Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

International Journal of Plant & Soil Science

Editorial Board Members

Academic Editors

 

Prof. Marcello Iriti
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences,
Milan State University, Italy

Email: marcello.iriti@unimi.it

Profile link: http://www.unimi.it/chiedove/schedaPersonaXML.jsp?matricola=16744


Dr. Paola Crinò
Unit of Sustainable Development and Innovation of the Agro-Industrial System, Italy

Email: crinop@tiscali.it, paola.crino@enea.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Dionisios Gasparatos
Soil Science Laboratory, Faculty of Agriculture, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: gasparatos@agro.auth.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Marco Trevisan
Institute of Agricultural Chemistry and Environmental Research Centre BIOMASS,
Faculty of Agriculture, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Italy

Email: marco.trevisan@unicatt.it

Profile link: http://docenti.unicatt.it/ita/marco_trevisan/

 

Dr. Manuel Esteban Lucas-Borja
Castilla La Mancha University, School of Advanced Agricultural Engineering, Department of Agroforestry Technology and Science and Genetics, Spain.

Email: ManuelEsteban.Lucas@uclm.es

Profile link: NA


Dr. Slawomir Borek
Faculty of Biology, Department of Plant Physiology, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Email: borek@amu.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.zfr.amu.edu.pl/EN/Borek.html


Prof. Susana Rodriguez-Couto
Unit of Environmental Engineering, Paseo Manuel Lardizabal, Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain

Email: srodriguez@ceit.es

Profile link: NA


Dr. L.S Ayeni
Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State, Nigeria

Email: leye_sam@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Davide Neri
Polytechnic University of Marche - Via Brecce White, Ancona, Italy

Email: d.neri@univpm.it

Profile link: http://www.univpm.it/Entra/Engine/RAServePG.php/P/320710013792/idsel/29/docname/DAVIDE%20NERI


Dr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha
Central Department of Botany, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Email: kk.shrestha@eson.org.np

Profile link: NA


Prof. Eleftherios P. Eleftheriou
School of Biology, Department of Botany, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: eelefth@bio.auth.gr

Profile link: NA


Prof. Kefeng Zhang
Ningbo Institute of Technology, Zhejiang University, Zhejiang, China

Email: kefeng.zhang@warwick.ac.uk, kfzhang@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. A. Mujib
Department of Botany, Hamdard University, India

Email: amujib3@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Robert E. Loeb
Associate Professor of Biology and Forestry
The Pennsylvania State University, Penn State DuBois Campus, PA 15801, USA

Email: rxl5@psu.edu

Profile link: http://senate.psu.edu/senators/standing-committees/educational-equity-and-campus-environment/members/

 

Dr. Xiying Zhang
Center for Agricultural Resources Research,
Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), Shijiazhuang, Hebei 050021, China

Email: xyzhang@sjziam.ac.cn

Profile link: http://lc.sjziam.ac.cn/en/zhangxiying.asp

 

Dr. Fatemeh Nejatzadeh
Department of Horticulture,
Faculty of Agriculture, Khoy Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Email: fnejatzadeh@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa
Biotechnology Department, Metropolitan Autonomous University Iztapalapa Campus
Av. San Rafael Atlixco 186 México City 09340 México

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wael Kawy
Professor of Soil Science, Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture,
Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Email: dr_wael_kawy@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xilong Wang
College of Urban and Environmental Sciences
Peking University, Beijing 100871, China

Email: xilong@pku.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Genlou Sun
Professor, Biology Department, Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 3C3, Canada

Email: Genlou.Sun@smu.ca

Profile link: http://www.smu.ca/academics/departments/biology-genlou-sun.html

 

Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

Email: mhzsauag@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Peter A. Roussos
Agricultural University of Athens, Lab. Pomology, Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho
National Center for Coffee Research, Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@gmail.com, Marco.cristancho@cafedecolombia.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Eliana L. Tassi
Institute of Ecosystem Studies, National Research Council (ISE-CNR), Italy

Email: eliana.tassi@ise.cnr.it

Profile link: http://www.ise.cnr.it/people/researcher/tassi

 

Dr. Ying Ouyang
United States Department of Agricultural Forest Service, USA

Email: youyang@fs.fed.us, ouyangy@ufl.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Radim Vacha
Deputy Director of Research and Development, Research Institute for Soil and Water Conservation, Czech Republic

Email: vacha.radim@vumop.cz

Profile link: NA
 

Dr. Yong In Kuk
Department of Development in Oriental Medicine Resources, Sunchon National University, South Korea

Email: yikuk@sunchon.ac.kr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Enrique Luis Cointry Peix
Department of Plant Breeding, Rosario National University, Argentina

Email: ecointry@unr.edu.ar

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Junhong Bai
School of Environment, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

