+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editors


Dr. Ashraf Talaat Youssef

Assistant Professor,

Depatment of Radiodiagnosis,

Faculty of Medicine, Fayoum University, Egypt

Email: ashraftalaat1@yahoo.com, aty00@fayoum.edu.eg

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/LzT7Lq



Academic Editors


Dr. Mariano Martin-Loeches de la Lastra

Department of Human Reproduction, “San Carlos” General Hospital,

Denia (Alicante), Spain

Email: mm-loeches@coma.es

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Abdelmonem Awad M. Hegazy


Department of Anatomy and Embryology, Faculty of Medicine,

Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: dr.abdelmonemhegazy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Raheela Mohsin

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Aga Khan University, Pakistan

Email: Raheela.mohsin@aku.edu

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/BfmYQ8


Dr. Mohamed Nabih EL-Gharib

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Tanta University, Egypt

Email: Mohgharib2@hotmail.com; mohelgharib@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://www.tanta.edu.eg/unites/cvm.htm


Dr. Mithil Patil

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College, India

Email: drmithilpatil@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Esimai D.A

Department of Community Health, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Email: pejuesimai@yahoo.com

Profile Link: http://chs.oauife.edu.ng/staff/esimai-da


Dr. Sevgul Donmez

Faculty of Health Sciences, Gaziantep University, Turkey

Email: donmezsevgul@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch


Dr. Tulay Okman-Kilic


Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

Trakya University, Turkey

Email: ajlankilic@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch









A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.


Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,

+91 8617752708


Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,

+44 20-3031-1429