Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

European Journal of Medicinal Plants

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editors 

 

Dr. Marcello Iriti

Professor,
Plant Biology and Pathology, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Milan State University, Italy

Email: marcello.iriti@unimi.it

Profile link: http://www.unimi.it/chiedove/ENG/schedaPersonaXML.jsp?matricola=16744&pTab=1

See Brief profile

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Valentina Savo

Professor,
Environmental Biology Dept., University Roma Tre, Rome, Italy

Email: vsavo@uniroma3.it

Profile link: NA
 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. George Perry

Dean and Professor of Biology, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Email: george.perry@utsa.edu, perry2500@sbcglobal.net

Profile link: http://www.utsa.edu/biology/faculty/GeorgePerry.html

See Brief profile

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thomas Efferth

Professor,
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Biology, Institute of Pharmacy and Biochemistry, Johannes Gutenberg University, Germany

Email: efferth@uni-mainz.de

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Patrizia Diana

Professor,

Department of Molecular and Biomolecular Sciences and Technologies, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Email: patrizia.diana@unipa.it

Profile link: https://www.unipa.it/persone/docenti/d/patrizia.diana

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Applied Biology, University of Perugia, Italy

Email: paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile link: http://www.unipg.it/pagina-personale?n=paola.angelini

 

Dr. Daniela Rigano
Department of Chemistry of Natural Compounds, University Federico II of Naples, Italy

Email: drigano@unina.it

Profile link: https://www.docenti.unina.it/DANIELA.RIGANO


Dr. Ghalem Bachir Raho
Biology department, Sidi Bel Abbes University, Algeria

Email: bachir_raho@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Professor,
Biotechnology Department,Metropolitan Autonomous University Iztapalapa Campus Av. San Rafael Atlixco, México

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx

Profile link: NA


Dr. Ana Ribeiro
Senior Researcher Habilitation and Deputy Director of Biotrop – Environment, Agriculture and Development Center, Tropical Research institute (IICT), Portugal

Email: aribeiro@itqb.unl.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sabyasachi Chatterjee

Department of Botany, Ramananda College, Bishnupur, Bankura, India

Email: sabsach@rediffmail.com, schatterjeebiotech@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shanfa Lu

Professor,

Institute of Medicinal Plant Development, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China

Email: sflu@implad.ac.cn, sflu2004@yahoo.com.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Moussa
Pharmacognosy and Api-Phytotherapy Research Laboratory, Mostaganem University, Algeria

Email: moussa7014@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena Maria Varoni

Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, Chirurgiche ed Odontoiatriche, University of Milan, Italy

Email: elena.varoni@med.unipmn.it, elena.varoni@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ashujit Tagde

Department of Medical Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute-Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Email: ashujit_tagde@dfci.harvard.edu

Profile link: https://connects.catalyst.harvard.edu/Profiles/display/Person/130124

 

Dr. Paolo Zucca

Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of Cagliari, Italy

Email: paolo.zucca@gmail.com, pzucca@unica.it

Profile link: http://people.unica.it/paolozucca/

 

Dr. Roberta Cristiane Ribeiro

Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro, UFRRJ, Seropedica, Brazil

Email: roberta.ribeiro@srs.ifmt.edu.br, robertacristiane@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamed L. Ashour

Professor,

Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ain Shams University, Organization of African Unity Street, Abbasia, Egypt

Email: ml_ashour@hotmail.com,  mohamed_ashour@pharm.asu.edu.eg, ashour@pharma.asu.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Naseem A. Qureshi

Division of Scientific Publication, National Center of Complementary and Alternative Medicine,Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: qureshinaseem@live.com

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Ana Maria Queijeiro Lopez

Professor,

Institute of Chemistry and Biotechnology, Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil

Email: amql@qui.ufal.br

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Marwa Farouk Mahmoud El-Kady

Professor,

Chemical and Petrochemical Engineering Department, Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology, New Borg El-Arab City, Alexandria, Egypt

Email: marwa.f.elkady@gmail.com

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Prem K. Ramasamy

Department of Biochemistry, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA

Email: premkr@brandeis.edu

Profile Link: http://www.brandeis.edu/directory/choose_user?uid=premkr

 

 

 

Past Editors

 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

 

Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

Index Copernicus Value of British Journal of Medicine and Medical Research

  We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization ...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Publication and site statistics (up to Sept, 2015)

  Number of submission: 22181 (Total up to Sept, 2015) Number of published paper: 10949&n...

Index Medicus selected 15 SDI journals

We are delighted to inform that Index Medicus (IMSEAR) has selected following 15 SDI journals for in...

SCIENCEDOMAIN international received 5844 submissions in 2013

SCIENCEDOMAIN international is pleased to announce that it has received 5844 submissions in 2013, ac...



SCIENCEDOMAIN Awards

  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2017, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.