Email: baijh@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Scd Victoria Anatolyivna Tsygankova

Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing Heterocyclic Compounds, Institute of Bio-organic Chemistry and Petrochemistry, Plant Physiology, NAS, Ukraine

Email: vtsygankova@ukr.net, victoria_biotex@i.ua

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Artemi Cerda

Department of Geography, University of Valencia, Spain

Email: artemio.cerda@uv.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Adamczyk Bartosz

Department of Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland

Email: bartosz.adamczyk@helsinki.fi, Bartosz.Adamczyk@metla.fi

Profile link: https://tuhat.helsinki.fi/portal/en/persons/bartosz-adamczyk%28cf79fde5-a2a9-4624-933a-0f1de1fd4c93%29.html

 

Dr. Saskia D. Keesstra

Soil Physics and Land Management group, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands

Email: saskia.keesstra@wur.nl, sss@egu.eu

Profile link: https://www.wur.nl/en/Persons/Saskia-Keesstra.htm

 

Prof. Tales Tiecher

Department of Soil Science, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil

Email: tales.t@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ni Xiang

Entomology and Plant Pathology, Auburn University, Alabama, USA

Email: nzx0001@auburn.edu, nzx0001@tigermail.auburn.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Surendra Singh Bargali

Department of Botany, DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India 

Email: surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

Profile link: http://www.kunainital.ac.in/aboutus-Botany.html

 

Dr. R. Manikandan

Dept of Plant Pathology, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: manizy007@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Olowoake Adebayo. Abayomi

Department of Crop Production, Kwara State University, Malete, Nigeria

Email: aolowoake@yahoo.com, adebayo.olowoake@kwasu.edu.ng 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lakesh K Sharma

Extension and Sustainable Agriculture, University of Maine, Cooperative Extension, Maine, USA

Email: lakesh.sharma@maine.edu

Profile link: https://extension.umaine.edu/about/staff-directory/lakesh-sharma/

 

Dr. Avtar Singh Bimbraw

Department of Agronomy, Punjab Agricultural University, India

Email: avtar_bimbraw@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Shehzad

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, The University of Poonch Rawalakot, Pakistan

Email: m.shahzaduaf@gmail.com, mshehzadagro@upr.edu.pk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Manikandan Ramesh

Department of Biotechnology, Alagappa University, Tamil Nadu, India

Email:  ramesh_bioteck@ yahoo.com,  aduindi.india@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.alagappabiotech.org/faculty/ramesh/

 

Prof. Kursat Korkmaz

Department of Soil Science and Plant Nutrition, Faculty of Agriculture, Ordu University, Turkey

Email: korkmaz60@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hakan Sevik

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Kastamonu University, Turkey

Email: hakansevik@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Omer Kilic

Bingol University, Turkey

Email: omerkilic77@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Jaydip Mandal

Department of Education in Science and Mathematics, Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal, India

Email: jaydipmandal07@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nasima Junejo

Department of Forest Production, Faculty of Forestry, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia

Email: nasimajunejo85@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Abhishek Naik

Technology Development Department - Vegetable Crops, United Phosphorus Limited -Advanta, Kolkata, India

Email: abhishek.hort@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Assoc. Prof. Kofi Agyarko

College of Agricultural Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

Email: agyarkokofi@yahoo.com, Agyarko1959@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.uew.edu.gh/staff/kofi-agyarko

 

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Julia Martinez Fernandez
Area Environmental Institute of Water and Environment, University of Murcia, Spain
AND
Department of Ecology, Universidad Miguel Hernandez, Spain

Email: juliamf@um.es

 

Dr. Bin Gao
Dept. of Agricultural & Biological Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Email: bg55@ufl.edu

 

Prof. YANG Jun-Cheng
Department of Soil Sciences, Institute of Agricultural Resources & Regional Planning, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Haidian Beijing, China

Email: jcyang@caas.ac.cn, yangjch@263.net

 

Prof. Samuel Agele
Federal University of Technology, Akure, Nigeria

Email: ohiagele@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Sunday Obalum

Department of Soil Science, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: sunday.obalum@unn.edu.ng

 

Prof. Antonio Violante
Department of Agriculture, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Email: violante@unina.it

 

Dr. Nikolla Qafoku
Geosciences Group, Earth Systems Science Division, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, USA

Email: nik.qafoku@pnl.gov

 

Dr. Sachin Rustgi
Department of Crop & Soil Sciences
Washington State University, Pullman, WA-99164, USA

Email: rustgi@wsu.edu, rustgi2001@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Nicola Senesi
Department of Soil, Plant and Food Sciences, University of Bari, Italy

Email: nicola.senesi@uniba.it

 

Dr. Dimka Haytova
Department of Horticulture, Agriculture University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Email: haitova@abv.bg

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.