Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

British Journal of Education, Society & Behavioural Science

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan
Professor of Psychiatry and Neuromodulation Scholar, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Email: badgaiyan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Cathy H. Qi
Department of Educational Specialties, University of New Mexico, USA

Email: hqi@unm.edu

Profile link: https://coe.unm.edu/departments-programs/es/special-education-program/faculty.html

 

Dr. Sagini Keengwe
Department of Teaching and Learning, University of North Dakota, USA

Email: jared.keengwe@email.und.edu

Profile link: https://education.und.edu/teaching-and-learning/faculty/keengwe.cfm

 

Dr. James P. Concannon
Associate Professor of Education, Westminster College, Fulton, Missouri, USA

Email: Jim.Concannon@westminster-mo.edu

Profile link:http://www.westminster-mo.edu/facstaff/jim-concannon.html

 

Dr. Stan Weeber,
Professor of Sociology, McNeese State University in Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu

Profile link: https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd

 

Dr. Xiaoqing Gu,

Professor of educational technology, School of educational Science, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China

Email: xqgu@ses.ecnu.edu.cn, guxqecnu@gmail.com

Profile link: http://faculty.ecnu.edu.cn/s/387/t/3887/main.jspy

  

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Dora Alexopoulou

Department of Theoretical and Applied Linguistics, Faculty of Modern & Medieval Languages, University of Cambridge, UK

Email: ta259@cam.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.mml.cam.ac.uk/dr-dora-alexopoulou

 

Dr. Anthony Kelly
Southampton Education School, University of Southampton, UK

Email: A.Kelly@soton.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.southampton.ac.uk/education/about/staff/ajck.page

 

Dr. Ana B. Sánchez García
University of Salamanca, Department of Didactics, Organization and Research Methods, Salamanca, Spain

Email: asg@usal.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. David A. Kinnunen
Department of Kinesiology California State University Fresno, USA

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu

Profile link: http://www.fresnostate.edu/chhs/kinesiology/faculty-staff/faculty/kinnunen.html

 

Dr. Maria Stallions,
Department of Education, Roanoke College, Virginia, USA

Email: stallions@roanoke.edu

Profile link: https://directory.roanoke.edu/faculty/85

 

Dr. Wei Pan,
School of Education, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, U.S.A.

Email: wei.pan@uc.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ibrahim Duyar,
Department of Educational Leadership University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA

Email: ixduyar@ualr.edu

Profile link: http://ualr.edu/edd/EDAS/

 

Dr. Einar M. Skaalvik
Department of Education,Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Email: Einar.Skaalvik@svt.ntnu.no

Profile link: https://www.ntnu.edu/employees/einar.skaalvik

 

Dr. Chan Shen

Department of Biostatistics, University of Texas, USA

Email: CSHEN@MDANDERSON.ORG

Profile link: http://faculty.mdanderson.org/Chan_Shen/Default.asp


Dr. Tin-Chun Lin
School of Business and Economics, Indiana University – Northwest, USA

Email: tinlin@iun.edu

Profile link: http://www.iun.edu/faculty/tin-chun-lin/

 

Dr. Edmund Merem
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Jackson State University, USA

Email: edmund.c.merem@jsums.edu

Profile link: http://www.jsums.edu/planning/facultystaff/

 

Dr. Kelley Walters

Ed.D. Program Director, Walden University, USA

Email: kelleywalters@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://academicguides.waldenu.edu/ASC/aboutus/faculty#s-lg-box-3323872

 
Dr. Tompson Makahamadze,

School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution, George Mason University, USA

Email: tmakaham@gmu.edu, tompsmakah@gmail.com

Profile link: https://cvpa.gmu.edu/profile/view/174486


Dr. Saramarie Eagleton
Department of Human Anatomy and Physiology, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: seagleton@uj.ac.za

Profile link: NA


Dr. Tuija Koivunen
School of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Tampere, Finland

Email: Tuija.Koivunen@uta.fi

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Atika Khalaf
School of Health and Society, Kristianstad University, Sweden

Email: atika.khalaf@ki.se, atika.khalaf@hkr.se, atika.khalaf@hkr.se

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aurora Adina Ignat
Faculty of Educational Sciences, Stefan cel Mare University Suceava, Romania.

