+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr. Triki Mohamed Amine

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery,

Sahloul University Hospital, Sousse, Tunisia

Email: mohamed-amine.triki@aphp.fr, Trikos@hotmail.fr,

m.aminetriki@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Pedro Gomez-Piqueras

Associate Professor,

Facultad Educación Albacete, Departamento de Didáctica de la Expresión Musical,

Plastica y Corporal, University of Castilla la Mancha, Spain

Email: Pedro.Gomez@uclm.es, dr.pedro.gomez.piqueras@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ikem, Innocent Chiedu

Professor,

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Traumatology, 

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Email: icikem@yahoo.com

Profile Link: http://chs.oauife.edu.ng/staff/ikem-ic

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Odebiyi, Daniel Oluwafemi

Associate Professor and Clinical Instructor,

Department of Physiotherapy, Faculty of Clinical Sciences,

College of Medicine, University of Lagos, Nigeria

Email: femiodebiyi@yahoo.com, doodebiyi@cmul.edu.ng,

dodebiyi@unilag.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA        

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nyoman Kertia

Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine and Rheumatology, Faculty of Medicine,

Gadjah Mada University, Dr. Sardjito Hospital, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Email: kertianyoman@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://www.ugm.ac.id/en/search/index/?s=Nyoman+Kertia

 

Dr. Dror Robinson

Associate Professor,

Department of Orthopaedics, Rabin Medical Center,

Tel Aviv University, Petah Tikwa, Israel

Email: Dror61@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Tamer A. Gheita

Professor,

Department of Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: gheitamer@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Parth Trivedi 

Lecturer, 

C.M. Patel College of Physiotherapy, Civil Hospital Campus, Gujarat, India

Email: drparthtrivedi@live.in, trivedidrparth@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://cmpcollegeofphysiotherapy.edu.in/faculty   

 

Dr. Jai Thilak Kailathuvalapil

Professor,

Department of Orthopaedics, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, India

Email: jaithilak@gmail.com, jaithilak@aims.amrita.edu

Profile Link: https://www.amrita.edu/faculty/jaithilak

 

Dr. Tuba Berra Saritas

Associate Professor,

Department of Anesthesiology and Reanimation,

Afyonkarahisar Health Sciences University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey

Email: tsaritas@konya.edu.tr, Drerdem74@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Midhun Krishnan

Associate Consultant,

Department of Orthopedics, 

SK Hospital, Trivandrum, India

Email: info@skhospital.in, midhunkrishnan@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429