+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor

 

Dr. Sherin Zafar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

School of Engineering Sciences and Technology, 

Jamia Hamdard University, India

Email: zafarsherin@gmail.com, sherin.zafar@jamiahamdard.ac.in,

noorul_islam76@yahoo.com, sherin_zafar84@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/TZ8yHM

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Young Lee

Associate Professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science,

Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering,

Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

Email: Young.Lee@tamuk.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/YBmsFe

 

Dr. Nikos Petrellis

Associate Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece

Email: npetrellis@teilar.gr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/HtDLr8

 

Dr. Stephen Mugisha Akandwanaho

Department of Information Systems and Technology,

University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Email: stephen.akandwanaho@gmail.com, akandwanahos@ukzn.ac.za

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Elhoseny

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Computers and Information, Mansoura University, Egypt

Scientific Research Group in Egypt, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: mohamed_elhoseny@mans.edu.eg, Mohamed.elhoseny@unt.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Shah Nazir

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science, University of Sawabi, Pakistan

Email: snshahnzr@gmail.com, shahnzr@uop.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/iHuzEL

 

Dr. M. Ilayaraja

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology,

Kalasalingam University, Krishnankoil, India

Email:  ilayarajaalu@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://kalasalingam.ac.in/site/faculty-list-b-sccs-it/

 

Dr. Omidiora, Elijah Olusayo

Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, 

Faculty of Engineering and Technology, 

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Nigeria

Email:  eoomidiora@lautech.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/dS7tAj

 

Dr. Indradip Banerjee

Department of Computer Science & Engineering & IT,

University Institute of Technology (UIT),  The University of Burdwan, India

Email:  dr.indradip.banerjee@gmail.com, ibanerjee2001@gmail.com,

ibanerjee2001@yahoo.com, indradip.banerjee@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Magda Tsintsadze

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences,

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia

Email: magda.tsintsadze@tsu.ge, mtsintsadze@sdsu.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/aqDiTt

 

Dr. Latha Parthiban

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science,

Pondicherry University, India

Email: lathaparthiban@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Re71xr

 

Dr. Ashraf Darwish

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,

Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: ashraf.darwish.eg@ieee.org

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. G. Sudheer

Professor,

Deptartment of Mathematics and Computer Science,

GVP College of Engineering for Women, Madhurawada, India

Email: g.sudheer@gvpcew.ac.in

Profile Link: http://www.gvpcew.ac.in/prof_dr_g_sudheer.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Boris A. Kobrinskii

Professor,

Deptartment of Medical Cybernetics and Informatics, 

Russian National Research Medical University, Russia

Email: kba_05@mail.ru,bak@isa.ru

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Y. Harold Robinson

Professor & Head,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

SCAD College of Engineering and Technology,

Cheranmahadevi, India

Email: haroldrobinsony@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/g2wpyx

 

Dr. Hasibun Naher

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences,

BRAC University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email:  hasibun06tasauf@gmail.com, hasi@bracu.ac.bd

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/cQfHmk      

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Choonkil Park

Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Hanyang University, Republic of Korea

Email:  baak@hanyang.ac.kr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Peter Ayuba

Senior Lecturer,

Faculty of Science, Department of Mathematical Sciences,

Kaduna State University, Nigeria

Email:  ayubng@kasu.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jong-Wuu Wu

Professor,

Department of Applied Mathematics,

National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Email:  jwwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Shivanand S.Gornale

Professor,

Department of Computer Science,

School of Mathematics and Computing Sciences,

Rani Channamma University, Belagavi, India

Email: shivanand_gornale@yahoo.com, shivanand@ieee.org,

shivanand1971@rcub.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Xiao-Guang Lyu

School of Science, Huaihai Institute of Technology,  P.R.China

Email: xiaoguanglv@126.com, xiaoguanglv@hhit.edu.cn 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. R. Gayathri

Associate Professor,

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,

Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Autonomous Institution,

Anna University, Chennai, India

Email: gayathricontact@gmail.com, rgayathri@svce.ac.in   

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Phn6P6

 

Dr. Emanuel Guariglia

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics and Applications,

University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Email: eguariglia@unisa.it, emanuel.guariglia@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. M. A. Jayaram

Director, 

Department of Master of Computer Applications, 

Siddaganga institute of Technology, Tumakuru, India

Email: jayaram_mca@sit.ac.in, jayaramdps@gmail.com   

Profile Link: http://www.sit.ac.in/department/mca/mca.html

 

Dr. Sasikumar Gurumoorthy

Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Systems Engineering,

Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, India

Email: mithrangurugsk@gmail.com, dr.gurumoorthy@ieee.org,

sasichief@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Manish Mahajan

Professor,

Department of Computer Science Engineering,

CGC College of Engineering, Landran, India

Email: manishmahajan4u@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://www.cgc.edu.in/faculty/

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429