Email: iadina@usv.ro

Profile link: NA


Dr. Maha Ellili Cherif
College of Education, Qatar University, Qatar

Email: maha.cherif@qu.edu.qa

Profile link: http://www.qu.edu.qa/education/profiles/dr_maha_cherif.php

 

Dr. Doutora Laurinda Leite
Institute of Education , University of Minho ,Portugal

Email: lleite@ie.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Oyedunni Arulogun
Department of Health Promotion and Education, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: oyedunniarulogun@gmail.com, omoyisola2002@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zaherawati Zakaria
Department of Administrative Science and Policy Studies, UiTM Kedah Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: zaherawati@kedah.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: https://kedah.uitm.edu.my/v1/directory/expertise/1218-dr-zaherawati-zakaria

 

Dr. Tsung Hung Lee
Graduate School of Leisure and Exercise Studies, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

Email: thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile link: NA


Dr. Daniel Yaw Fiaveh
Department of Sociology and Anthropology, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

Email: fiaveh@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

 Dr. Burcu Devrim Ictenbas

 Department of Industrial Engineering, Atilim University, Turkey

Email: bdevrim@atilim.edu.tr

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ali Kazemi,
Department of English, Yasouj University, Iran

Email: akazemi@yu.ac.ir

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag
Department of Private Law and Educational Science, University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shao-I Chiu
Taipei College of Maritime Technology of Center for General Education, Taiwan

Email: schiu@mail.tcmt.edu.tw, shaoi.chiu@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vincent L. Cyboran
Graduate Program in Training and Development, Roosevelt University, USA

Email: vcyboran@roosevelt.edu

Profile link: https://www.roosevelt.edu/Academics/Faculty/Profile.aspx?ID=vcyboran

 

Dr. Lewis Asimeng-Boahene
Social studies education Department, Penn State University-Harrisburg (Pennsylvania State University) Middletown, USA

Email: lab45@psu.edu

Profile link: https://harrisburg.psu.edu/faculty-and-staff/lewis-asimeng-boahene-phd

 

Dr. William Jankowiak
Department of Anthropology, University of Nevada, USA

Email: jankbill@unlv.nevada.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/william-jankowiak

 

Dr. Russo Maria Teresa
Department of Education, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy

Email: M.Russo@unicampus.it, m.russo@unicampus.it, mariateresa.russo@uniroma3.it

Profile link: http://www.uniroma3.it/persona.php?persona=%2FsnTC2BmvumEeGm2u9lu8nRiRWHSy1iF3IHztUqcPhk%3D&tab=2

 

Dr. Maria de Lourdes Machado-Taylor
Centre for Research in Higher Education Policies-CIPES, Matosinhos, Portugal

Email: lmachado@cipes.up.pt

Profile link: https://www.ua.pt/cipes/mlmt

 

Dr. Iria da Cunha
University Institute for Applied Linguistics, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain

Email: iria.dacunha@upf.edu, iriadacunha@yahoo.es

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Redhwan Ahmed Mohammed Al-Naggar

Population Health and Preventive Medicine, UniversitiTeknologi MARA, Sungai Buloh, Selangor, Malaysia

Email: radhwan888@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. A.K. Singha
Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Barapani (Umiam), Meghalaya, India

Email: arunkumar_singha@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. John W. Townsend
Population Council, USA

Email: jtownsend@popcouncil.org

Profile link: NA


Dr. Yoav Gal
Department of Economics and Management, Tel – Hai College, Israel

Email: yoav_gal@smile.net.il

Profile link: NA


Dr. Timothy Rasinski
Kent State University, USA

Email: trasinsk@kent.edu

Profile link: https://www.kent.edu/ehhs/tlcs/profile/timothy-rasinski-phd

 

Dr. Minamba Bagayoko
Research scientist, Institute of Rural Economy IER- Mali, Poland

Email: minamba.bagayoko@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA


Dr. František CVACHOVEC
Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Defense, Czech Republic

Email: frantisek.cvachovec@unob.cz

Profile link: NA


Dr. Miroslava Ozvoldova
Department of Physics, Trnava University in Trnava, Slovakia

Email: mozvoldova@seznam.cz, mozvoldo@truni.sk

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Trent A. Engbers
School of Public Service, DePaul University, USA

Email: tengbers@depaul.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Erik Balder
Utrecht University, Netherlands

Email: E.J.Balder@uu.nl

Profile link: http://www.staff.science.uu.nl/~balde101/


Dr. Ted G. Jelen
Department of Political Science, University of Nevada at Las Vegas, USA

Email: jelent@unlv.nevada.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/ted-jelen


Dr. Leonidas Kyriakides
Department of Education, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Email: kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

Profile link: https://www.ucy.ac.cy/esf/en/contact-us

 

Dr. Madine Vander Plaat
Department of Sociology and Criminology, Saint Mary's University, Canada

