Quick Menu

Upcoming Journals

Asian Journal of Research and Reports in Gastroenterology

Editorial Board Members

Academic Editors


Dr. John K. Triantafillidis


Inflammatory Bowel Disease Unit,

IASO General Hospital, Holargos, Athens, Greece

Email: jktrian@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Raouf M. Afifi

Department of Community Health,

International Management-Health Services Inc., Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Email: raoufafifi43@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Mushtaq Chalkoo

Associate Professor,

Government Medical College, Srinagar, India

Email: mushtaq_chalkoo@rediffmail.com, dr.chalkoo@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/gnisAm

Short Biosketch


Dr. Sarah Ralte

Assistant Professor,

Department of Anatomy, North Eastern Indira

Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS),

Mawdiangdiang, India

Email: sarahzoremi@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.neigrihms.gov.in/anatomy.html

Short Biosketch


Dr. Shailendra Singh

Charleston Gastroenterology, Charleston Area Medical Center,

West Virginia University, Charleston, WV, USA

Email: shail121@gmail.com, shailendra.singh@camc.org

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology,

“All India Institute of Medical Sciences”, Jodhpur, India

Email: pramod309@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Ali Solmaz  

Associate Professor,

The University of Health Sciences, Bagcilar Training and Research Hospital,  

General Surgery Clinic, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: solmazali@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA




A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.


Search this site

Advanced Search

Announcement & News

ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Research for Emerging Sources Citation Index

We are delighted to inform that ISI Thomson Reuters selected British Journal of Pharmaceutical Resea...

SCOPUS selected Annual Research & Review in Biology (ARRB)

We are delighted to inform that famous indexing organization SCOPUS (from Elsevier) selected  A...

Index Copernicus Evaluation Result Released

We are delighted to inform that Index Copernicus (a leading indexing organization from Pol...

Journal Repository (JR): Permanent Digital Archiving of SDI journals

SDI is happy to announce that all our journals are now permanently archived in Journal Repository (J...

SDI journal got 35th ranking in Publons

We are delighted to announce (as of 04/01/2016) that British Journal of Medicine and Medical Re...

Growth of SDI and world publication market

As of 2014, total 25,064 journals are competing in World market of journal publication. In 2011, tot...

Science (IF: 31) report confirmed the high standard of SDI journal

As per a recent report (Link) of Science journal (present Impact factor 31), one of our journal (Bri...

SDI introduced Post-publication peer review by its comment section

SDI journals encourage Post-publication peer review by its comment section   Policy details a...

SDI promotes transparent Advanced OPEN peer review

We have migrated to transparent and toughest ‘Advanced OPEN peer review’ system (...


  • No Awards listed.

Browser Compatibility : Mozila firefox, Google Crome and IE 7 & above. Creative Commons License Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy   |   Join Us   |   Help   |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2010-2018, SCIENCEDOMAIN international. All rights reserved.