+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors


Dr. Sang Hak LEE
Professor, Department of Chemistry, Kyungpook National University, Korea


Academic Editors


Dr. Francisco Marquez-Linares
Full Professor of Chemistry, Nanomaterials Research Group
School of Science and Technology, University of Turabo, USA


Prof. Pradip K Bhowmik,
Department of Chemistry, University of Nevada Las Vegas
Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas NV, USA


Dr. Lijie Men
Pharmaceutical Development & Manufacturing Sciences
Janssen Research & Development, Radnor, PA, USA


Prof. Gayle E. Woloschak
Departments of Radiation Oncology, Radiology, and Cell and Molecular Biology
Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL, USA


Prof. Hassan M. El-Dessouky
School of Design,University of Leeds, UK

Prof. Nagatoshi Nishiwaki
Kochi University of Technology, Japan


Dr. Ling Bing Kong
School of Materials Science and Engineering
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


Dr. Ha, Chang-Sik
Professor, Dept. of Polymer Science and Engineering,
Pusan National University [PNU], Busan 609-735, Korea


Dr. Vilas G. Pol
Electrochemical Energy Storage Department, Argonne National Laboratory,
Argonne, IL, USA


Prof. Luc Avérous
Université de Strasbourg (UdS),
25 Rue Becquerel 67087 Strasbourg Cedex 2, France


Prof. T. P. West
Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA


Dr. Zygadlo Julio Alberto
Professor of Chemistry, National University of Cordoba, Argentina


Dr. Francisco José Hernández Fernández
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Technical University of Cartagena, Spain


Dr. Zhonghao Li
School of materials science and engineering, Shandong university, China


Dr. Antonia Pérez De Los Ríos
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Murcia, Campus de Espinardo, Murcia, Spain


Dr. Zhi-Cheng TAN
Thermochemistry Laboratory, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dalian, China


Dr. Jingcong Tao
Department of Information Engineering, Laiwu Vocational and Technical College, Laiwu, China


Dr. Yunjin Yao
School of Chemical Engineering, Hefei University of Technology, Tunxi, Hefei, Anhui, China


Dr. Umberta Tinivella
National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics – OGS, Borgo Grotta Gigante 42 C
Trieste, Italy


Dr. Scaeteanu (Vasile) Gina,
Lecturer, Soil Sciences Department, University of Agronomical Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Bucharest, Romania


Dr. Hortensia Rodríguez

School of Chemistry, Yachay Tech, Yachay City of Knowledge, Ecuador

Prof. M.A. Quraishi
Department of Applied Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, (Banaras Hindu University), India

Dr. Chitra Rajagopal
CFEES, DRDO, Delhi, India

Dr. Jaya Narayan Sahu
Petroleum and Chemical Engineering Programme Area, Institut Teknologi Brunei (ITB),Our National Engineering and Technology University,  Brunei Darussalam


Dr. Georgiy B. Shul'pin,
Semenov Institute of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia


Prof. Damião Pergentino de Sousa
Federal University of Sergipe, Chemistry Laboratory of Bioactive Synthetic and Natural Products, Brazil


Dr. Leonarda Liotta
Istituto Per Lo Studio Dei Materiali Nanostrutturati(ISMN)-CNR via Ugo La Malfa, Italy


Dr. Huan-Tsung Chang
Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan University Taipei, Taiwan


Dr. Marcelo Daniel Preite
Department of Organic Chemistry, Pontifical Catholic University of Chile, Chile


Dr. Narayan S. Hosmane
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Northern Illinois University, USA


Prof. Lajos Novak
Department of Organic Chemistry and Technology, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary


Dr. Jose R. B. Gomes
Centre for Research in Ceramics and Composite Materials (CICECO), University of Aveiro, Portugal


Prof. Viktor Milata
Institute of Organic Chemistry, Catalysis and Petrochemistry, Slovak Technical University, Slovika


Dr. Gary W. Breton
Interim Dean of the School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
Callaway Professor of Chemistry, Berry College, Mount Berry, GA, USA


Dr. Santanu K. Maiti
Physics and Applied Mathematics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata, INDIA


Dr. Xiliang Luo
Key Laboratory of Biochemical Analysis, Ministry of Education, College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, Qingdao University of Science and Technology, China


Dr. Hsing-Lin Wang
Chemistry Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA


Dr. Hongwei WU
Institute of Engineering and Energy Technologies (IEET), School of Engineering and Computing, University of the West of Scotland, UK


Prof. Silvia Antonia Brandán
Inorganic Chemistry Institute, National University of Tucumán (UNT), Argentina


Prof. Richard J. Spontak
Departments of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, North Carolina State University, USA


Dr. Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti
Department of Chemistry, Université Laval, 1045 Avenue of Medicine, Canada


Dr. Mohammad Luqman
Department of Basic Science, College of Applied Sciences, A’Sharqiyah University, Oman


Dr. Ivar S.A. Isaksen
Department of Geosciences, University of Oslo, Norway


Dr. Jean-Pierre Corriou
Reactions Laboratory and Process Engineering, CNRS, Université de Lorraine, ENSIC 1 Rue Grandville, France


Dr. Miguel Miranda
National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology, I.P. (LNEG), Portugal

Dr. Say Leong Ong
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
NUS Environmental Research Institute, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

Prof. Dimitrios P. Nikolelis
Chemistry Department, Athens University, Greece


Prof. Gustaaf Schoukens
Department of Textiles, Ghent University, Belgium


Dr. Ho Soon Min

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, INTI International University, Malaysia




Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,

+91 8617752708


Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,

+44 20-3031-1429