+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Academic Editors

 

Dr.  Emiliana Cristina Melo

Professor,

Universidade Estadual do Norte do Parana,

Campus Luiz Meneghel, Bandeirantes, Brazil

Email: ecmelo@uenp.edu.br

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/QErYhH

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dinesh Yadav

Consultant Pediatrician and Neonatologist,

Department of Pediatrics, Kailash Hospital, Behror, Alwar, India

Email: dineshmamc@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Izzet Yavuz

Professor,

Department of Pediatric Dentistry, University of Dicle, Turkey

Email: iyavuz@dicle.edu.tr, izzetyavuz@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thomaz Rafael Gollop

Professor,

Instituto de Biociencias, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: trgollop@usp.br 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/i1h5Q7

 

Dr. Mirta Noemi Mesquita Ramirez

Hospital General Pediatrico “Ninos de Acosta Nu”,

Avenida de la Victoria and Bacigalupo, Reducto, Paraguay

Email: mirtanmr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Lamidi Isah Audu

Senior lecturer,

Department of Paediatrics, National Hospital Abuja, Nigeria

Email: drauduli@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nanako Kawaguchi

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Pediatric Cardiology, Tokyo Women’s Medical University,

Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Email: kawaguchi@imcir.twmu.ac.jp

nanako.res@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ejeliogu, Emeka Uba

Department of Paediatrics, 

University of Jos, Jos University Teaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: ejeliogue@unijos.edu.ng, emekam12@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kanwal Preet Kaur Gill

Department of Community Medicine,

Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, India

Email: kpreet224@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.sgrdimsr.in/faculty_list.html

 

Dr. Giselle Rodrigues de Sant'Anna

Professor,

Programa de Pos-Graduaçao em Ciencias Medicas,

Instituto de Ciencias Basicas da Saude,

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Email: giselle.santanna@cruzeirodosul.edu.br, gisellesantanna@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed El-Nawawy

Professor,

Department of Pediatric, Faculty of Medicine,

Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: dr_anawawy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429