+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members


Chief Editors


Dr. Luigi Rodino

Professor of Mathematical Analysis,

Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Torino, Italy

Email: luigi.rodino@unito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PdPWqf

Short Biosketch


Dr. Leszek Labedzki

Institute of Technology and Life Sciences,

Kujawsko-Pomorski Research Centre, Poland

Email: l.labedzki@itp.edu.pl,  leszek.labedzki@onet.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Narayan Thapa

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematical Sciences,

Cameron University, Lawton, OK, USA

Email: nthapa@cameron.edu

Profile Link: http://www.cameron.edu/math/faculty.html  

Short Biosketch



Academic Editors


Dr. William Ebomoyi

Department of Health Studies,

College of Health Sciences, Chicago State University, USA

Email: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sYn3Ps


Dr. José Alberto Duarte Moller

Center for Advanced Materials Research,

Complejo Industrial Chihuahua, Mexico

Email: alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx

Profile link: NA


Dr. Corina Carranca


National Institute of Agricultural Research and Veterinary (INIAV),

Research Unit of Environment and Natural Resources (UIARN), Portugal

Email: c.carranca.ean@clix.pt, c.carranca.ean@clix.pt

Profile link: NA


Dr. Shahid Naseem


Department of Geology, University of Karachi, Pakistan

Email: sngeo@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Dr. Prinya Chindaprasirt

Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Email: prinya@kku.ac.th 

Profile link: NA

Dr. Leslaw Juszczak

University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Email: rrjuszcz@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Profile link: NA


Dr. Juan Carlos Cortés López


Instituto Universitario de Matemática Multidisciplinar,

Universitat Politècnica de València ,Valencia, Spain

Email: jccortes@mat.upv.es, jccortes@imm.upv.es

Profile link: NA


Dr. Patricia J. Y. Wong


Nanyang Technological University,

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Singapore

Email: ejywong@ntu.edu.sg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/o8xbkL


Dr. Zhaohui Feng


Department of Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology,

Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey Rutgers,

State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, USA

Email: fengzh@umdnj.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Durjoy Majumder


Department of Physiology,

West Bengal State University, India

Email: durjoy@rocketmail.com, durjoysm@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Surapong Pinitglang


Department of Food Science and Technology,

School of Science and Technology,

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Thailand

Email: surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th

Profile link: NA

Dr. Shunpu Zhang
Department of Statistics,

University of Nebraska – Lincoln, USA

Email: szhang3@unl.edu

Profile link: http://statistics.unl.edu/shunpu-zhang


Dr. Masao Nakamura

Konwakai Japan Research Chair and Professor,

Sauder School of Business and Institute of Asian Research,

University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Email: masao.nakamura@gmail.com, masao.nakamura@sauder.ubc.ca

Profile link: https://goo.gl/u4NStN


Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering,

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Email: gregkyr@chemeng.ntua.gr, gregkyr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Tzasna Hernandez Delgado
Laboratory of Pharmacognosie,

Biology Unit and Prototypes (UBIPRO).

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Email: tzasna@unam.mx

Profile link: NA


Dr. Masafumi Tateda

Department of Environmental Engineering,

Graduate School of Engineering,

Toyama Prefectural University, Japan

Email: tateda@pu-toyama.ac.jp

Profile link: NA


Dr. Karl Kingsley


University of Nevada,

Las Vegas - School of Dental Medicine, USA

Email: Karl.Kingsley@unlv.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/karl-kingsley


Dr. Suleyman Korkut

Associate Professor,

Department of Forest Industry Engineering,

Duzce University, Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com, suleymankorkut@duzce.edu.tr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail

Parasitology Department, Faculty of Medicine,

Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Ozlem Sultan Aslanturk

Department of Biology, Faculty of Art and Science,

Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: osaslanturk@adu.edu.tr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Mahmoud Nasr

Sanitary Engineering Department,

Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: mahmmoudsaid@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Rahul Kumar Jaiswal


National Institute of Hydrology,

WALMI Campus, Bhopal, India

Email: rkjaiswal_sagar@yahoo.co.in, rkjaiswal.nih@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 


Dr. Rajkumar Venkatesh Raikar

Department of Civil Engineering,

KLE Dr. M. S. Sheshgiri College of Engineering-

-and Technology, Karnataka, India

Email: rvraikar@gmail.com, rv_raikar@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. Md. Harun-Ur-Rashid

Assistant Professor,

Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding,

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: sumonsau@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA                  

Short Biosketch


Dr. Farzaneh Mohamadpour

Department of Organic Chemistry,

University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran

Email: mohamadpoor.f.7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Magdalena Valsikova


Department of  Vegetables Production,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering Faculty, 

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

Email: magdavalsik@hotmail.com, Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/X4RRc7


Dr. Tapan Kumar Rout

Research & Development Department, Tata Steel Ltd, India

Email: tkrout5@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Abu-Dief Mohammed

Assistant Professor, 

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,

Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt

Email: ahmed_benzoic@yahoo.com, Ahmedabudief@scienc.sohag.edu.eg

Profile Link: https://staffsites.sohag-univ.edu.eg/ahmedabudief


Dr. Vishnu K. Tandon


Department of Applied Chemistry, 

Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow, India

Email: vishnutandon@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA




Past Editors





Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.


Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,

+91 8617752708


Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,

+44 20-3031-1429