+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Luigi Rodino

Professor of Mathematical Analysis,

Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Torino, Italy

Email: luigi.rodino@unito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PdPWqf

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Leszek Labedzki

Professor,
Institute of Technology and Life Sciences,

Kujawsko-Pomorski Research Centre, Poland

Email: l.labedzki@itp.edu.pl,  leszek.labedzki@onet.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Narayan Thapa

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,

Minot State University, 58707 Minot, ND, USA

Email: narayan.thapa@minotstateu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/1JLjWr

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. George Perry

Dean and Professor of Biology,
University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Email: perry2500@sbcglobal.net, George.Perry@utsa.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vi2ZUa

 

Dr. Marcello Iriti
Professor of Plant Biology and Pathology,
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, Milan State University, Italy

Email: marcello.iriti@unimi.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/CEbnNG
 

Dr. William Ebomoyi

Professor,
Department of Health Studies,

College of Health Sciences, Chicago State University, USA

Email: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sYn3Ps

 

Dr. Viroj Wiwanitkit

Department of Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Medicine,

Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: wviroj@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francesco Montemurro

C.R.A. SSC - Research Unit of the Study of Cropping Systems, 

Metaponto, Italy

Email: francesco.montemurro@entecra.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mario A. Pagnotta
Department of Science and Technologies for Agriculture,

Forestry, Nature and Energy (DAFNE), Tuscia University , Italy

Email: pagnotta@unitus.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. José Alberto Duarte Moller

Center for Advanced Materials Research,

Complejo Industrial Chihuahua, Mexico

Email: alberto.duarte@cimav.edu.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Masum A Patwary

Geography and Environmental Science,

Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur, Bangladesh

Email: patwaryma@gmail.com, patwaryma@googlemail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Corina Carranca
National Institute of Agricultural Research and Veterinary (INIAV),

Research Unit of Environment and Natural Resources (UIARN), Portugal

Email: c.carranca.ean@clix.pt, c.carranca.ean@clix.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Luigi dell'Olio

Professor,

School of Civil Engineering, Channels and Ports,

University of Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain

Email: luigi.dellolio@unican.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rui Carlos Cardoso Martins
Department of Chemical Engineering,

Faculty of Sciences and Technology,

University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

Email: martins@eq.uc.pt

Profile link: https://goo.gl/BjoL7s

 

Dr. Shahid Naseem

Professor,

Department of Geology, University of Karachi, Pakistan

Email: sngeo@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Prinya Chindaprasirt

Professor,
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Email: prinya@kku.ac.th 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Leslaw Juszczak

Professor,
University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Email: rrjuszcz@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Narcisa C. Apreutesei
Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Email: napreut@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Juan Carlos Cortés López

Professor,
Instituto Universitario de Matemática Multidisciplinar,

Universitat Politècnica de València ,Valencia, Spain

Email: jccortes@mat.upv.es, jccortes@imm.upv.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wei-Shih Du

Professor,
National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Email: wsdu@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Martin J. Bohner

Professor,
Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA

Email: bohner@mst.edu

Profile link: http://people.mst.edu/faculty/bohner/

 

Dr. Janusz Brzdek
Department of Mathematics,

Pedagogical University, Poland

Email: jbrzdek@up.krakow.pl

Profile link: https://goo.gl/iBm86k

 

Dr. Patricia J. Y. Wong
Nanyang Technological University,

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Singapore

Email: ejywong@ntu.edu.sg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/o8xbkL

 

Dr. Shangyao Yan
Convener of Civil and Hydraulic Engr Program, NSC,

National Central University, Taiwan

Email: t320002@cc.ncu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/LDqoSm


Dr. Zhaohui Feng
Department of Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology,

Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey Rutgers,

State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, USA

Email: fengzh@umdnj.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alessandro Pezzoli

Department of Meteorology,

Water Supply & Wastewater Engineering,

Turin Polytechnic, Turin University, Italy

Email: alessandro_pezzoli@fastwebnet.it,

meteo@psycosport.com, alessandro.pezzoli@polito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/m5PHz3

 

Dr. Chun-Gang Zhu
School of Mathematical Sciences,

Dalian University of Technology, China

Email: cgzhu@dlut.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Robert G. DelCampo
University of New Mexico,

Anderson School of Management, New Mexico, USA

Email: delcampo@mgt.unm.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/s7EZhS


Dr. Fu-Feng Liu
Department of Biochemical Engineering,

School of Chemical Engineering and Technology,

Tianjin University, Tianjin, P.R. China

Email: fufengliu@tju.edu.cn

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sJTkpg

 

Dr. Durjoy Majumder
Department of Physiology,

West Bengal State University, India

Email: durjoy@rocketmail.com, durjoysm@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern

Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Email: mjchern@mail.ntust.edu.tw,

mjchern.ntust@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/uYKuWW

 

Dr. Milan Pokorny

Mathematical Institute of Charles University, Czech Republic

Email: pokorny@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

Profile link: NA


Dr. Surapong Pinitglang
Department of Food Science and Technology,

School of Science and Technology,

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Thailand

Email: surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th

Profile link: NA


Dr. Mihaly Mezei
Department of Structural & Chemical Biology,

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Email: mihaly.mezei@mssm.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Shunpu Zhang
Department of Statistics,

