+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors 

 

Dr. Marcello Iriti

Professor,

Plant Biology and Pathology, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

Milan State University, Italy

Email: marcello.iriti@unimi.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/WKRWRX

See Brief profile

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. George Perry

Dean and Professor of Biology,

University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Email: george.perry@utsa.edu, perry2500@sbcglobal.net

Profile link: http://www.utsa.edu/biology/faculty/GeorgePerry.html

See Brief profile

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Patrizia Diana

Professor,

Department of Molecular and Biomolecular Sciences and Technologies,

University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Email: patrizia.diana@unipa.it

Profile link: https://www.unipa.it/persone/docenti/d/patrizia.diana

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Applied Biology, University of Perugia, Italy

Email: paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile link: http://www.unipg.it/pagina-personale?n=paola.angelini

 

Dr. Daniela Rigano
Department of Chemistry of Natural Compounds,

University Federico II of Naples, Italy

Email: drigano@unina.it

Profile link: https://www.docenti.unina.it/DANIELA.RIGANO


Dr. Ghalem Bachir Raho
Biology department, Sidi Bel Abbes University, Algeria

Email: bachir_raho@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Professor,
Department of Biotechnology, Metropolitan Autonomous University,

Iztapalapa Campus Av. San Rafael Atlixco, México

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shanfa Lu

 

Professor,

 

Institute of Medicinal Plant Development,

Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China

Email: sflu@implad.ac.cn, sflu2004@yahoo.com.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Moussa
Pharmacognosy and Api-Phytotherapy Research Laboratory,

Mostaganem University, Algeria

Email: moussa7014@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena Maria Varoni

Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, Chirurgiche ed Odontoiatriche,

University of Milan, Italy

Email: elena.varoni@med.unipmn.it, elena.varoni@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Paolo Zucca

Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of Cagliari, Italy

Email: paolo.zucca@gmail.com, pzucca@unica.it

Profile link: http://people.unica.it/paolozucca/

 

Dr. Roberta Cristiane Ribeiro

Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro, UFRRJ, Seropedica, Brazil

Email: roberta.ribeiro@srs.ifmt.edu.br, robertacristiane@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Naseem A. Qureshi

Division of Scientific Publication,

National Center of Complementary and Alternative Medicine, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: qureshinaseem@live.com

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Ana Maria Queijeiro Lopez

Professor,

Institute of Chemistry and Biotechnology, Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil

Email: amql@qui.ufal.br

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Prem K. Ramasamy

Department of Biochemistry, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA

Email: premkr@brandeis.edu

Profile Link: http://www.brandeis.edu/directory/choose_user?uid=premkr

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vikram Verma

Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences,

University of Minnesota, USA

Email: verma.vr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. K. Himakar Reddy

Department of Advanced Research Center,

Narayana Medical College &Hospital, India

Email: himakarreddybiochem@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sonali Ramakant More

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmacology, B. J. Govt. Medical College, Pune

Email: sonamore11@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. D. Sivaraman

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology,

Centre for Laboratory Animal Technology and Research, Chennai

Email: sivaramand83@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nHGNXn

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Joseph Oloro

Lecturer,

Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics,

Faculty of Medicine, Mbarara University of Science & Technology, Uganda

Email: joloro@must.ac.ug

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ndMK3n

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ejeatuluchukwu Obi

Senior Lecturer,

Department Of Pharmacology, College Of Health Science,

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nnewi, Nigeria

Email: e.obi@unizik.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sechene Stanley Gololo

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Biochemistry,

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University, South Africa

Email: Stanley.gololo@smu.ac.za

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mXBdBn

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429