mohan

Dean Emeritus, School of Social Work, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, La 70803, USA

Email: swmoha@lsu.edu, dialog@cox.net

 

Dr. Nav Ghimire
University of Wisconsin –Extension, USA

Email:nav.ghimire@ces.uwex.edu

 

Dr. Sujata Manandhar
International Research Center for River Basin Environment (ICRE), University of Yamanashi, Japan

Email: sujatamanandhar@gmail.com

 

Dr. Fawzi Al-Sheyab
Director General of National Center for Agricultural Research and Extension (NCARE), Baqa'a 19381, Jordan

Email: director@ncare.gov.jo, fawzish@just.edu.jo

 

Prof. Aqueil Ahmad
School of Management, Walden University, USA

Email: Aqueil.Ahmad@email.waldenu.edu, aqueil.ahmad@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Mieczyslaw Grzesik
Research Institute of Horticulture, ul. Konstytucji 3 Maja 1/3, 96-100 Skierniewice, Poland

Email: mieczyslaw.grzesik@insad.pl, Mieczyslaw.Grzesik@inhort.pl, mgrzesik@insad.pl

 

Dr. Tan Shuhao
School of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development, Renmin University of China, China

Email: shuhaotan@ruc.edu.cn

 

Prof. Mirza Barjees Baig

Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Society, College of Food and Agricultural Sciences, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Email: mbbaig@ksu.edu.sa, drbaig2@yahoo.ca

 

Dr. Hossein Azadi
Department of Geography, Ghent University, Belgium

Email: hossein.azadi@ugent.be, hossein.azadi@uhasselt.be




   

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.