Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

International Journal of TROPICAL DISEASE & Health

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editor

 

Prof. William Ebomoyi

Department of Health Studies
College of Health Sciences, Chicago State University
USA

Email: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Profile link: https://www.csu.edu/collegeofhealthsciences/healthstudies/faculty.htm

 

Academic Editors

 

Prof. George Perry

Dean and Professor of Biology,
University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Email: george.perry@utsa.edu, perry2500@sbcglobal.net

Profile link: http://www.utsa.edu/biology/faculty/GeorgePerry.html

 

Dr. Tetsuji Yamada
Chair and Professor of Health Economics, Center for Children and Childhood Studies
Rutgers University, the State University of New Jersey, USA

Email: tyamada@crab.rutgers.edu, ytetsuji@aol.com

Profile link: http://urwebsrv.rutgers.edu/experts/index.php?a=display&f=expert&id=1403

 

Dr. Assaf A. Abdelghani
Prof. and Ex. Chair, Department of Environmental Health Sciences, Tulane University School of Public Health of Tropical Medicine, New Orleans, Louisiana 70112, USA

Email: assafa@tulane.edu

Profile link: http://www2.tulane.edu/publichealth/ehs/faculty_abdelghani.cfm

 

Dr. Florence Okafor
Interim Chair, Biological & Environmental Sciences,
Alabama A&M University, USA

Email: florence.okafor@aamu.edu

Profile link: http://www.aamu.edu/academics/alns/bes/biology/pages/faculty-and-staff.aspx

 

Dr. Thomas I Nathaniel
Department of Biomedical Sciences, School of Medicine -Greenville
University of South Carolina, Greenville, USA

Email: tinathaniel@gmail.com

Profile link: http://sc.edu/study/colleges_schools/medicine_greenville/faculty/faculty/profile.php?id=598

 

Dr. Akihiro Asakawa
Kagoshima University Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences,
Kagoshima, Japan

Email: asakawa@m2.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp

Profile link: http://www2.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp/en/field/health-research/f002/03.html

 

Prof. Takeshi Hirano
Department of Life and Environment Engineering,
The University of Kitakyushu, Fukuoka, Japan

Email: t-hirano@kitakyu-u.ac.jp

Profile link: https://www.kitakyu-u.ac.jp/env/lang_en/faculty/life/takeshi_hirano.html

 

Dr. Chu Chun Hung
University of Hong Kong, China

Email: chchu@hkucc.hku.hk      

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Arun Kumar Nalla
College of Medicine,
University of Illinois, Peoria, IL, USA

Email: aknalla@uic.edu, arunkumar.nalla@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Thomas Britt

Chair, Department of Health Studies, College of Health Sciences
Chicago State University, USA

Email: tbritt@csu.edu

Profile link: https://www.csu.edu/collegeofhealthsciences/healthstudies/faculty.htm

 

Dr. Shankar Srinivasan
Department of Health Informatics,
University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey, USA

Email: srinivsh@umdnj.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Viroj Wiwanitkit
Department of Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Medicine,

Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: virojwiwan@hotmail.com, wviroj@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Al-Salem
Department of Pediatric Surgery, Maternity and Children Hospital, Saudi Arabia

Email: ahsalsalem@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA


Prof. Syed Moiedf Ahmed
Department Of Anaesthesiology, J. N. Medical College, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, UP, India

Email: sma99@rediffmail.com

Profile link: http://www.amu.ac.in/dshowfacultydata.jsp?did=45&eid=4508

 

Dr. Vogt Guillaume
Department of Human Genetics and Infectious Diseases, The Rockefeller University, New York, USA

Email: gvogt@mail.rockefeller.edu

Profile link: NA


Dr. Amr M. Mohamed
Department of Animal Medicine, Assiut University, Egypt

Email: amohamed@unmc.edu, amamohamed@uqu.edu.sa

Profile link: NA


Prof. Paul M. Southern
Department of Pathology and Internal Medicine, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, USA

Email: paul.southern@utsouthwestern.edu

Profile link: http://profiles.utsouthwestern.edu/profile/16876/paul-southern.html


Prof. Chandrika Piyathilake
Molecular Epidemiology Laboratory, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

Email: piyathic@uab.edu

Profile link: https://www.uab.edu/shp/nutrition/about-the-department/faculty-and-staff/primary-faculty/42-chandrika-piyathilake

 

Dr. Giuseppe Murdaca
Clinical Immunology Unit, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Italy

Email: 700212@unige.it, giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hemant Kumar Bid
Peter Houghton Lab, Center for childhood cancer and blood diseases (WA-5109), Nationwide Children’s Hospital, USA

Email: hemant.bid@nationwidechildrens.org

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Parmeet Kaur Manchanda
Department of Radiation Oncology, Ohio State University, USA

Email: Parmeet.Manchanda@osumc.edu, Parmeet.manchanda@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tudor Terry

School of Science and Technology, University of Northampton, UK

Email: Terry.Tudor@northampton.ac.uk

Profile link: http://www.northampton.ac.uk/directories/people/terry-tudor/

 

