+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Slawomir Borek

Professor,

Department of Plant Physiology, Faculty of Biology,

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Email: borek@amu.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.zfr.amu.edu.pl/EN/Borek.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Radim Vacha

Associate Professor,

Deputy Director of Research and Development,

Research Institute for Soil and Water Conservation,

Prague, Czech Republic

Email: vacha.radim@vumop.cz

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dionisios Gasparatos

Assistant Professor,

Department of Hydraulics, Soil Science Laboratory,

Soil Science and Agricultural Engineering,

School of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Environment,

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: gasparatos@agro.auth.gr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Marco Trevisan

Professor,

Institute of Agricultural Chemistry and Environmental Research Centre BIOMASS,
Faculty of Agriculture, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Italy

Email: marco.trevisan@unicatt.it

Profile link: http://docenti.unicatt.it/ita/marco_trevisan/

 

Dr. L.S Ayeni

 

Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo State, Nigeria

 

Email: leye_sam@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Davide Neri

Professor,
Polytechnic University of Marche - Via Brecce White, Ancona, Italy

Email: d.neri@univpm.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ZYKxyu

 

Dr. Fatemeh Nejatzadeh

Department of Horticulture, Faculty of Agriculture,

Khoy Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Email: fnejatzadeh@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa
Department of Biotechnology,

Metropolitan Autonomous University Iztapalapa Campus, 

Av. San Rafael Atlixco 186 México City,  México

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman

Professor,

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture,

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

Email: mhzsauag@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Peter A. Roussos
Agricultural University of Athens, Lab. Pomology, Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho
National Center for Coffee Research, Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@gmail.com, Marco.cristancho@cafedecolombia.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Eliana L. Tassi
Institute of Ecosystem Studies, National Research Council (ISE-CNR), Italy

Email: eliana.tassi@ise.cnr.it

Profile link: http://www.ise.cnr.it/people/researcher/tassi

 

Dr. Yong In Kuk

Department of Development in Oriental Medicine Resources,

Sunchon National University, South Korea

Email: yikuk@sunchon.ac.kr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Enrique Luis Cointry Peix
Department of Plant Breeding, Rosario National University, Argentina

Email: ecointry@unr.edu.ar

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Junhong Bai

Professor,
School of Environment, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

Email: baijh@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Adamczyk Bartosz

Department of Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland

Email: bartosz.adamczyk@helsinki.fi, Bartosz.Adamczyk@metla.fi

Profile link: https://goo.gl/a4P9fG

 

Dr. Ni Xiang

Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology, Auburn University, Alabama, USA

Email: nzx0001@auburn.edu, nzx0001@tigermail.auburn.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Surendra Singh Bargali

Professor,

Department of Botany, DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India 

Email: surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

Profile link: http://www.kunainital.ac.in/aboutus-Botany.html

 

Dr. Muhammad Shehzad

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture,

The University of Poonch Rawalakot, Pakistan

Email: m.shahzaduaf@gmail.com, mshehzadagro@upr.edu.pk

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hakan Sevik

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Kastamonu University, Turkey

Email: hakansevik@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Omer Kilic

Bingol University, Turkey

Email: omerkilic77@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Abhishek Naik

Technology Development Department - Vegetable Crops,

United Phosphorus Limited -Advanta, Kolkata, India

Email: abhishek.hort@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kofi Agyarko

Associate Professor,

College of Agricultural Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

Email: agyarkokofi@yahoo.com, Agyarko1959@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.uew.edu.gh/staff/kofi-agyarko

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Faruk Toklu

Professor,

Department of Field Crops, Agricultural Faculty,

Cukurova University, Turkey

Email: fapet@cu.edu.tr

Profile link: http://aves.cu.edu.tr/fapet/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gandhi Doss Subramaniam

Central Silk Board, Govt. of India, Srirampura,

Manandavadi Road, Karnataka, India

Email: sgdoss.csb@nic.in; sgdoss@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hon H. Ho

Biology, State University of New York, New York, USA

Email: hoh@newpaltz.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olanrewaju Folusho Olotuah

Associate Professor,

Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology,

Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, Ondo State, Nigeria

Email: olanrewaju.olotuah@aaua.edu.ng ; lanrose2002@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Abigail Ogbonna

Department of Plant Science and Technology, Faculty of Natural Sciences,

University of Jos,  Nigeria

Email: ogbonabi@yahoo.co.uk,

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alejandro Hurtado Salazar

Professor,

Departamento de Produccion Agropecuaria, Universidad de Caldas, Colombia

Email:  alhuza@gmail.com

Profile  Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sangita Sahni

Assistant Professor,

Department of Plant Pathology, Tirhut College of Agriculture, Dholi,

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University,Bihar, India

Email: sangitampp@gmail.com

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/ntt55N  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olowoake Adebayo. Abayomi

Department of Crop Production, Kwara State University, Malete, Nigeria

Email: aolowoake@yahoo.com, adebayo.olowoake@kwasu.edu.ng 

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Franklin B.G. Tanee

Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology, Faculty of Science,

University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Email: tanee_3030@yahoo.com; franklin.tanee@uniport.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429