Email: Madine.Vanderplaat@smu.ca

Profile link: http://www.smu.ca/academics/departments/sc-faculty-staff-profiles-madine-vanderplaat.html

 

Dr. Roberto Cipriani
University Roma Tre, Italy

Email: roberto.cipriani@tlc.uniroma3.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Samir A Husni
Department of Journalism, University of Mississippi, USA

Email: hsamir@olemiss.edu, samir.husni@gmail.com, mrmagazine@olemiss.edu

Profile link: http://www.olemiss.edu/people/hsamir

 

Dr. Jordy F Gosselt
Department of Communication Science – Corporate and Marketing Communication ,University of Twente Enschede, Netherlands

Email: j.f.gosselt@utwente.nl

Profile link: https://www.utwente.nl/nl/bms/cw/medewerkers/gosselt/

 

Dr. Chih-Wei Pai
Taipei Medical University, Taiwan ROC

Email: cpai@tmu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://tmu.pure.elsevier.com/en/persons/chih-wei-pai-2

 

Dr. Vivien Huan Swee Leng
Psychological Studies Academic Group, National Institute of Education, Singapore

Email: vivien.huan@nie.edu.sg

Profile link: http://www.nie.edu.sg/profile/huan-swee-leng-vivien

 

Dr. Eduardo Montero García
Department of Electromechanical Engineering, Polytechnic School, University of Burgos, Spain

Email: emontero@ubu.es

Profile link: http://www.ubu.es/departamento-de-ingenieria-electromecanica/departamento-de-ingenieria-electromecanica

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus
Department of Elementary Teacher Education, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: Vlasta.Hus@um.si

Profile link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Shudak
Division of Curriculum and Instruction, University of South Dakota, USA

Email: Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu, Nick.Shadak@usd.edu, nshudak@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Nicholas-Shudak

 

Dr. Anne Raffin
Sociology Department, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Email: socanner@nus.edu.sg

Profile link: http://profile.nus.edu.sg/fass/socanner/

 

Dr. Manouchehr (Mitch) Mokhtari
School of Public Health, University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Email: mokhtari@umd.edu

Profile link: https://sph.umd.edu/people/manouchehr-mitch-mokhtari

 

Dr. Tit Wing Lo
Department of Applied Social Sciences, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Email: t.wing.lo@cityu.edu.hk

Profile link: http://www6.cityu.edu.hk/stfprofile/wing.lo.htm

 

Dr. Eleni Griva
University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: egriva@uowm.gr, egriva.efl@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Sheying Chen
Social Policy and Administration Pace University, New York, USA

Email: sheyingchen@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://www.pace.edu/dyson/sections/meet-the-faculty/faculty-profile?username=schen

 

Dr. Jose Angel Lopez Sanchez

Department of Management and Sociology, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Extremadura, Spain

Email: jangel@unex.es

Profile link: http://www.unex.es/investigacion/grupos/aedimark/estructura/personal/pagina_personal?listado_lineas=1&idpersonal=1467

 

Dr. Najib Ahmad Marzuki

Professor of Psychology, School of Applied Psychology, Social Work and Policy, College of Arts and Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

Email: najib320@uum.edu.my

Profile link: http://www.uum.edu.my/index.php/en/uum-s-professors-2016

 

Assoc. Prof. Sarminah Samad

Collage of Business Administration, Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: sarminasamad@hotmail.com, sarminasamad@gmail.com, sarmi590@salam.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ioannis A. Makedos

Economic Science, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: john130570@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 



Editorial Advisory Board Members

 

Dr. Elizabeth C Pomeroy
University of Texas at Austin, Texas, USA 

Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu

Profile link: https://socialwork.utexas.edu/directory/pomeroy/

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Satu Uusiautti

University of Lapland, Rovaniemi, Finland

Email: satu@uusiautti.fi

 

Dr. Giulio Bianchi Piccinini
ISEC UNIVERSITAS, Alameda das Linhas de, Lisboa, Portugal

Email: g.f.piccinini@gmail.com

 

Dr. Tyree Oredein

Health Education & Behavioral Sciences, University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey, USA

Email: toredein@msn.com, oredeity@umdnj.edu

 

Dr. Maya Sugita McEown
Assistant professor. Faculty of Education and Integrated Arts and Sciences, Waseda University, Japan

Email: msugita@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Jorgelina Abbate-Vaughn
School of Education- Curriculum and Instruction, University of Massachusetts, USA

Email: jorgelina.abbate@gmail.com, jorgelina.abbate@umb.edu

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.