Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

British Journal of Economics, Management & Trade

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors

 

Prof. Stefano Bresciani, Department of Management, University of Turin, Italy

Email: stefano.bresciani@unito.it

Profile link: http://www.management.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=sbrescia#profilo

 

Dr. John M. Polimeni, Associate Professor of Economics
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, New York, USA

Email: John.Polimeni@acphs.edu, john.m.polimeni@gmail.com

Profile link: https://www.acphs.edu/john-m-polimeni

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Robert Mauritius KUNST, Professor of Economics,
University of Vienna, Austria

Email: kunst@ihs.ac.at, robert.kunst@univie.ac.at

Profile link: https://homepage.univie.ac.at/robert.kunst/

 

Prof. O. Felix Ayadi, Interim Associate Dean and JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Jesse H. Jones School of Business, Texas Southern University, TX, USA

Email: Ayadi_FO@tsu.edu

Profile link: http://www.tsu.edu/academics/colleges-and-schools/jesse-h-jones-school-of-business/jhj-graduate-faculty.php

 

Prof. Sunil Sapra, Department of Economics and Statistics

California State University, Los Angeles, USA

Email: ssapra@exchange.calstatela.edu

Profile link: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/sunil-sapra

 

Prof. Alfred Lewis, School of Business, Hamline University,

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Email: Aolewis@yahoo.com, alewis07@gw.hamline.edu, Alewis07@hamline.edu

Profile link: http://bulletin.hamline.edu/content.php?catoid=8&navoid=174

 

Dr. Andrei Semenov, Department of Economics, York University,
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Email: asemenov@econ.yorku.ca

Profile link: http://asemenov.info.yorku.ca/

 

Dr. Cohen Yuval, The Open University of Israel,
Israel

Email: yuvalco@openu.ac.il, yuvalc@afeka.ac.il

Profile link: http://www.openu.ac.il/personal_sites/yuval-cohen/

 

Prof. John Luiz, Graduate School of Business, University of Cape Town,
Cape Town, South Africa

Email: John.Luiz@wits.ac.za

Profile link: http://www.gsb.uct.ac.za/s.asp?p=387

 

Prof Nicholas M Odhiambo, Chair: Growth, Poverty and Policy Modelling (GPPM) Research Flagship
Department of Economics, University of South Africa (UNISA), South Africa

Email: odhianm@unisa.ac.za, nmbaya99@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.unisa.ac.za/sites/corporate/default/Colleges/Economic-and-Management-Sciences/Schools,-departments,-bureau,-centres-&-institutes/School-of-Economic-and-Financial-Sciences/Department-of-Economics/Staff-members

 

Dr. Ramesh Mohan, Department of Economics
Bryant University, RI, USA

Email: rmohan@bryant.edu

Profile link: http://departments.bryant.edu/economics/faculty/ramesh-mohan.htm

 

Prof. Mirjana Radovic-Markovic, Institute of Economic Sciences, Zmaj Jovina,
Belgrade, Serbia

Email: mradovic@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. M. A. Elbannan, Department of Accounting, Faculty of Commerce
Cairo University, Egypt

Email: elbannan@cu.edu.eg, melbannan@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Levi Perez
Department of Economics, University of Oviedo, Spain

Email: lperez@uniovi.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chiang-Ming Chen
Department of Economics, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan

Email: ming@ncnu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://econen.im.ncnu.edu.tw/index.php/faculty/12-full-time-faculty/11-chen-chiang-ming

 

Dr. Kamarulzaman Ab. Aziz

Director, Entrepreneur Development Centre, Multimedia University, Persiaran Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Malaysia

Email: Kamarulzaman.aziz@mmu.edu.my

Profile link: http://research.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=82

 

Dr. Tessaleno Campos Devezas, Department of Electromechanics,
University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal

Email: tessalen@ubi.pt, tevand@sapo.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chen Zhan-Ming, School of Economics,
Renmin University of China, Beijing, China

Email: chenzhanming@pku.edu.cn

Profile link: http://econ.ruc.edu.cn/en/displaynewstable.php?stuid=2337&cid=281


Dr. Jie-hua Xie
NanChang Institute of Technology, Department of Science, China

Email: jhxie@nit.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. LI, Hui
School of Economics and Management, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Email: lihuihit@gmail.com, lihui@zjnu.cn, lihui@zjnu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Roman Chang
Instrument Technology Research Center (ITRC), National Applied Research Laboratories (NARL), Taiwan

Email: roman@itrc.narl.org.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chih-Yung Tsai
Department of Education, Taipei Municipal University of Education, Taiwan

Email: doctor.cytsai@msa.hinet.net, doctor.cytsai@tmue.edu.tw

Profile link: http://ed.utaipei.edu.tw/academic/teacher.asp?id=cytsai&lang=en

 

