+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Hadia Hassan Selim

Professor,

Department of Astronomy,

National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt

Email: hadia_s@nriag.sci.eg, hassanselim@yahoo.com 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/RZxhUR

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Magdy Rabie Soliman Sanad

Professor,

Department of Astronomy,

National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Cairo, Egypt 

Email: mrsanad1@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Rachana Pathak

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Engineering, University of Lucknow, Lucknow, India

Email: rachanapathak2@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hiroshi Uechi

Professor,

Department of Commerce,

Osaka Gakuin University, Osaka, Japan

Email: uechi@ogu.ac.jp

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/YYL5Mn

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Yousry Shafik Hanna

Professor,

Department of Solar and Space research,

National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics (NRIAG),

Cairo, Egypt

Email: yousry_hanna@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/PwTMnN

 

Dr. Ugwu, Ernest Benjamin Ikechukwu

Department of Physics and Astronomy,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: ernestb.ugwu@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Subrata Kumar Sahu

Department of Mathematics,

Arba Minch University, Arba Minch, Ethiopia

Email: subrat_sahoo2002@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Swarniv Chandra

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics, Techno India University, India

Email: swarniv147@gmail.com, swarniv14@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Dipo Mahto

Associate Professor,

Department of Physics, Marwari College, Bhagalpur, India

Email: dipomahto@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/PLGp43

 

Dr. Daniele Vernieri

Instituto Superior Técnico (IST),

Avenida Rovisco Pais 1, Portugal

Email: vernieri@iap.fr, vdani87@gmail.com,

daniele.vernieri@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. David Garrison

Associate Professor,

Department of Physics, University of Houston-Clear Lake, Houston

Email: garrison@uhcl.edu

Profile Link: http//sce.uhcl.edu/garrison 

 

Dr. S. Santhosh Kumar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics, Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Postgraduate Studies,  

Govt.of Puducherry, Puducherry, India

Email: santhosh.physics@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429