+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors

 

Dr.Shweta Sahai

Associate Professor,

Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior,

MP Medical University, India

Email: sahay.shweta2@gmail.com, grmc1946@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: http://www.grmcgwalior.org

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Oslinah Buru Tagutanazvo

Department of Midwifery, University of Swaziland, Swaziland

Email: oslinah@uniswa.sz

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ossai Edmund Ndudi

Department of Community Medicine,

College of Health Sciences, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki, Nigeria

Email: ossai_2@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gregory Edie Halle-Ekane

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Faculty of Health Sciences,

University of Buea, Cameroon

And

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,  Douala General Hospital, Cameroon

Email: halle-ekane.edie@ubuea.cm, hallegregory@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Cun3DK

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Charbell Miguel Haddad Kury

Professor,

Department of Pediatrics and Biochemistry,

Medicine School of Campos Dos Goytacazes,

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: charbellkury@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Urvashi Barman Singh

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

M. L. N. Medical College, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: urvashibarmansingh@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Manuela Farris

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, 

Sapienza University, Rome, Italy

Email: manuela.farris@uniroma1.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. John Osaigbovoh Imaralu

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo, Nigeria

Email:  imaraluj@babcock.edu.ng,

imaralujohn@yahoo.co.uk, imaraluj@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7E3ADu

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Neena Chuni

Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,

Melaka-Manipal Medical College, Malaysia

Email: nchuni@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429