+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Sebahattin Tuzemen

Professor,

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Ataturk University, Turkey

Email: stuzemen@atauni.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/gCjs5S

 

Dr. Huseyin Cavus

Professor,

Department of Physics, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

Email: h_cavus@comu.edu.tr, hu_cavus@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://aves.comu.edu.tr/h_cavus/ 

 

Dr. Antonio Carlos Fontes dos Santos

Professor,

Laboratorio de Colisoes Atomicas,

Departamento de Fisica Nuclear, Instituto de Fisica,

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Caixa, Brazil

Email: toni@if.ufrj.br

Profile Link: http://www.if.ufrj.br/~toni/moderna.htm

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Vitalii A. Okorokov

Professor,

Department of Physics, National Research Nuclear University MEPhI,

(Moscow Engineering Physics Institute) – NRNU MEPhI, Moscow, Russia

Email: VAOkorokov@mephi.ru 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ZPrS67

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ille C. Gebeshuber

Professor,

Institute of Applied Physics, Vienna University of Technology, Vienna, Austria

Email: gebeshuber@iap.tuwien.ac.at

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bnDwNy

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Khalil Kassmi

Professor,

Department of Physics, Mohamed Premier University, Morocco

Email: khkassmi@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Onuchukwu Chika Christian

Department of Industrial Physics,

Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Nigeria

Email: onuchukwu71chika@gmail.com, onuchukwu71chika@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aigbedion Isaac

Professor,

Department of Geophysics, Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Nigeria

Email: isaacaigbedion@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ravindra V. Saraykar

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, RTM Nagpur University, India

Email: ravindra.saraykar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Prasada Rao Talakonda

Department of Physics & Astronomy, Wayne State University, Detriot, USA

Email: prasadview@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jelena Purenovic

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics and Materials, Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Kragujevac University, Cacak, Serbia

Email: jelena.purenovic@ftn.kg.ac.rs

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Pawan Whig

Professor,

Vivekananda Institute of Professional studies, New Delhi, India

Email: pawanwhig@gmail.com  

Profile Link: http://vips.edu/vsit-faculty// 

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429