Dr. Suneel Maheshwari
Division of Accountancy and Legal Environment, Lewis College of Business, Marshall University, Huntington, USA

Email: maheshwari@marshall.edu, corblyhall@hotmail.com

Profile link: http://www.marshall.edu/library/news/celebration_books/maheshwari.asp

 

Dr. Frank F. C. Pan
Healthcare Business Administration, Healthcity Research Center, Taiwan

Email: profpan900@gmail.com, frankpan@mail.tajen.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Paulo Jorge Silveira Ferreira
Superior School of Agriculture of Elvas (Polytechnic Institute of Portalegre), Portugal

Email: pjsf@uevora.pt, paulo.pjsf@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez Palmero
Kedge Business School, France

Email: ajimenez@ubu.es, alfredojimenezpalmero@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Suk Hun Lee
Finance Department, Loyola University Chicago, USA

Email: Slee2@luc.edu

Profile link: http://www.luc.edu/quinlan/faculty/sukhunlee.shtml

 

Dr. Alberto Ruiz
Department of Applied Economics, University of Granada, Spain

Email: albertorv@ugr.es

Profile link: NA


Prof. Emmanuel O. Eyo

Department od Agrultural Economics and Extension,

University of Calabar, Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria

And

Visiting Professor, University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria

Email: emaeyo@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Polona Tominc
Department of Quantitative Economic Analysis, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: polona.tominc@uni-mb.si

Profile link: NA


Prof. Philip C.F. TSAI
Professor, International Business Administration Dept., Institute of International Business and Culture Practices, Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Email: Philip.nn@msa.hinet.net, 95004@mail.wtuc.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Li Fei
Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: lfly2004@yahoo.com.cn, lifcas@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Faridah Ismail
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Email: farid346@salam.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: https://fspu.uitm.edu.my/v3/index.php/staff/staff-directory-test/68-quantity-surveying-shah-alam/135-faridah-ismail-sr-dr

 

Dr. Choi Sang Long
Department of Business Administration, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: cslong_1@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sang-Bing Tsai
Management School, Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Email: sangbing@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ewa Ziemba
Institute of Business Information Systems, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Email: ewa.ziemba@ue.katowice.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Vijay Pithadia
Director, Smt. S. H. Gajera MBA Mahila College, Amreli, India

Email: drvijaypithadia@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Igor Matyushenko

Department of Foreign Economic Relations, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine

Email: igormatyushenko@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Past Chief Editors

 

Dr. Caspar Rose

Department of International Economics and Management, Copenhagen Business School, CBS, Denmark

Email: car.int@cbs.dk

 

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Dr. Tao Zeng

School of Business and Economics, Wilfrid Laurier University, Ontario, Canada

Email: tzeng@wlu.ca

 

Dr. Evangelos Giouvris

School of Management, Accounting, Finance and Economics, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK

Email: Evangelos.Giouvris@rhul.ac.uk

 

Dr. Vittal S. Anantatmula

Director, Graduate Programs in Project Management, College of Business, Western Carolina University, A Campus of University of North Carolina, USA

Email: vittal@wcu.edu, vittal@email.wcu.edu

 

Dr. Philip H. Siegel

Florida Atlantic University, FL, USA

Email: phsiegel2@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Habil. Vasa, László

Vice-dean (international affairs), Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, Szent István University, Hungary

Email: vasa.laszlo@gtk.szie.hu

 

Dr. Aktham Issa AlMaghaireh 

Associate Professor of Finance & Banking, UAE University, UAE

Email: a.almaghaireh@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Dr. Ling-Yun He
Energy Economics and Environmental Policies, College of Economics & Management of China Agricultural University. Beijing, China

Email: lyhe@yahoo.cn, lyhe@amss.ac.cn

 

Prof. Peide Liu
School of Management Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Finance and Economics, Jinan, China

Email: peide.liu@gmail.com

 

Dr. Osung Kwon
Department of Public Finance and Budgeting, The Korea Institute of Public Administration, The Republic of Korea

Email: kwonosung@kipa.re.kr, kwonosung@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Nazrul Islam
Eastern University, Bangladesh

Email: nazrul@easternuni.edu.bd

 

Prof. Uche Cyprian Amalu

Department of Soil Science, University of Calabar, Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria.

Email: ucamalu@yahoo.co.uk, ucamalu@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ionel Bostan
Economics and Business Administration, Al. I. Cuza University, Iasi, Romania

Email: ionel.bostan@feaa.uaic.ro, ionel_bostan@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Chunnian Liu
Department of Information Management, School of Information Engineering, Nanchang University, China

Email: panpan8170@163.com, liuchunnian@ncu.edu.cn

 

Dr. Adam Zaremba
Department of Investment and Capital Markets, University of Economics, Poland

Email: adam.zaremba@ue.poznan.pl

 








 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.