University of Nebraska – Lincoln, USA

Email: szhang3@unl.edu

Profile link: http://statistics.unl.edu/shunpu-zhang

 

Dr. Christian Scheckhuber
Cinvestav Monterrey, Apodaca, Mexico

Email: christian.scheckhube@cinvestav.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/bKFA6s


Dr. Sheng-He Huang
Department of Pediatrics, University of Southern California,

Division of Infectious Diseases, USA

Email: shhuang@hsc.usc.edu, shhuang@usc.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhenya Yan

Professor,

Key Lab of Mathematics Mechanization,

Institute of Systems Science, AMSS,

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: zyyan@mmrc.iss.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hakan Arslan

Professor,
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science,

Mersin University, Mersin, Turkey

Email: hakan.arslan.acad@gmail.com, arslanh@mersin.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www2.mersin.edu.tr/apbs/arslanh

 

Dr. Masao Nakamura

Konwakai Japan Research Chair and Professor,

Sauder School of Business and Institute of Asian Research,

University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Email: masao.nakamura@gmail.com, masao.nakamura@sauder.ubc.ca

Profile link: https://goo.gl/u4NStN

 

Dr. Nidal Rashid Sabri
Ex. Dean of College of Economics (2005-2011),

Birzeit University, Palestine

Email: nsabri@birzeit.edu

Profile link: http://www.birzeit.edu/en/faculty-staff/nidal-sabri

 

Dr. Fabrício Moraes de Almeida

Federal University of Rondônia, Porto Velho, RO - Brazil

Email: prof.fabricio@unir.br, dr.fabriciomoraes@gmail.com, prof.fabricio@gmail.com,

dr.fabriciomoraes001@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thomas Müller

Professor,
Department of Neurology,

St. Joseph Hospital Berlin-Weissensee, Berlin, Germany

Email: th.mueller@alexius.de,

thomas.mueller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering,

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Email: gregkyr@chemeng.ntua.gr, gregkyr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tzasna Hernandez Delgado
Laboratory of Pharmacognosie,

Biology Unit and Prototypes (UBIPRO).

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Email: tzasna@unam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Milan Stankovic
Department of Biology and Ecology,

University of Kragujevc, Serbia

Email: mstankovic@kg.ac.rs

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Yung-Fu Chang

Professor,
Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences,

College of Veterinary Medicine, Cornell University, USA

Email: yc42@cornell.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/yqWfsR

 

Dr. Ana Ribeiro-Barros

 

Biotrop Center - Environment, Agriculture and Development,

 

Tropical Research Institute (IICT), Oeiras, Portugal

Email: aribeiro@iict.pt, aribeiro@itqb.unl.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Abd El-moneim Ramadan

Professor,
Pretreatment & Finishing of Cellulosic Fibres Department,

Textile Research Division, Egypt

Email: amaramadan1@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Pak Kin Wong
Department of Electromechanical Engineering,

University of Macau, Macao, China

Email: fstpkw@umac.mo

Profile link: http://www.fst.umac.mo/en/staff/fstpkw.html

 

Dr. Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti
Department of Chemistry, Université Laval, Canada

Email: mparvinzadeh@gmail.com, parvinzadeh@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. José Ramos-Castaneda

Infectious Diseases College,

National Institute of Public Health, Mexico

Email: jramos@insp.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Walter A. Hall
Department of Neurosurgery,

SUNY Upstate Medical University, USA

Email: hallw@upstate.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/BRuvey

 

Dr. Fabio Maria Guarino
Department of Biology, Complex Universitario Monte S. Angelo,

University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Email: fabio.guarino@unina.it

Profile link: https://www.docenti.unina.it/Fabio%20Maria.Guarino

 

Dr. Masafumi Tateda

Department of Environmental Engineering,

Graduate School of Engineering,

Toyama Prefectural University, Japan

Email: tateda@pu-toyama.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gloria Esteban de la Rosa
Private International Law, University of Jaén, Spain

Email: gesteban@ujaen.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Celio G. Freire-de-Lima
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro,

Institute of Biophysics Carlos Chagas Filho. Cidade Universitaria, Brazil

Email: freiredelimac@gmail.com, celio@biof.ufrj.br

Profile link: https://www.biof.ufrj.br/pt-br/node/215

 

Dr. Eduardo Dopico
Department of Education Sciences,

Faculty of Teacher Training and Education,

University of Oviedo, Asturias, Spain

Email: dopicoeduardo@uniovi.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Paula da Silveira Simões Pedro
Department of Education,

University of Aveiro, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. José António Marques Moreira
Department of Education and Distance Teaching,

Open University, Lisbon, Portugal

Email: jmoreira@uab.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jon S. Gold
Department of Chemistry,

East Stroudsburg University, East Stroudsburg, USA

Email: JGold@po-box.esu.edu, jgold@esu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/OgRyzp

 

Dr. Kimberley Garth James
Associate Professor,

Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, California, USA

Email: kagl@aol.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/D4B8Mg

 

