+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor 

 

Dr. Olubunmi A. Ogunrin

Professor,

Immediate Past National President, Nigerian Society of Neurological Sciences

Neurology Unit,

Department of Medicine, University of Benin,

Benin City, Nigeria

Email: bunmifunmi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. D. Sivaraman

Department of Pharmacology,

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India

Email: sivaramand83@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Pradnya Rajesh Dhargave

National Institute of mental health and Neuro sciences, India

Email: pradnya22_1999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yulia Solovieva

Professor,

Faculty of Psychology, Autonomous University of Puebla, Mexico

Email: yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ekanem Eyo Philip-Ephraim

Associate Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

University of Calabarteaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: nneninge@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S.A. Balarabe

Associate Professor, 

Department of Neurology,

Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital, Sokoto, Nigeria

Email: sabalarabe3@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Abu-Hegazy

Professor,

Department of Neurology, Faculty of Medicine,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: mhegazy@mans.edu.eg, mhegazy@eun.eg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr.Takashi Ikeno

Department of Social Psychiatry, National Institute of Mental Health,

National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry, Tokyo, Japan

Email: ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com,  t-ikeno@cro-srd.co.jp

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Stefka Mantarova

Associate Professor,

Department of Neurology, Military Medical Academy, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Email: steffmant@abv.bg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Maria Emilia Cosenza Andraus

Adjunct Professor,

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Brasil

Email: cosenzaandraus@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/tLkz5p  

Short Biosketch

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429