+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Hend S. Saleh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine,

Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: drhendsaleh@yahoo.com, dssislam@yahoo.com   

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Georgios Androutsopoulos

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology,

School of Medicine, University of Patras, Greece

Email: androutsopoulosgeorgios@hotmail.com, androutsopoulos@upatras.gr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/qr6q5r

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Eghon Guzman B

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecologist,

Hospital Dr. Sotero del Rio, Santiago, Chile

Email: eguzmanb@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ajay Halder

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics And Gynecology,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal, India

Email: ajay.obgy@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xB2zz1

 

Dr. Achour Radhouane

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

Faculty of Medicine, Tunis- El Manar University, Tunisia

Email: Radhouane.A@live.com, achour-r@hotmail.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Okeke Tochukwu Christopher

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,

College of Medicine, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu, Nigeria

Email: tcokeke2014@yahoo.com, tochukwu.okeke@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/B1GLzb 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Josko Osredkar

Professor,

University Medical Centre Ljubljana,

Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Biochemistry, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Email: josko.osredkar@kclj.si

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Karima Abubakar Tunau

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: karimatunau@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Amita Pandey

Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: amita_pandey@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Px99MR  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rajbala Singh

Assistant Professor,

Indian Institute of Pharmacy, Saharanpur, India

Email: singhrajbala44@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://siddharthapharmacy.com/facultylist.php

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

About Us

SCIENCEDOMAIN international (SDI) publishes high-quality, OPEN peer-reviewed, OPEN access international journals in various sectors of science, technology and

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,
India

+91 8617752708

 

Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,
UK

+44 20-3031-1429