Dr. Carla Silva
Department of Social Science, Education and Administration,

Lusophona University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: silvacarla.uab@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kleopatra Nikolopoulou
Secondary science teacher and School of Education,

University of Athens, Greece

Email: klnikolopoulou@ath.forthnet.gr, klnikolop9@yahoo.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Karl Kingsley
University of Nevada,

Las Vegas - School of Dental Medicine, USA

Email: Karl.Kingsley@unlv.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/karl-kingsley

 

Dr. Cheng-Fu Yang

Professor,

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering,

National University of Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 

Email: cfyang@nuk.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ani Matei

Professor,

Faculty of Public Administration,

National University of Political Studies and Public Administration,

Bucharest, Romania

Email: amatei@snspa.ro

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Da-Long Guodalong

Department of Forestry,

Henan University of Science and Technolgoy, China

Email: guodalong@mail.haust.edu.cn, guodl2005@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Usama F. Zaineldeen

Professor,

Department of Geology, Al Azhar University-Gaza, Gaza, Palestine

Email: u.zain@alazhar-gaza.edu,

u.zaineldeen@alazhar.edu.ps, usama.zaineldeen@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Suleyman Korkut

Associate Professor,

Department of Forest Industry Engineering,

Duzce University, Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com, suleymankorkut@duzce.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sarah Cuschieri

Department of Anatomy,

Faculty of Medicine and Surgery, University of Malta, Malta

Email: sarah.cuschieri@um.edu.mt

Profile link: https://www.um.edu.mt/profile/sarahcuschieri

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandra Porras

Universidad El Bosque, Colombia

Email: porras.alexandra@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail

Parasitology Department, Faculty of Medicine,

Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sameh M. Farouk

Associate Professor,

Department of Cytology and Histology,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email: dr_smf_hist@vet.suez.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ozlem Sultan Aslanturk

Department of Biology, Faculty of Art and Science,

Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: osaslanturk@adu.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mahmoud Nasr

Sanitary Engineering Department,

Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: mahmmoudsaid@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Emmanuel Christy Jeyaseelan

Department of Botany, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Email: christyjeyaseelan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Angela Gorgoglione

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

University of California, Davis, US

Email: angela.gorgoglione@poliba.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ify L. Nwaogazie

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

University of Port Harcourt,  Rivers State, Nigeria

Email: ifynwaogazie@yahoo.com,

ifylnwaogazie@ipsng.org, ify.nwaogazie@cohseuniport.com  

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Rahul Kumar Jaiswal

National Institute of Hydrology,

WALMI Campus, Bhopal, India

Email: rkjaiswal_sagar@yahoo.co.in, rkjaiswal.nih@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. M. Hassan Rezaie Boroon

Department of Geosciences and Environment,

California State University, Los Angeles, USA

Email: mrezaie@exchange.calstatela.edu, mrezaie@calstatela.edu

Profile link: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/mohammad-rezaie-boroon

 

Dr. Ahmed Hassan El-Sabbagh

Faculty of Medicine, University of Mansoura, Mansoura, Egypt

Email: elsabbagh17@hotmail.com, elsabbagh17@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rajkumar Venkatesh Raikar

Department of Civil Engineering,

KLE Dr. M. S. Sheshgiri College of Engineering-

-and Technology, Karnataka, India

Email: rvraikar@gmail.com, rv_raikar@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Anita Biesiada

Associate Professor,

Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences,

Wroclaw 50-363 Plac Grunwaldzki 24a, Poland

Email:  anita.biesiada@upwr.edu.pl

Profile link: https://goo.gl/XMYdVm

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rohit Goyal

Associate Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering,

Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India

Email: rgoyal_jp@yahoo.com

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Harun-Ur-Rashid

Assistant Professor,

Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding,

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: sumonsau@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA                  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farzaneh Mohamadpour

Department of Organic Chemistry,

University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran

Email: mohamadpoor.f.7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamed Braham

Professor,

Regional Research Center on Horticulture and

-Organic Agriculture, Chott-Mariem, Tunisia

Email: braham.mohamed@gmail.com

Profile link: Na

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Levent SON levent

Professor,

Mut Technical School, University of Mersin,

Mut, Mersin, Turkey

Email: levent@mersin.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chen Chin Chang

Department of Food and Beverage Management, 

University of Kang Ning, Taiwan

Email: 1489248643@qq.com, geneccc@hotmail.com,

geneccchang@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Department of  Vegetables Production,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering Faculty, 

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

Email: magdavalsik@hotmail.com, Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/X4RRc7

 

Dr. Paolo Visconti

Professor,

Department of Innovation Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,

University of Salento Lecce, Italy

Email: paolo.visconti@unisalento.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mTy1Ew

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Snezana Stetic

Professor,

College of Tourism, Belgrade, Serbia

Email: stetics@visokaturisticka.edu.rs, snezana.stetic@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ZNt63W

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rajvir Yadav

Professor,

Department of Farm Engineering,

Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh, India

Email:  ryadav61@gmail.com, ryadav@jau.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/W8uXiJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429