Dr. Aldo Rosano
Agency for Public Health, Lazio Region, Rome, Italy

Email: arosano@regione.lazio.it, a_rosano@yahoo.com.it

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Janvier Gasana
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health, Robert Stempel College of Public Health & Social Work, Florida International University, USA

Email: gasanaj@fiu.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ken-ichiro Inoue
Center for Medical Science, International University of Health and Welfare, Japan

Email: kinoue@iuhw.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza

Department of Nursing and Obstetrics, Division of Health Sciences and Engineering, Campus Celaya Salvatierra, Mexico

Email: padillawarm@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Shih-Min Wang
Departments of Emergency Medicine and Pediatrics, National Cheng Kung University & Hospital, Taiwan

Email: pedwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ajay Halder

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, All India Institute of Medical College, Bhopal, India

Email: ajay.obgy@aiimsbhopal.edu.in, drajayhalder@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Wei Wang

Jiangsu Institute of Parasitic Diseases, China

Email: wangweijipd@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Siddharudha Shivalli

Department of Community Medicine, Yenepoya Medical College, Yenepoya University, Mangalore, India

Email: shivalli.bhu@yenepoya.edu.in, shivalli.bhu@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Romulo Dias Novaes

Department of Structural Biology, Federal University of Alfenas, Institute of Biomedical Sciences, lfenas, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Email: romulo.novaes@unifal-mg.edu.br, romuonovaes@yahoo.com.br 

Profile link: http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ppgbiociencias/en/professors

 

Dr. Triveni Krishnan

Division of Virology, National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, Kolkata, India 

Email: drtriveni.krishnan@gmail.com, krishnant@icmr.org.in

Profile link: http://www.niced.org.in/scientists/NICEDScientists/TriveniKrishnan.htm

 

Dr. Zhiheng Zhou

Thyroid Cancer Research Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard medical school, Boston, USA

Email: zhihengz@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jorge Paredes Vieyra

Universidad Autonoma De Baja California, Campus Tijuana, Mexico

Email: jorgitoparedesvieyra@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lim Boon Huat

Deputy Dean of Research, Postgraduate Studies and Networking School of Health Sciences, Health Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kubang Kerian, Kelantan, Malaysia

Email: limbh@usm.my, limbh493@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.ppsk.usm.my/index.php/en/about-us/governance/top-management

 

Dr. Hend S. Saleh

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: drhendsaleh@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Salima Bhatia

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, India

Email: drsalimabhatia@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

 

Past Academic Editors

 

Prof. Michael Chia
Office of Faculty Affairs, National Institute of Education, Singapore

Email: michael.chia@nie.edu.sg

 

Prof. Anthony R. Mawson
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Public Health, Jackson State University, Jackson, Mississippi, USA

Email: amawsn@gmail.com

 

Prof. Lawrence O. Gostin
Faculty Director, O’Neill Institute for National and Global Health Law,
Director, WHO Collaborating Center on Public Health Law & Human Rights,
Johns Hopkins University, Washington, DC, USA

Email: gostin@law.georgetown.edu, alv33@law.georgetown.edu

 

Prof. Jennie Q. Lou
Director, Biomedical Informatics Program, Professor of Public Health & Internal Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine, Nova Southeastern University, USA

Email: jlou@nova.edu

 

Dr. Walid El Ansari
Professor of Public Health
University of Gloucestershire, Gloucester, United Kingdom

Email: walidansari@glos.ac.uk

 

Dr. Esra Saatci
Cukurova University, Turkey

Email: esaatci@cu.edu.tr

 

Dr. Nicola Petrosillo
2nd Infectious Diseases Division, National Institute for Infectious Diseases, Lazzaro Spallanzani, Rome, Italy

Email: nicola.petrosillo@inmi.it

 

Dr. Chandrakant Lahariya
Department of Community Medicine, G.R. Medical College, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

Email: c.lahariya@gmail.com

 

Dr. Cemalettin Bekpen

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bogazici University, Turkey

Email: cemalettin.bekpen@boun.edu.tr

 

Prof. Mochammad Hatta
Department of Molecular Biology & Immunology, Hasanuddin University, Indonesia

Email: hattaram@indosat.net.id

 

Dr. John Herbold
Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, University of Texas, USA

Email: johnherbold@johnherbold.org

 

Prof. Keertan Dheda
Lung Infection and Immunity Unit, Respiratory Medicine, South Africa
And
Department of Medicine, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Email: keertan.dheda@uct.ac.za

 

Prof. Ahmed Awad Abdel-Hameed Adeel
College of Medicine, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Email: aadeel@ksu.edu.sa, aaadeel@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Marcus Vinicius Nora De Souza

Fiocruz Research Institue, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: marcos_souza@far.fiocruz.br

 

Dr. Giovanni Rezza
Epidemiology Unit, Department of Infectious Diseases, Italian National Institute of Health, Italy

Email: giovanni.rezza@iss.it

 

Dr. Yingjun Yan
Department of Medicine, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, USA

Email: yingjun.yan@vanderbilt.edu



 
Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.